Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Acai Berry(468)
Aloe Vera(551)
Chia Seeds(465)
Cinnamon(244)
Curcumin(59)
Fenugreek(105)
Flaxseed(202)
Garlic(291)
Ginger(133)
Ginseng(222)
Green Tea(430)
Mushrooms(217)
Oregano(238)
Other Herbs(7,186)
Alfalfa(66)
Amla(6)
Anise(5)
Arjuna(5)
Artichoke(22)
Bacopa(23)
Banaba(12)
Basil(15)
Beet Root(21)
Berries(200)
Bilberry(95)
Borage(25)
Boswellia(68)
Broccoli(15)
Buchu(1)
Burdock(29)
Cacao(17)
Calendula(16)
Catnip(2)
Catuaba(9)
Chamomile(31)
Chickweed(12)
Chrysin(36)
Cloves(7)
Comfrey(5)
Copaiba(1)
Damiana(24)
Dandelion(67)
Dong Quai(45)
Echinacea(141)
Eleuthero(21)
Eyebright(30)
Fennel(29)
Feverfew(25)
Fo-Ti(38)
Gotu Kola(32)
Guarana(25)
Guggul(23)
Hawthorn(102)
Hemp(1)
Horsetail(30)
Kava Kava(14)
Kelp(177)
Koflet(3)
Kudzu(6)
Larch(2)
Lomatium(10)
Maca(326)
Melissa(8)
Mucuna(10)
Mullein(22)
Myrrh Gum(10)
Neem(46)
Nettle(39)
Oat(23)
Osha(1)
Papaya(9)
Paprika(5)
Parsley(13)
Pepper(14)
Pine Bark(54)
Pygeum(9)
Raspberry(48)
Relora(23)
Rose Hips(24)
Rosemary(14)
Sage(5)
Seaweed(10)
Senna(30)
Shatavari(17)
Skin(16)
Skullcap(28)
Thyme(10)
Tribulus(20)
Triphala(142)
Valerian(231)
Wild Yam(20)
Yarrow(6)
Yohimbe(5)
Yucca(2)
Turmeric(532)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Black Cherry or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Natural Sources Black Cherry Concentrate Blend Unsweetened -- 16 fl oz

100% Juice Concentrate. Unsweetened. Certification of Quality. Natural Sources® use the finest fruit available and process it at low temperatures to retain as much of the natural goodness as possible.  
Overall rating:
4.882 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 out of 17(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natural Sources Black Cherry Concentrate Blend Unsweetened -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Natural Sources Black Cherry Concentrate Blend Unsweetened -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
backwoods
Black Cherry Concentrate
 December 1, 2013
"Excellent product. Very tasty and sweet for not being sweetened."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Sources Black Cherry Concentrate Blend Unsweetened -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JimMe
fromNRV Virginia
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Mmmmmmm Gooooood!!
 November 5, 2013
"I like this brand the best of any I have used so far. It goes great on my plain yogurt. I use it for the no sugar aspect."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Sources Black Cherry Concentrate Blend Unsweetened -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
femmeunique5609
fromsacramento, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
So good!
 August 1, 2013
"This Cherry Concentrate is the best! I have tried others and there is no comparison. The only problem is...Vitacost often doesn't have it in stock. Apparently a lot of other customers like it as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Sources Black Cherry Concentrate Blend Unsweetened -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lb0621
fromNashville
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
great product
 July 31, 2013
"I love this stuff... I definitely notice my body feels more bloated if I run out or forget to take it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Sources Black Cherry Concentrate Blend Unsweetened -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
1Tasha
Not that thick
 March 26, 2013
"This wasn't as thick as advertised. It is adequate, but if you are looking for a thick, syrupy concentrate (extract), make sure it doesn't say juice on the label. Bernard Jensen's, although more expensive, is excellent. I tried to save a little money and learned that adage is right - you get what you pay for. If you are not looking for a thick concentrate, you will be fine with this or the Vitacost brand for even less money."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Sources Black Cherry Concentrate Blend Unsweetened -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TheQ
fromDetroit, mi
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Awesome
 December 13, 2012
"I use this as a juice for drinking or as a liquid additive to my smoothies."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Sources Black Cherry Concentrate Blend Unsweetened -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lindalexus04
fromLOS ANGELES, CALIF.
 September 21, 2012
"THIS IS A GREAT JUICE CONCENTRATE TO ADD TO WATER, AND TASTES GOOD!!!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natural Sources Black Cherry Concentrate Blend Unsweetened -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fussyoldlady
fromphiladelphia, PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best soda substitution
 January 18, 2012
"I give these fruit juice concentrates to family members w/children. The kids think they're getting real soda! They also make good toppings. I also use just a dollop occasionally to flavor water and add to smoothies."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natural Sources Black Cherry Concentrate Blend Unsweetened -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shanie
fromNJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Well..
 December 13, 2011
"I mainly brought this product for my Grandfather and Mother because of all it's benefits. Be great for them. Still, I was going to dab in it a little myself. Even though I haven't tried it yet, they def love it and have no complaints! Just very thick of course. We will continue using in differ things and see results as time pass by, but good for now."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natural Sources Black Cherry Concentrate Blend Unsweetened -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TeenMother
fromBoston
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Delicious!
 October 27, 2011
"Very fresh tasting, no cooked flavors. Great with club soda."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Natural Sources Black Cherry Concentrate Blend Unsweetened -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TILL
fromor
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
GREAT STUFF
 October 2, 2011
"started getting this product in our hometown for joint stiffness it works well but was very expensive so when i found it at vitacost for about four dollars a bottle cheaper i was thrilled. works great as an additive to what ever your drinking and if ya try it make sure you use it everyday for effectiveness.."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Natural Sources Black Cherry Concentrate Blend Unsweetened -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Niraf
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great product, great price!
 August 12, 2011
"This black cherry concentrate tastes great, my girls love it! You won't find a cheaper price anywhere."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Natural Sources Black Cherry Concentrate Blend Unsweetened -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TORRESD61
NATURAL SOURCES BLACK CHERRY CONCENTRATE
 May 5, 2011
"THIS CHERRY JUICE CONCENTRATE IT THE BEST TASTING AND REALLY HELPS TO LOWER MY SON'S URIC ACID LEVELS. I RECOMMEND IT OVER THE OTHER BRANDS."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Natural Sources Black Cherry Concentrate Blend Unsweetened -- 16 fl oz
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product