Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Snacks or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz

Not just a Halloween snack! Enjoy crunchy nutrient-packed pumpkin seeds anytime with Best of All. Best of All Organic Pumpkin Seeds are a great-tasting all-natural snack you can enjoy anytime anywhere! Snack healthy with Best of All – bringing nature’s best to you. Why Best of All Organic Pumpkin Seeds are THE BEST:. 100% organic. Pre-shelled. Certified kosher. Grab and Go! Best of All Organic Pumpkin Seeds come in a resealable bag for freshness and convenient healthy snacking on the go. . Did You Know? Pumpkin seeds also called pepitas are dark green seeds encased in white or yellowish husks found tangled in the pulp inside pumpkins. They’re often separated from the pulp dried roasted and enjoyed as a snack especially during the autumn months in the U.S. when pumpkins are carved into jack-o-lanterns for Halloween.  . Snack Ideas. Enjoy at home at the office or on the go. Use in granola recipes. Add to oatmeal or yogurt. Grind and add to burger or veggie burger recipes. Add to cookie or muffin recipes. About Best of All:. Best of All is a natural food product line created to bring the best of Nature’s harvest to you. It is our commitment to offer only the finest freshest most vibrant flavors textures and ingredients available. And best of all you can have it all – great quality great taste and great value. 
Overall rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(130 reviews) 119
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 Stars
103
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
123 out of 130(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Review 1 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
buds
fromSeattle, WA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great taste
 April 25, 2015
"Excellent product with good flavor"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
NICKNAMEPROBLEM
fromCheyenne, WY
WE'RE TOLD PUMPKIN SEEDS ARE GOOD FOR YOU
 April 25, 2015
"This is a nice little snack that may keep you out of the party mix. Add them to your salad as a good protein and interesting texture. I was disappointed with the seeds seeming a little old and not as fresh as expected. Another bag could be entirely different."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kcargos
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Taste and Good Price
 March 25, 2015
"I love these to add a crunch and health element to salads, oatmeal and more"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jokerj
Vitacost organic pumpkin seeds
 March 24, 2015
"I really liked the taste and price of these pumpkin seeds. Great for adding in cereal, mole or eating them alone. I only wish they were made in the U.S. instead of China."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
organic50
fromOH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I add them to my morning smoothie!
 March 21, 2015
"I love that these pumpkin seeds are organic and unsalted and are perfect in my morning smoothies!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
abutch
fromaz close to the4 corners
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
taste good
 March 16, 2015
"taste good out of the bag and when toasted. They don't look like the ones we buy iour local stores which are flat and are in shells. I willl buy more"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Matanuska
fromPalmer, AK
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is very good.
 March 15, 2015
"Found this product after scanning many similar natural snacks. Good wholesome snack without added salt or flavorings."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthnFitness
fromHudson Valley,NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good for you
 February 26, 2015
"Great price. Give these a try. Tastes good and they're good for you."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyMama2Ava
fromOrlando, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Fresh and yummy!
 February 19, 2015
"We purchased pumpkin seeds because of the great health benefits, and sprinkle them on our oatmeal and salads. The quality, price, freshness and taste of the Vitacost brand of pumpkin seeds are the reason why we purchase these over and over again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WiseAsAnOwl
fromBoynton Beach, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fresh tasting
 February 18, 2015
"I eat them daily. Delicious seeds that I roast in olive oil until slightly browned. This is the brand that I'll keep buying."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grateful613
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fresh and delicious.
 February 8, 2015
"Delicious and nutritious."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
moe2224
fromsc
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
yummy
 February 6, 2015
"very good product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jer5
fromDetroit Lakes, MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great snack
 January 7, 2015
"I love these crunchy treats - just a tablespoon or 2 satisfy cravings and I know I am getting nutrition I need also"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Raylim
fromMalaysia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Fresh snack
 December 26, 2014
"Tasted fresh and it's organic."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
UCHappens
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love the crunch!
 December 12, 2014
"This is full of nutrition, but I love the crunch by sprinkling on top of my smoothies. Love that it has no preservatives and all organic, which are the only products I do buy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Robt
Not Good
 November 28, 2014
"Never thought there would be a difference in Pumpkin Seeds. These seeds have very little taste. Even some bad tasting seeds in the bags. Bought a few bags and the bad taste was the same in all the bags. No plumpness either."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great seeds
 November 28, 2014
"I eat a large handful of these first thing in the morning along with honey. Very tasty that way and since they are organic you know you're getting pure pumpkin seeds. I recommend them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sedg
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Organic Pumkin Seeds
 November 21, 2014
"Great tasting, fresh and know I can trust them since they are from vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
veggiesue
fromohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great snack
 November 20, 2014
"These are very good. Fresh and plump pumpkin seeds - organic and yummy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taylormade
fromArizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product & price
 November 18, 2014
"A delicious way to add magnesium, protein and zinc to my morning oatmeal."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next