Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Snacks or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz

Not just a Halloween snack! Enjoy crunchy nutrient-packed pumpkin seeds anytime with Best of All. Best of All Organic Pumpkin Seeds are a great-tasting all-natural snack you can enjoy anytime anywhere! Snack healthy with Best of All – bringing nature’s best to you. Why Best of All Organic Pumpkin Seeds are THE BEST:. 100% organic. Pre-shelled. Certified kosher. Grab and Go! Best of All Organic Pumpkin Seeds come in a resealable bag for freshness and convenient healthy snacking on the go. . Did You Know? Pumpkin seeds also called pepitas are dark green seeds encased in white or yellowish husks found tangled in the pulp inside pumpkins. They’re often separated from the pulp dried roasted and enjoyed as a snack especially during the autumn months in the U.S. when pumpkins are carved into jack-o-lanterns for Halloween.  . Snack Ideas. Enjoy at home at the office or on the go. Use in granola recipes. Add to oatmeal or yogurt. Grind and add to burger or veggie burger recipes. Add to cookie or muffin recipes. About Best of All:. Best of All is a natural food product line created to bring the best of Nature’s harvest to you. It is our commitment to offer only the finest freshest most vibrant flavors textures and ingredients available. And best of all you can have it all – great quality great taste and great value. 
Overall rating:
4.696 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(112 reviews) 103
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
89
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
106 out of 112(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Review 1 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sedg
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Organic Pumkin Seeds
 November 21, 2014
"Great tasting, fresh and know I can trust them since they are from vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
veggiesue
fromohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great snack
 November 20, 2014
"These are very good. Fresh and plump pumpkin seeds - organic and yummy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taylormade
fromArizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product & price
 November 18, 2014
"A delicious way to add magnesium, protein and zinc to my morning oatmeal."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nikkihtn
fromTucson, Az
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Healthy and yummy
 November 7, 2014
"A healthy snack! I like them raw or toasted with a little salt...and the price is right"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kefoodle
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best value
 November 5, 2014
"I eat these every morning in my Greek yogurt and order them again and again. Definitely a good value and delicious."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
gstudio
fromma
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Product of China
 September 30, 2014
"I would not have bought this if it was mentioned in the product description.
USDA Organic, product of China??
"
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mollyb
fromDetroit
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I love these
 August 24, 2014
"I enjoy a small handful of these pumpkin seeds when I need a snack and I want to be "good" They are very satisfying and delicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
greatgrandmaw
fromLouisiana
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Delicious
 August 9, 2014
"These are delicious. We use them in homemade granola."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kathome
fromLeesburg, Fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best of All Organic Pumpkin Seeds
 July 15, 2014
"The Best of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds are awesome. I use them in the "Life Changing Loaf of Bread". They give a good flavor and crunch. Awesome stuff here."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
asukw
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
 June 24, 2014
"I use the seeds just about every morning in my oats.....If I make a "smoothie" I blend a few in with the rest of the stuff....Very versatile with a very mild flavor....."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthnut5
Fresh
 June 16, 2014
"Pumpkin seeds are very versatile but when ordering online to save price you get stale seeds. These were fresh ."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyHeidi
fromNH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fresh and versatile
 June 15, 2014
"Great alternative to sunflower seeds. If it can grow a pumpkin it must be good for me."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
quickie
fromEstero, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
healthy snack
 June 9, 2014
"Healthy and fresh product.
I grind the seeds, add olive oil and sea salt to make
a spread for rice cakes to replace nut butters
(especially helpful for those allergic to all nuts).
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1234mom
yummy
 June 2, 2014
"These taste great!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sharoncookie
fromTN
Age:75+
Gender:Female
pumpkin seeds
 May 31, 2014
"They were fresh and tasted very good. I will order again"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
artc
fromflorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
best around
 May 29, 2014
"best price and best taste around. I love these in my morning breakfast or in a salad."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
soberk
fromPhiladelphia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fresh and crunchy !
 May 28, 2014
"These pre-shelled pumpkin seeds are fantastic -- you can use them raw OR (my favorite) toast them. I top smoothies and other breakfast items with them, put them in salads, on top of chili.
Great product !!!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NevadaGal
fromNevada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wonderful!
 May 22, 2014
"These crunchy, yummy bits of healty heaven lasted only a few days in our household. Need I say more?"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
midgrades
fromManteo, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very Good
 May 17, 2014
"These pumpkin seeds are exactly what I wanted. They are unsalted and organic. Delicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Gnomey
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Organic but not as plump as some
 April 25, 2014
"I bought these and they were fine. However, I accidentally bought NOW Foods Real Food Raw Pumpkin Seeds and they are WAY better, so much plumper. I notice they do have an organic choice from NOW so I will be trying those and, if they are as good as their non-organic ones, I will definitely buy those instead."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next