Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Preserves & Fruit Spreads or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Golden Peach -- 10 oz

A delicious fruit spread made in France by an old recipe. Golden peaches sweetened only with fruit juice concentrate. All Natural Ingredients. 100% Fruit. No Cane Sugar. By gently cooking in the tradition of the French Countryside the natural flavor of the fruit is conserved.
Overall rating:
4.895 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 out of 19(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Golden Peach -- 10 oz
Review 1 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Golden Peach -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hypogirl
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Absolutely...
 November 13, 2014
"delicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Golden Peach -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beeblem
delicious
 February 11, 2013
"i used this for some peach-glazed chicken and it was wonderful. i am glad it did not contain sugar.
i will purchase it again.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Golden Peach -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zonie
fromWest Tennessee
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
It tastes great and it's healthy.
 February 8, 2013
"It tastes so sweet and fruity, I have to remind myself there's no sugar in it and I can eat a larger serving."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Golden Peach -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dianaru
Tried several...this is the best
 October 20, 2012
"Imo...this tastes more like peaches than any other brand I've tried.
There are other St. Dalfour flavors that do not impress but the peach is delicious and highly worth the money.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Golden Peach -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FuzzPA1
fromSouthwestern PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great Fresh taste. Very fruity, not too sweet
 September 17, 2012
"I've ordered this product several times and I really enjoy it. It has a great fresh peach taste. Has no HFCS. Not too sweet. Price is okay, but I wish it came in a larger size so I would have to order it so often."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Golden Peach -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
naturalproductsarebest
fromAlabama
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I LOVE IT!!! The best ever!!!
 September 12, 2012
"I will buy this again & again. It is perfect!!! Not too sweet, but sweet enough."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Golden Peach -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HKSF
My son gives a thumbs up!
 May 30, 2012
"My son is the major toast & jam person in the house (he's 13), and after trying this product, came to me, told me it was delicious, and asked if we could order more!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Golden Peach -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
2kiddos
just alright
 May 10, 2012
"Tastes like peach, not too sweet or overpowering taste/smell."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Golden Peach -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
violet4
fromOregon
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
The only jam we will eat
 January 21, 2012
"St. Dalfour makes an exquisite product. They don't use cane sugar, so their preserves are not overly sweet. We buy the Golden Peach and find it to be the perfect balance of rich taste with just enough sweetness. It's the only jam we ever buy, because nothing else can compare, not even most of the other flavors from St. Dalfour."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Golden Peach -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
annj
fromAugusta, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great taste
 December 29, 2011
"Sweet enough for my grandchild's taste yet not to sweet for the adult palate. It tastes like a flavorful peach."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Golden Peach -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Schwarmerei
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
better than jam!
 December 26, 2011
"Awesome product -- just the pure taste of peach! I don't miss the sugar AT ALL, since it's sweet and fruity with just the grape juice sweetening. I put a spoonful into a cup of plain yogurt... just delicious. I want to try all the varieties!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Golden Peach -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyMommy
fromDallas, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great, will buy again!
 November 5, 2011
"Love this jelly. All fruit!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Golden Peach -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
livesimply1
fromEast Coast
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Delicious jam, great price
 October 3, 2011
"I've tried several flavors of St. Dalfour fruit spread and this is my favorite. A real treat on toast, biscuits, or as a filling in homemade baked goods."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Golden Peach -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rosebud290
fromTucson, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
St. Dalfour Fruit Spread
 July 18, 2011
"These French fruit spreads
are wonderful and the price
from Vitacost is nothing short of amazing.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Golden Peach -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lulie
Yummy!
 April 7, 2011
"My daughter loves peaches and she loves this jam on toast! Delicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Golden Peach -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NaturalFan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Delicious!
 May 17, 2010
"Love this spread! It is delicious, good texture, and not too sweet. Just wish the jar were a little bigger for the price. Overall, highly recommended!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Golden Peach -- 10 oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product