Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Natracare Natural Panty Liners -- 30 Pads

Healthier by Nature. Certified Organic Cotton Cover. Plastic-free. Perfume-free. Breathable. Natural materials. Totally Chlorine free. Only pure organic cotton next to your skin. Natracare products are created by Susie Hewson out of concern to help protect both women's health and the environment. They are comfortable reliable and reassuringly natural.
Overall rating:
3.771 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(48 reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
34 out of 48(71%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natracare Natural Panty Liners -- 30 Pads
Review 1 for Natracare Natural Panty Liners -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sunnyt32
fromHattiesburg, Mississippi
No pesticides
 November 7, 2015
"So happy to find a chemical free pad. I'm very pleased with the product. It never irritates my skin unlike the other store bought brands."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natracare Natural Panty Liners -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SweetEats
fromIE, California
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great, thin, safe!
 October 26, 2015
"I used their thong pantie liners first, but had to agree with a few reviews, they were a bit too small & did cover enough underwear, even small underwear. This has been an easy (& slightly cheeper) solution for me as they fold nicely over the thong (giving extra protection) & are a better size up front. Happily been using this companies safer, healthier line for about a year!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natracare Natural Panty Liners -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SakaD
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Comfortable feeling - perfect size
 September 21, 2015
"These pads are long lasting and have a good absorbing layer.
Comfortable to the feel. Good size.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natracare Natural Panty Liners -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromRhode Island
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Made for Comfort
 August 3, 2015
"I never thought I would " think" about organic panty liners, but after finding out what was in the non-organic pads, I decided to try these.
They are so comfortable that you "notice" the comfort.
Other pads can cause yeast infections as you are sitting in chemicals.
These panty liners are AWESOME !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natracare Natural Panty Liners -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DivaOrleans
fromNew Orleans
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
All Natural...
 June 24, 2015
"Thank goodness I found this chemical free product !"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natracare Natural Panty Liners -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MandaPanda82
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
yay, natural!
 May 26, 2015
"finally figured out the importance of organic and natural lady products!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natracare Natural Panty Liners -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kissessss
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Duration of use:30-60 days
LADIES: Natracare should be the ONLY liner you use
 April 12, 2015
"Quality is amazing and doesn't suffocate your lady part. It's fresh and definitely benefitial for your body. So happy vitacost carries this product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natracare Natural Panty Liners -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wtxpainter
fromMarfa, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
A perfect liner
 August 7, 2014
"Love that is natural, and just the right size. My go-to liner."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natracare Natural Panty Liners -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
NewVita
fromNew York, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Falls apart
 June 2, 2014
"I ordered a bunch of boxes after reading positive reviews. After all, how bad can panty liners be? But ugh, I wish I had read the negative ones. The sticky side is sticky enough, but the top falls apart after a short time."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natracare Natural Panty Liners -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
killuya
fromchina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 May 4, 2014
"The cotton make it's better touch than others.I like this product and have recommended it to my friends.So,every month,we will buy it from vitacost."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Natracare Natural Panty Liners -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AngelBearClaire
fromNashua NH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Nice - good fit.
 February 13, 2014
"Like the idea of cotton next to my intimate places. These stay in place well. Would definitely recommend"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Natracare Natural Panty Liners -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gjmrjpi
fromPort Washington, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Organic cotton - yeah!
 February 11, 2014
"I buy these liners because they are made of organic cotton. I don't like to put GMO cotton/chemicals next to my skin. And I think they work better than the other store brand liners I've gotten in the past!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Natracare Natural Panty Liners -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Anonymous
fromDallas, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Non-Toxic Alternative
 January 14, 2014
"I like that they are bleach free and organic cotton. However, they are expensive and the cotton top tears up pretty easily and starts coming apart after about 3 hours. Not made very well."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Natracare Natural Panty Liners -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
sarahknits
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
These bunch up, stink, and don't protect anything.
 February 14, 2012
"These were inexpensive, so I thought I would give them a try. I liked that it sounded like they don't have a lot of unnatural materials. Well, they don't, and they don't have much else to them at all. I use panty liners for backup, and these don't provide much protection. Even if they did, they bunch, they don't stay in place, and they have to be changed about every hour because they bring out that unpleasant odor after a VERY short time (even if there is nothing on them)."
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Natracare Natural Panty Liners -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
candlava
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great product!!
 February 5, 2012
"Very comfortable and the liner stays in place!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Natracare Natural Panty Liners -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spang
fromNC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Poor Stick
 January 31, 2012
"These liners absorbed well, but I was very disappointed with how poorly they stuck to my panties. I tried sticking them farther forward or backwards, but some problem.
Need more sticky!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Natracare Natural Panty Liners -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Krazybeaglemama1
fromVancouver, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good Product
 January 22, 2012
"The only bad thing about these liners is the adhesiveness. Do not stick well to panties. Other then that great product. I will use only if I can't find something better."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Natracare Natural Panty Liners -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
c432
fromSD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 December 27, 2011
"I like the all natural, no chlorine pads. Good value."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Natracare Natural Panty Liners -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JujuL07
fromGA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
ORGSNIC!!!
 December 15, 2011
"Organic Cotton, very good! Love it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Natracare Natural Panty Liners -- 30 Pads
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
nfbe
fromSacramento, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
No Thanks!
 October 9, 2011
"I am very disappointed with this product. For whatever reason the liner does not stay in place, but instead the sides curl up like a hot dog bun leaving little protection. The only reason why I did not give it a 1 star is because they are natural/healthier which is a good idea....just a bad product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next