Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Snacks or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz

Not just a Halloween snack! Enjoy crunchy nutrient-packed pumpkin seeds anytime with Best of All. Best of All Organic Pumpkin Seeds are a great-tasting all-natural snack you can enjoy anytime anywhere! Snack healthy with Best of All – bringing nature’s best to you. Why Best of All Organic Pumpkin Seeds are THE BEST:. 100% organic. Pre-shelled. Certified kosher. Grab and Go! Best of All Organic Pumpkin Seeds come in a resealable bag for freshness and convenient healthy snacking on the go. . Did You Know? Pumpkin seeds also called pepitas are dark green seeds encased in white or yellowish husks found tangled in the pulp inside pumpkins. They’re often separated from the pulp dried roasted and enjoyed as a snack especially during the autumn months in the U.S. when pumpkins are carved into jack-o-lanterns for Halloween.  . Snack Ideas. Enjoy at home at the office or on the go. Use in granola recipes. Add to oatmeal or yogurt. Grind and add to burger or veggie burger recipes. Add to cookie or muffin recipes. About Best of All:. Best of All is a natural food product line created to bring the best of Nature’s harvest to you. It is our commitment to offer only the finest freshest most vibrant flavors textures and ingredients available. And best of all you can have it all – great quality great taste and great value. 
Overall rating:
4.702 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(104 reviews) 95
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
99 out of 104(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Review 1 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kathome
fromLeesburg, Fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best of All Organic Pumpkin Seeds
 July 15, 2014
"The Best of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds are awesome. I use them in the "Life Changing Loaf of Bread". They give a good flavor and crunch. Awesome stuff here."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
asukw
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
 June 24, 2014
"I use the seeds just about every morning in my oats.....If I make a "smoothie" I blend a few in with the rest of the stuff....Very versatile with a very mild flavor....."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthnut5
Fresh
 June 16, 2014
"Pumpkin seeds are very versatile but when ordering online to save price you get stale seeds. These were fresh ."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyHeidi
fromNH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fresh and versatile
 June 15, 2014
"Great alternative to sunflower seeds. If it can grow a pumpkin it must be good for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
quickie
fromEstero, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
healthy snack
 June 9, 2014
"Healthy and fresh product.
I grind the seeds, add olive oil and sea salt to make
a spread for rice cakes to replace nut butters
(especially helpful for those allergic to all nuts).
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1234mom
yummy
 June 2, 2014
"These taste great!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sharoncookie
fromTN
Age:75+
Gender:Female
pumpkin seeds
 May 31, 2014
"They were fresh and tasted very good. I will order again"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
artc
fromflorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
best around
 May 29, 2014
"best price and best taste around. I love these in my morning breakfast or in a salad."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
soberk
fromPhiladelphia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fresh and crunchy !
 May 28, 2014
"These pre-shelled pumpkin seeds are fantastic -- you can use them raw OR (my favorite) toast them. I top smoothies and other breakfast items with them, put them in salads, on top of chili.
Great product !!!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NevadaGal
fromNevada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wonderful!
 May 22, 2014
"These crunchy, yummy bits of healty heaven lasted only a few days in our household. Need I say more?"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
midgrades
fromManteo, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very Good
 May 17, 2014
"These pumpkin seeds are exactly what I wanted. They are unsalted and organic. Delicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Gnomey
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Organic but not as plump as some
 April 25, 2014
"I bought these and they were fine. However, I accidentally bought NOW Foods Real Food Raw Pumpkin Seeds and they are WAY better, so much plumper. I notice they do have an organic choice from NOW so I will be trying those and, if they are as good as their non-organic ones, I will definitely buy those instead."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chunk123
fromBranford, CT
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Organic unsalted pumpkin seeds
 April 6, 2014
"I eat a 1/4 cup of this product on a daily basis.. Great health benefits, healthy fats, I eat it between meals with a banana. Bite off of a banana, then chew some pumpkin seeds. Great product…!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LYNM
fromSpfld, MA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
seeds are fresh and crunchy.
 March 27, 2014
"Very satisfied with the freshness to the pumpkin seeds."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saymyname
fromStaten Island, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great healthy snack
 March 26, 2014
"I really love pumpkin seeds and these taste great"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
myhealthychoices
fromMissouri
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 March 20, 2014
"Enjoy the flavor & freshness, and knowing they are so good for us."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SNoW44
fromOmaha, NE
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Delicious and Versatile Snack
 March 8, 2014
"I love pairing these with the roasted and salted soynuts for a great snack. The pumpkin seeds go great with anything or on their own and can easily be roasted, salted or sweetened according to your taste! There's a lot in one bag, so they last a while. :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
healthym
fromSt. Louis
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Health Nut
 March 5, 2014
"These are great. De-shelled and ready to eat. I sprinkle them on stir fry and oatmeal. I keep mine in the freezer and just roast them up if I will be eating plain. I think it improves shell life."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
invader
fromSouth Georgia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
yummy guilt free treat
 February 11, 2014
"It is so nice to have a guilt free treat like this available. Yummy, nutritious and high protein and easy to eat since they are already shelled. I highly recommend this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost - Best Of All Organic Unsalted Pre-Shelled Pumpkin Seeds -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beeee
fromWilliford, AR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tasty and shell free affordable
 February 9, 2014
"Tasty and shell free affordable"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next