Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chips or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Terra Sweet Potato Chips Plain -- 6 oz

No Salt Added. TERRA Sweet Potato Chips were first introduced in our original TERRA Chips vegetable mix. The delicious and distinctive flavor was an instant sensation and people demanded more. Rich and flavorful sweet potatoes are cooked to perfection with no salt added just the way you like them. An excellent source of Vitamin A these TERRA Plain Sweet Potato Chips are sure to please.
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 10(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Terra Sweet Potato Chips Plain -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Terra Sweet Potato Chips Plain -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bbtoys2
fromMcBride, B.C., Canada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yum!!!
 June 20, 2014
"If you love sweet potatoes, you will love these chips. I think I like the salted ones better than the plain ones though. I am addicted!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Terra Sweet Potato Chips Plain -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
S001
fromCalifornia
Gender:Female
Good chips but I really missed some salt
 April 2, 2014
"I really enjoy sweet potato chips but they were so bland without salt. I'll order them with salt next time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Terra Sweet Potato Chips Plain -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Norway75
fromNorway
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good quality
 February 10, 2014
"Great flavour and texture. I did miss a bit of salt, but I will probably buy this product again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Terra Sweet Potato Chips Plain -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FoodSensitive
fromErrol, NH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very Good
 February 7, 2014
"Nice flavor, crispy, very good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Terra Sweet Potato Chips Plain -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
BrittBritt
fromHawaii
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Product is a great price compared to grocery store
 October 13, 2013
"These chips can be around $6 each in my grocery store so the savings is great through Vitacost. However, virtually 50% of the time the chips are stale when I open the bag. I have only had this problem with the sweet potato chips, not the other varieties. But I love that the sweet potato chips aren't dusted with sugar or lots of salt, I like that naked chip style."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Terra Sweet Potato Chips Plain -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
jess5359
Great way to eat your veggies!
 February 22, 2013
"These are crispy and pretty tasty. I wish they made a salted version kind of like they do with peanuts. I dipped them in a light ranch dressing for a little extra flavor, but knowing that it's a serving of vegetables makes me smile."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Terra Sweet Potato Chips Plain -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suzannah1
fromNew York, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great snack!
 January 19, 2013
"Terra Plain Sweet Potato Chips taste good, are not greasy and contain no salt. I feel guilty when I eat regular potato chips. Terra Plain Sweet Potato Chips are a good alternative."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Terra Sweet Potato Chips Plain -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Teecha
fromColorado
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A great taste and sweet potato variety.
 July 30, 2012
"I love the sweet potato, the plain sweet potato chip satisfies
my desire for a chip.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Terra Sweet Potato Chips Plain -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JaeRenae
fromMontevideo, MN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
love
 July 19, 2012
"Love, love, love these. Thanks for making them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Terra Sweet Potato Chips Plain -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Giddy
fromAlabama
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love them
 April 2, 2011
"Oh, so good!!!!! I can't get to my health food store now, so I'm glad I can count on Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.