Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Deodorant or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Naturally Fresh Deodorant Crystal Spray Mist Lavender -- 4 fl oz

Hypoallergenic. Paraben/PG Free. No Aluminum Chlorohydrate. Proudly Made In The USA.  . Contains natural mineral salts which form a protective barrier against odor causing bacteria.  Formulated without harmful chemicals or propellants- making it safe for you your family and the environment.  . Doctor Recommended. No Preservatives. Cruelty Free
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
16 out of 20(80%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturally Fresh Deodorant Crystal Spray Mist Lavender -- 4 fl oz
Review 1 for Naturally Fresh Deodorant Crystal Spray Mist Lavender -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Paula1
fromGlendale Heights, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome
 December 12, 2014
"Works like nothing else I have ever tried"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturally Fresh Deodorant Crystal Spray Mist Lavender -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LexxiG
fromManila, PH
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product
 September 13, 2014
"Lasts all day without staining clothes; All natural product so won't cause irritations and skin darkening. Been using this for years now."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturally Fresh Deodorant Crystal Spray Mist Lavender -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chandrkia
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Amazing!
 April 21, 2014
"Love this product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturally Fresh Deodorant Crystal Spray Mist Lavender -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MidwestMa
This stuff works
 March 20, 2014
"The only downside to this product is that it will feel wet when you put it on and you have to wait a few minutes for it to dry. So it's not an instant event. But if you have some patience, you will be rewarded by a product that is non-toxic and actually works! My husband and both teenagers use it and they smell great."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturally Fresh Deodorant Crystal Spray Mist Lavender -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous73
fromLong Island, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Formula, Terrible Pump..
 February 24, 2014
"Product works great, if used in AM & PM. The Pump doesn't work so well. So, I pour it in a better spray bottle - problem solved. It has a faint lavender smell, which is nice. I would like the scent to be a little stronger, but still like it. I also spray it on my feet :) I find it does make a difference, especially when I wear shoes that make my feet really sweaty. I would definitely recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturally Fresh Deodorant Crystal Spray Mist Lavender -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
littlebluebird
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Simple
 April 20, 2013
"Simple: this works really well. Not crazy about spray on's -- but this is easy and, more importantly, effective. I happen to prefer this fragrance."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturally Fresh Deodorant Crystal Spray Mist Lavender -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
momsings
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
super duper!
 March 20, 2013
"I used the fragrance free one, it worked well. so I am buying this lavender one because they don't currently have plain, and lavender has benefits, too. I started using this brand last year because my detox, weight loss program dictated no junk and no oil on skin products. This has the cleanest, purest ingredients and nicest to clothing. This works really well all day, all activity! one time, on the second day from applying, I exercised and then noticed whoops, ick, I smell. Used daily, a bottle could last you 9 months or so, so it is cost effective. Thank you for making this available!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturally Fresh Deodorant Crystal Spray Mist Lavender -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DianaV
fromMaryland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
works well
 November 17, 2012
"Nice, clean scent. Works consistently."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturally Fresh Deodorant Crystal Spray Mist Lavender -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tweety4u
fromNY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
No odor all day!
 August 3, 2012
"Using this non staining and less expensive than deodorant sticks. No chemicals to worry about either. Nice light lavender sent also.
Even on the hotest of summer days, I prespire naturally but without any odor!
"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturally Fresh Deodorant Crystal Spray Mist Lavender -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
bluerat
good, but not as good as my normal brand
 July 1, 2012
"so I bought this a while ago instead of the crystal brand and it does work, but I really didn't like the smell as much, its almost more of a bitter pungent after smell which is the only downside."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturally Fresh Deodorant Crystal Spray Mist Lavender -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MackiesMommy
fromHouston, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Nice fragrance
 May 12, 2012
"Make sure to hold the bottle away from your body and spray it on as soon as you get out of the bath/shower. It will only work on CLEAN underarms!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturally Fresh Deodorant Crystal Spray Mist Lavender -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Anonymous
Disappointed
 January 10, 2012
"Very disappointed. It does not smell like lavender. It hardly has any smell at all."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturally Fresh Deodorant Crystal Spray Mist Lavender -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
roselover18
fromLees Summit MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Too watery
 January 7, 2012
"Pros: pleasant smelling, works well if I use 3-4 sprays
Cons: very watery, pours off if you spray more than once or twice.
I will not purchase again."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturally Fresh Deodorant Crystal Spray Mist Lavender -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karmar
fromGraham, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Best purchase ever
 May 2, 2011
"I love it! it works wonderful. I will buy it again for sure. I do not have to deal with the white spots on my clothes anymore!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturally Fresh Deodorant Crystal Spray Mist Lavender -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PilatesQueen
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Love this product!
 February 2, 2011
"This is the only deodorant I will use! Very effective!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturally Fresh Deodorant Crystal Spray Mist Lavender -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Happywithproduct
fromMD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Lavendar scented? NOT
 September 12, 2010
"I can smell the faint lavendar scent when I open the bottle, but it doesn't linger on the body. Still works, but isn't worth paying for, if the scent is what you want."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturally Fresh Deodorant Crystal Spray Mist Lavender -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
borderbleand
fromSeattle
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
crystal deoderant
 August 16, 2010
"Great smell. I love crystal deodorants and this is a good one. Will use this again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturally Fresh Deodorant Crystal Spray Mist Lavender -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rainbowcolor
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
love it
 July 17, 2010
"Naturally Fresh Deodorant Crystal Spray Mist Lavender -- 4 fl oz"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturally Fresh Deodorant Crystal Spray Mist Lavender -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Krisk8s
fromCleveland, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Naturally Fresh Deodorant Crystal Spray
 December 9, 2009
"Absolutely the very best and most effective aluminum free deodorant out there. The only natural deodorant that has actually worked for me all day long. I spray 6-8 times on each side-- a little drippy but worth it.
In fact, after recently enduring 28 hours of airport travel, no shower, and no reapplication, I am still body odor free!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Naturally Fresh Deodorant Crystal Spray Mist Lavender -- 4 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product