Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Snacks or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz

Not just a Halloween snack! Enjoy crunchy nutrient-packed pumpkin seeds anytime with Best of All. Best of All Organic Pumpkin Seeds are a great-tasting all-natural snack you can enjoy anytime anywhere! Snack healthy with Best of All – bringing nature’s best to you. Why Best of All Organic Pumpkin Seeds are THE BEST:. 100% organic. Pre-shelled. Certified kosher. Grab and Go! Best of All Organic Pumpkin Seeds come in a resealable bag for freshness and convenient healthy snacking on the go. . Did You Know? Pumpkin seeds also called pepitas are dark green seeds encased in white or yellowish husks found tangled in the pulp inside pumpkins. They’re often separated from the pulp dried roasted and enjoyed as a snack especially during the autumn months in the U.S. when pumpkins are carved into jack-o-lanterns for Halloween.  . Snack Ideas. Enjoy at home at the office or on the go. Use in granola recipes. Add to oatmeal or yogurt. Grind and add to burger or veggie burger recipes. Add to cookie or muffin recipes. About Best of All:. Best of All is a natural food product line created to bring the best of Nature’s harvest to you. It is our commitment to offer only the finest freshest most vibrant flavors textures and ingredients available. And best of all you can have it all – great quality great taste and great value. 
Overall rating:
4.696 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(92 reviews) 83
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
87 out of 92(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Review 1 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chunk123
fromBranford, CT
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Organic unsalted pumpkin seeds
 April 6, 2014
"I eat a 1/4 cup of this product on a daily basis.. Great health benefits, healthy fats, I eat it between meals with a banana. Bite off of a banana, then chew some pumpkin seeds. Great product…!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LYNM
fromSpfld, MA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
seeds are fresh and crunchy.
 March 27, 2014
"Very satisfied with the freshness to the pumpkin seeds."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saymyname
fromStaten Island, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great healthy snack
 March 26, 2014
"I really love pumpkin seeds and these taste great"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
myhealthychoices
fromMissouri
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 March 20, 2014
"Enjoy the flavor & freshness, and knowing they are so good for us."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SNoW44
fromOmaha, NE
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Delicious and Versatile Snack
 March 8, 2014
"I love pairing these with the roasted and salted soynuts for a great snack. The pumpkin seeds go great with anything or on their own and can easily be roasted, salted or sweetened according to your taste! There's a lot in one bag, so they last a while. :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
healthym
fromSt. Louis
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Health Nut
 March 5, 2014
"These are great. De-shelled and ready to eat. I sprinkle them on stir fry and oatmeal. I keep mine in the freezer and just roast them up if I will be eating plain. I think it improves shell life."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
invader
fromSouth Georgia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
yummy guilt free treat
 February 11, 2014
"It is so nice to have a guilt free treat like this available. Yummy, nutritious and high protein and easy to eat since they are already shelled. I highly recommend this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beeee
fromWilliford, AR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tasty and shell free affordable
 February 9, 2014
"Tasty and shell free affordable"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
2b4vegan
fromOrlando, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 January 29, 2014
"May be ok if you like plan seeds. I really prefer the roasted & salted variety because pumpkin seeds can have very little flavor & be hard if they are not fresh."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Joe123
fromFayetteville, NC
Gender:Female
These pumpkin seeds taste great!!
 January 16, 2014
"I use Vitacost pumpkin seeds in many of the dishes and deserts that I make. Sometimes I just grab a handful and eat them. They really taste good, and the price is good for as many as you get."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ladyheart5610
fromNew Orleans. LA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fresh
 January 16, 2014
"I like these a lot. I was afraid they were going to be "older" tasting like a lot of pumpkin seeds I've bought in stores. I believe this is a keeper on my Vitacost shopping list."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
jrh1234
fromOsteen, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very Good
 January 7, 2014
"Have not attempted to check locally as far as prices because of the great service Vitacost has, so might find it cheaper. Good quality product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissNelle
fromAlaska
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great for Toasting
 December 23, 2013
"I love making home-made "pepitas" and these are perfect for that. Heat the cast-iron skillet and toss & toast for about 3 minutes. Add tamari (a couple of Tbsp for 1 cup seeds) and a few squirts of hot sauce. They are an awesome treat."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leolani
fromOregon
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Yummy
 December 14, 2013
"The pumpkin seeds are fresh and delicious. I love to snack on them in combination with nuts and dried fruit. I like to drizzle butter and honey on cooked winter squash, then top with pomegranate arils and pumpkin seeds. Yummy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
FireWitch
froma little north of Houston
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My Parrot likes em
 December 11, 2013
"I buy these for my parrot to add to her cooked breakfast mix. She likes them. It's difficult to find raw or unsalted pumpkin seed for her. So this fits the bill."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ecletic
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fresh!!
 November 21, 2013
"This is nice and crunchy, tasty, excellent for salads. Great in creating you own trail mix."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
STLMama
fromSaint Louis, MO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
yummy
 October 30, 2013
"such a quick, easy, on-the-go source of protein. Very tasty and lots of uses."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Love this stuff
 October 27, 2013
"These pumpkin seeds are wonderful. They taste amazing and are very filling when you need a pick-me-up. These should be the snack to go to, but not only that, they are good for you"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
volmom
fromErwin, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best tasting pumpkin seeds I've tried
 October 26, 2013
"After trying several brands, this is the best. After knowing the health benefits of pumpkin seeds, I also wanted some that tasted good and these are the ones. Great on salads and just by themselves."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
winke
fromvirginia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummm
 July 30, 2013
"Love these pumpkin seeds. Just plain out of the bag or I mix them with other seeds. Really good snack to have around. Very quality item."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next