Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soy Milk or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Westsoy Organic Soy Milk Original -- 32 fl oz

Kosher. Non-GMO Project Verified. American Heart Association Certified. A cholesterol free food. Lactose Dairy and Gluten Free. Vegan. Made with organic whole soybeans. Good source of protein-7g soy protein per serving. A low saturated fat food (contains 4g total fat per serving).  . The Westsoy® brand is passionate about soymilk and has a total belief in its delicious heart-healthy goodness.  . Westsoy® Soymilk is certified by the American Heart Association. For more than a decade Westsoy® has been America's leading brand of shelf stable soymilk . Smooth and creamy Westsoy® Organic Soymilk is made from organic whole soybeans and is a good source of protein containing 7g of soy protein per serving. It's deliciously satisfying by the glass over cereal in smoothies and in your favorite recipes.  . We believe in soymilk with all our health.  . Delicious and nutritious-a diet containing 25 grams of soy protein per day that is also low in saturated fat and cholesterol may reduce the risk of heart disease. One serving of Westsoy® Organic Soymilk provides 7 grams of soy protein.
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Westsoy Organic Soy Milk Original -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Westsoy Organic Soy Milk Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromUtah
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This is the best soymilk on the market !!
 April 30, 2016
" I love this soymilk and I order it by the case ! Vitacost is fantastic about getting your order to you and they are really fast ...Everything I order is neatly packed and on time !!...Westsoy is the only soymilk I buy ...Thanks Vitacost I am a loyal customer ... "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Westsoy Organic Soy Milk Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great taste!
 February 29, 2016
" I love the taste of this milk. Very suttle in flavor. However it finishes quickly. Wish it came in a bigger size. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Westsoy Organic Soy Milk Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGreenfield Park
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Hands down! Best soy milk!
 April 26, 2015
" This soy milk is by far the most simplest recipe out there! Nothing synthetic and all organic! Thanks Vitacost for such a great deal! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Westsoy Organic Soy Milk Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tastes good and it's organic
 February 21, 2014
" I like this soy milk. I tastes good and is organic. My only complaint is that it is higher in sugar than some other brands, but not by that much. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Westsoy Organic Soy Milk Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromSarasota, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Never like soy milk until now
 October 28, 2013
" This is a good one. Nice smooth taste. No chalky texture nor too sweet. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Westsoy Organic Soy Milk Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFort Myers, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
No palm oil in this one!
 July 12, 2013
" You have to watch the West Soy varieties but this one is free of vitamin A palmate - palm oil. It's got good flavor and there's no guilt attached. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Westsoy Organic Soy Milk Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
best soymilk!
 April 11, 2013
" This is the best tasting soy milk. have tried them all. I loved Edensoy but can't find it anywhere. This is the next best milk. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Westsoy Organic Soy Milk Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNC
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Just Right
 March 24, 2013
" Nice flavor and texture. We purchased it prior to a visit from our Vegan daughter, but my wife and I drank it before our daughter came home. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Westsoy Organic Soy Milk Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Good Organic Soymilk
 March 8, 2013
" I like that this soymilk is not too sweet. Goes well with oatmeal! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Westsoy Organic Soy Milk Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromLynchburg, VA.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smooth and light
 December 31, 2012
" Excellent taste not heavy as with some. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Westsoy Organic Soy Milk Original -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Francisco, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummie and creamy.
 September 16, 2012
" This is the best tasting Soy Milk I have used. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Westsoy Organic Soy Milk Original -- 32 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product