Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Naturally Fresh Roll On Deodorant Crystal Ocean Breeze -- 3 oz

Hypoallergenic. Paraben/PG Free
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturally Fresh Roll On Deodorant Crystal Ocean Breeze -- 3 oz
Review 1 for Naturally Fresh Roll On Deodorant Crystal Ocean Breeze -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
KWright
fromLa Marque, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
PLEASANT DEODORANT SMELL
 March 27, 2015
"Love the smell of Ocean Breeze, but this is not an anti-perspirant. So, it will not hold up for heavy duty days of protection. It goes on nice and smooth, clean smell. No goo or leaking out. But, by the end of a very active day, the nice fragrance was gone and so was the protection."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturally Fresh Roll On Deodorant Crystal Ocean Breeze -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Secure
fromNH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best product on the market
 February 20, 2015
"Not like others this stuff really works."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturally Fresh Roll On Deodorant Crystal Ocean Breeze -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
denise408
fromLong Island, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gentle, effective natural deodorant with bonus
 August 29, 2014
"This product not only acts as a great deodorant, but keeps me dry and confident in temps up to 90 degrees. Though its scent seems more like a guy's product, it's not too strong and wears off soon after application. I definitely recommend it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturally Fresh Roll On Deodorant Crystal Ocean Breeze -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Princess22
fromUtah
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 May 16, 2014
"Love this product it has a nice sent but it is a little manley"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturally Fresh Roll On Deodorant Crystal Ocean Breeze -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PieterRabbit7
fromReno, Nevada
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
best deodorant on the market
 July 2, 2013
"Crystal Ocean Breeze roll-on deodorant, non-scented, is the BEST natural deodorant I have ever used! There is no aluminum nor propylene glycol in it at all and it lasts ALL day unless you encounter intense heat or go swimming. I do not know how it works on heavy meat eaters but if you are a natural foods person then this product is all you need. There are some good stick deodorants on the markets that also avoid the 2 chemicals I mentioned, but when it gets hot, those products tend to melt down from your underarms. If you travel to a humid climate, I would highly suggest you take THIS product!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturally Fresh Roll On Deodorant Crystal Ocean Breeze -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MrsC93
Naturally Fresh Roll On Deodorant
 March 28, 2013
"Well, still not sure about this product. Have been using it for a while and it doesn't last as long as I would have hoped it would. It is a good natural deodorant, but not the best. Still looking for 'the best' natural deodorant. But I do think this is a good product to start with and it might work better for others. You just don't know until you give it a try."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturally Fresh Roll On Deodorant Crystal Ocean Breeze -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hjoel
fromTucson, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Its Good stuff
 June 5, 2012
"I have been using this brand for over 7 years. That says it all; I think."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturally Fresh Roll On Deodorant Crystal Ocean Breeze -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kat77
fromMadison,WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Very Satisfied!
 March 12, 2012
"I am very satisfied with Naturally Fresh Roll-On Deodorant Ocean Breeze! Not only is it safe to use and doesn't contain harmful aluminum, it has a pleasant scent, goes on easily, and lasts throughout the day. You can't lose with this one."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Naturally Fresh Roll On Deodorant Crystal Ocean Breeze -- 3 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product