Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Immune Support or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Emergen-C Blue™ Fizzy Drink Mix Berry Blue -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets

Health & Energy Booster. 24 Nutrients with Antioxidants Electrolytes and 7 B Vitamins. The Healthy Way to Feel Good every Day! Mix up a packet of Raspberry Emergen-C and watch it fizz. It's sweet it's nutritious it's berry-licious. In other words it really puts the razz in raspberry. With each sip of this great tasting naturally flavored and naturally sweetened vitamin drink mix you can feel the 24 nutrients flow through your body in a wave of Emergen-C rejuvenation. The powerful blend of vitamins antioxidants and minerals boost your immunity increase your metabolic function and ignite your energy level -- without caffeine. If feeling good is your thing you found the right box.  . Much more than just Vitamin C. Health Boost -- 1000 mg of vitamins C zinc quercetin and antioxidants power up your immune system to promote overall health. Energy Boost -- 7 B Vitamins including B1 B2 B3 B6 & B12 offer a natural energy boost -- no caffeine no crash. Electrolyte Boost -- Great for post-workout -- replace key minerals and electrolytes like potassium sodium calcium & magnesium lost through perspiration.
Overall rating:
4.278 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
16 out of 18(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Emergen-C Blue™ Fizzy Drink Mix Berry Blue -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Review 1 for Emergen-C Blue™ Fizzy Drink Mix Berry Blue -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KLBS
fromRothschild, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Favorite Flavor
 October 3, 2014
"By far and away this is my favorite flavor of Emergen-C. I mix it in my blender with water, ice and a scoop of Barlean's Superfruit Greens. It's so good my young grandchildren ask for it all the time, and since it's so good for them, I am happy to give it to them."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Emergen-C Blue™ Fizzy Drink Mix Berry Blue -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
lovethec
fromUSA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good, but i've had better.
 December 14, 2012
"Good taste, but Super Orange is better. Still same amount of nutrients, but Super Orange tastes like Sunny D. buy either; still is good but leaves a slight aftertaste. Mixes well. Better with an ice cube."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Emergen-C Blue™ Fizzy Drink Mix Berry Blue -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
momou18
fromAZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great tasting!
 October 23, 2012
"I have used different flavors for a long time. Cannot usually find this flavor at a lower price in retail stores. I love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Emergen-C Blue™ Fizzy Drink Mix Berry Blue -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
deltadawn
fromNew Salisbury, IN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Flavor!
 July 11, 2012
"My kids and I love this flavor!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Emergen-C Blue™ Fizzy Drink Mix Berry Blue -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TJAZ
fromPage, AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Yummy!!
 June 24, 2012
"Love this flavor of emergen-c. Makes me happy. :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Emergen-C Blue™ Fizzy Drink Mix Berry Blue -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
merrrrp
fromNC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
No Flavor
 May 14, 2012
"This was the first flavor I tried, I didn't want to try any of the others, it doesn't taste and the color is off putting, try tangerine!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Emergen-C Blue™ Fizzy Drink Mix Berry Blue -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Lilyanne38
fromNC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Synthetic smell & flavor
 February 9, 2012
"a huge misstep in flavoring. My son (17) used to love EmergenC but won't touch the new flavors. Says they smell & are too strong."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Emergen-C Blue™ Fizzy Drink Mix Berry Blue -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shirleygirl43
The best flavor ever!
 November 22, 2011
"This is by far the best flavor yet I've tried. I heat my glass of water and add the berry blue packet and then I sip it and oh my gosh is it good and soothing. I will definitely buy this one again- Just enough flavor to enjoy yet not really sweet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Emergen-C Blue™ Fizzy Drink Mix Berry Blue -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sarbee
fromWi
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Emergen-C
 August 30, 2011
"I love Emergen-C and this flavor is really yummy! A great way to take my C+ for the day!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Emergen-C Blue™ Fizzy Drink Mix Berry Blue -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kenntak
Great Product
 July 8, 2011
"Great way to get your vitamin C and other important vitamins and minerals before or after your workout. I really like the taste, and it only has 20 calories per serving."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Emergen-C Blue™ Fizzy Drink Mix Berry Blue -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cinamon73
fromMN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!
 January 29, 2011
"It has been a few years now that I have used Emergen-c products. This one is by far my favorite. This one, when mixed with water actually tastes like a juice. you cant taste the vitamins and such that are in it. Plus I am doing weightloss and this really helps me rehydrate after my workouts. I would recommend this to everyone."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
 
Emergen-C Multi-Vitamin Plus Fizzy Drink Mix Cherry Pomegranate -- 30 Packets
4.3 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Emergen-C Blue™ Fizzy Drink Mix Berry Blue -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yoginibeejay
fromSt Pete, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
New Flavor!
 September 6, 2010
"Emergen-C is my favorite way to ingest electrolites. All the flavors are great, but this is my favorite so far."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Emergen-C Blue™ Fizzy Drink Mix Berry Blue -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hopeithelps
fromflorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
vitamin C
 August 15, 2010
"this is great alone with water. it's also great to add to 1/2 fruit juice and 1/2 water for yummy taste and still help dehydration without too much sweetness! i also sprinkle a tad on the horses' grains when i feed 'em!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Emergen-C Blue™ Fizzy Drink Mix Berry Blue -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ResearchFanatic
fromEast Tennessee
Age:35-44
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Yummy
 June 7, 2010
"I don't think this tastes odd at all, or anything like the acai, which I wasn't crazy about. I tried this because the Strawberry Multivitamin flavor was discontinued and I wanted something else to replace it in my smoothies. Really blue-berry-y."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Emergen-C Blue™ Fizzy Drink Mix Berry Blue -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
la71106
odd taste, but overall good
 March 21, 2010
"tried this when Alacer discontinud my favorite, cranberry. not as good but better than some others"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Emergen-C Blue™ Fizzy Drink Mix Berry Blue -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brimex
If you like Acai you will like Blueberry
 March 3, 2010
"If you like Acai you will like Blueberry. Some people hate the taste of Acai Emergen-C, I love it. It is not too sweet and it has a good flavor (same with the Blueberry). They are now two of my favorites."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Emergen-C Blue™ Fizzy Drink Mix Berry Blue -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product