Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Feminine Hygiene or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Natracare Natural Panty Liners -- 30 Pads

Healthier by Nature. Certified Organic Cotton Cover. Plastic-free. Perfume-free. Breathable. Natural materials. Totally Chlorine free. Only pure organic cotton next to your skin. Natracare products are created by Susie Hewson out of concern to help protect both women's health and the environment. They are comfortable reliable and reassuringly natural.
Overall rating:
3.579 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(38 reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
25 out of 38(66%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natracare Natural Panty Liners -- 30 Pads
Review 1 for Natracare Natural Panty Liners -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AngelBearClaire
fromNashua NH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Nice - good fit.
 February 13, 2014
"Like the idea of cotton next to my intimate places. These stay in place well. Would definitely recommend"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natracare Natural Panty Liners -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gjmrjpi
fromPort Washington, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Organic cotton - yeah!
 February 11, 2014
"I buy these liners because they are made of organic cotton. I don't like to put GMO cotton/chemicals next to my skin. And I think they work better than the other store brand liners I've gotten in the past!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natracare Natural Panty Liners -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Anonymous
fromDallas, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Non-Toxic Alternative
 January 14, 2014
"I like that they are bleach free and organic cotton. However, they are expensive and the cotton top tears up pretty easily and starts coming apart after about 3 hours. Not made very well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natracare Natural Panty Liners -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
sarahknits
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
These bunch up, stink, and don't protect anything.
 February 14, 2012
"These were inexpensive, so I thought I would give them a try. I liked that it sounded like they don't have a lot of unnatural materials. Well, they don't, and they don't have much else to them at all. I use panty liners for backup, and these don't provide much protection. Even if they did, they bunch, they don't stay in place, and they have to be changed about every hour because they bring out that unpleasant odor after a VERY short time (even if there is nothing on them)."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natracare Natural Panty Liners -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
candlava
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great product!!
 February 5, 2012
"Very comfortable and the liner stays in place!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natracare Natural Panty Liners -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spang
fromNC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Poor Stick
 January 31, 2012
"These liners absorbed well, but I was very disappointed with how poorly they stuck to my panties. I tried sticking them farther forward or backwards, but some problem.
Need more sticky!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natracare Natural Panty Liners -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Krazybeaglemama1
fromVancouver, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good Product
 January 22, 2012
"The only bad thing about these liners is the adhesiveness. Do not stick well to panties. Other then that great product. I will use only if I can't find something better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natracare Natural Panty Liners -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
c432
fromSD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 December 27, 2011
"I like the all natural, no chlorine pads. Good value."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natracare Natural Panty Liners -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JujuL07
fromGA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
ORGSNIC!!!
 December 15, 2011
"Organic Cotton, very good! Love it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natracare Natural Panty Liners -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
nfbe
fromSacramento, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
No Thanks!
 October 9, 2011
"I am very disappointed with this product. For whatever reason the liner does not stay in place, but instead the sides curl up like a hot dog bun leaving little protection. The only reason why I did not give it a 1 star is because they are natural/healthier which is a good idea....just a bad product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Natracare Natural Panty Liners -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
SportySpice
They bunch up & don't stick to panties
 September 14, 2011
"So grateful and glad that these are organic. The top is soft and gentle, but I'm very active - work out 6 days a week and these don't stick well to my panties (I wear normal full-coverage briefs) so they get all bunched up & stuck up in places you don't want. I have to tape them down with soft medical tape so they stay put - which means extra waste. Bummer. I won't purchase again, though I applaud them using organic. I'll buy from a different organic maxi pad maker."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Natracare Natural Panty Liners -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rachael
fromPhillipsburg NJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Disappointing Compared to Ultra Thin Natracare Lnr
 September 2, 2011
"I usually purchase the container of 22 "ultra thin cotton panty liners" by Natracare. Since Vitacost does not carry this product, I tried the box of 30. I cannot stand these liners. I do not understand how anyone can like them. They are way too narrow and not as thin and long as the ultra thin. For people who have reviewed these 30s positively, I would love to have them try the 22s as the 22s are so superior. They are not as bulky and oddly enough provide far better/more comprehensive coverage than the 30s I am reviewing here. I hope Vitacost starts carrying the ultrathin 22s."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Natracare Natural Panty Liners -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mukku
best women's product
 July 22, 2011
"I used to use cloth but it was time consuming. This is made of cotton. I feel safe at the same time save our busy life style. I hope Vitacost will carry variety sizes of its products pads."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Natracare Natural Panty Liners -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
katniss
too small and flimsy
 June 5, 2011
"wanted to love this product but it would twist and bend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Natracare Natural Panty Liners -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
alkalizeme
Good for a natural product.
 June 4, 2011
"For a natural product this one is not bad. There have been occasions where they shred but overall they do the job."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Natracare Natural Panty Liners -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
cmr79
fromFredericksburg, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Too short and not made very well
 May 25, 2011
"This panty liner, of course, gets the job done and I will probably continue using it for now but it is too short and just doesn't seem secure."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Natracare Natural Panty Liners -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
pilotswife
fromNorth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:30-60 days
ok, but not the best
 May 21, 2011
"I love that they are chlorine-free, but they can fold in on the sides. They are nice and thin, though."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Natracare Natural Panty Liners -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Goldilocks
fromWisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good value, Healthy
 May 2, 2011
"I bought this product because of concerns about using pads that are bleached. I am glad that I can buy a healthy pantiliner at a great price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Natracare Natural Panty Liners -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Passignano
fromMonterey, CA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Natracare natural pantiliners
 April 9, 2011
"Too small. The sticky part stays put, but the top bunches up and comes off. Forget it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Natracare Natural Panty Liners -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JuJuBee
fromSLC, UT
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
wrong ones
 March 22, 2011
"I have used this brand pantyliner before and loved it. These particular liners have a small strip of adhesive and bunched up when worn. I will not buy them again. I will look for the edge to edge adhesive next time..."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next