Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Deodorant or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Naturally Fresh Roll On Deodorant Crystal -- 3 oz

Hypoallergenic. Paraben/PG Free. Fragrance Free. No Aluminum Chlorohydrate
Overall rating:
4.486 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(35 reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
32 out of 35(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturally Fresh Roll On Deodorant Crystal -- 3 oz
Review 1 for Naturally Fresh Roll On Deodorant Crystal -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DoctorH
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
BEST NATURAL ROLL ON
 July 28, 2014
"I use the spray for feminine hygiene and the roll on for underarms. Both are excellent natural deodorants. I've had no complaints. They are gentle, they really work, and contain no harmful aluminum."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturally Fresh Roll On Deodorant Crystal -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Princess22
fromUtah
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 May 16, 2014
"Love this product it keeps me comfortable all day"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturally Fresh Roll On Deodorant Crystal -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lomen
fromMount Dora, Florida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
It Works!!!
 May 14, 2014
"This product works better than Secret. My daughter went 2 days without showering and didn't reapply the deodorant and she did not smell at all. I am guessing that this product alkalines the sweat or something, because there was no bad odor."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturally Fresh Roll On Deodorant Crystal -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mlfergus
fromCalgary, Canada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent
 January 12, 2014
"We don't use antiperspirant, just deodorant and my husband has been using this for a few years, so I decided to try it. I love it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturally Fresh Roll On Deodorant Crystal -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chauncy
fromCA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
The only deodorant.
 August 20, 2013
"I've tried Toms and a dozen others... the ONLY deodorant that doesn't cause a reaction on my skin is the Crystal kind."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturally Fresh Roll On Deodorant Crystal -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
veroanique
Gender:Female
It works!
 July 12, 2013
"Finally, a deodorant without aluminum that actually works. I've been using it for months now, and not only does it still work - it also hasn't colored my skin like some other natural deodorants have in the past."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturally Fresh Roll On Deodorant Crystal -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dhebbye
fromAlbany, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
There's no heavy residue
 May 20, 2013
"Strong in effectiveness, but mild to the feel. No stinging, doesn't stain my clothes and is essentially odorless.
I'm done with the commercial brands!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturally Fresh Roll On Deodorant Crystal -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rexie87
Great natural deodorant
 May 7, 2013
"I really like this product. I bought it because of it's rating on EWG skindeep website. I wasn't used to such a wet deodorant, but it dries pretty quickly. Does the trick and I workout on a regular basis moderate to high intensity."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturally Fresh Roll On Deodorant Crystal -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
houstonnatural
fromKaty, Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great product great deal
 May 1, 2013
"Effective without a perfume odor and dries quickly, I love that."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturally Fresh Roll On Deodorant Crystal -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quiltingcatlover
fromKingman, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent product that works
 April 28, 2013
"Nice to find a natural deoderant that works!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturally Fresh Roll On Deodorant Crystal -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ishopper
fromGeorgia
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Good for people with deoderant allergies
 March 28, 2013
"Great product if you have deoderant allergies. This is all natural mineral salts with no additives or preservatives. The only downside is that it is wet under arms a little longer than with regular solid deoderant."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturally Fresh Roll On Deodorant Crystal -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dorleen
fromPortland, OR
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Works for me
 March 27, 2013
"I like this deodorant because it doesn't smell and neither do I.
Another thing I really like is the wide top so it goes on quickly and as thick as I like it.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturally Fresh Roll On Deodorant Crystal -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyHeidi
fromNH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works. No messy residue. No smell
 February 13, 2013
"Does what it says. I will use again"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturally Fresh Roll On Deodorant Crystal -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
teeny145
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
does not work
 November 30, 2012
"i am better off if i don't put deoderant on. this makes me smell horrible."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturally Fresh Roll On Deodorant Crystal -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
blondie619
fromSD,CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Made me smell horrible!
 September 11, 2012
"I've been using this product for a month and omg, its horrible. Whenever I use it I smell worse then if i use nothing. I thought maybe it was my diet or something else but it was not."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturally Fresh Roll On Deodorant Crystal -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Secure
fromNH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
It really works!
 May 22, 2012
"I have tried numerous other "healthy" deodorants before and none of them have worked! Naturally Fresh works wonderful. I prefer the ones with fragrance but it works so well I even bought several non-fragranced to keep on hand. The only thing is you have to remember to use it every day because there's no grace period."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturally Fresh Roll On Deodorant Crystal -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
clouddancing
fromLancaster, Ma.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
FRESH AND CLEAN !!!!
 January 29, 2012
"LOVE THIS DEODORANT, THE SIZE, THE PRICE AND THE CLEAN FRESH SCENT. AND IT'S ALL NATURAL. WOULDN'T USE ANYTHING ELSE."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturally Fresh Roll On Deodorant Crystal -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hjoel
fromTucson, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great stuff
 December 4, 2011
"been using this one for several years. Does the job. Viatacost has a great price and ships fast."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturally Fresh Roll On Deodorant Crystal -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pegasus6
fromBaltimore
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Easier than using the Crystals
 November 19, 2011
"I purchased this to see if a natural deodorant would work as well as the crystals.
This works great. Very surprised since most roll ons are to harsh for my skin. Will keep this product on hand and try some of the other offerings.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturally Fresh Roll On Deodorant Crystal -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
zachy
fromDearborn Heights, Michigan
Gender:Female
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Naturally Fresh Roll on Deodorant Crystals
 August 31, 2011
"I've used this for a long time.....and it's very effective. Has a nice clean smell. It doesn't contain aluminum which is what I was looking for when I first started using it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next