Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Preserves & Fruit Spreads or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Strawberry -- 10 oz

France. All Natural Ingredients. An Old French Recipe. A delicious fruit spread made in France by an old recipe. Strawberries sweetened only with grape juice concentrate. No Cane Sugar. By gently cooking in the tradition of the French countryside the natural flavor of the fruit is conserved.
Overall rating:
4.737 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
18 out of 19(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Strawberry -- 10 oz
Review 1 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Strawberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
forksoverknives
fromFort Worth, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Natural....no sugar
 March 8, 2014
"Love the taste and the fact that this is all natural with no sugar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Strawberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PumpkinPatty
fromTroy, NH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Strawberry Taste
 January 19, 2013
"Love the St. Dalfour line of fruit spreads. This strawberry one has a delicious flavor with added benefit of *no added sugar*. Yay! Also love the Apricot from St. Dalfour. The Black Cherry is okay, but nothing to write home about, IMO."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Strawberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cransom87
fromNorthern Arizona
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yum!
 January 2, 2013
"All fruit jam. My 8-year-old loves it. What more can I ask?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Strawberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JaeRenae
fromMontevideo, MN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great jam
 November 14, 2012
"I buy this for my son and he loves it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Strawberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bellemarie
fromPlymouth MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
It's Delicious
 September 27, 2012
"In addition to being delicious, I appreciate that it contains only fruit and is priced right."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Strawberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ompeace
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent strawberry flavor!
 September 17, 2012
"Not too sweet, not at all artificial. My family loves this strawberry spread. You will not be disappointed."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Strawberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tkip
fromScottsdale, AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 April 26, 2012
"All the flavors of St Dalfour Fruit spreads are great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Strawberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karinek
Gender:Female
Duration of use:30-60 days
Delicious with no added sugar!
 October 19, 2011
"I love this jam. For years I'd been purchasing other strawberry jams in attempts to find the one I'd originally loved as a kid. Turns out that it was this one. So glad to find it again, and at such an economical price. The flavor is unmatched. Delicious doesn't even begin to describe it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Strawberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DVADER
 August 2, 2011
"All of the St Dalfour Spreads are the best I've tasted. No corn syrup or sugar used means the taste of the fruit comes through. Highly recomend these fruit spreads."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Strawberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hollie
fromTN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Tates Great
 July 13, 2011
"This stuff is awesome if you love strawberry. I think that it tastes better than regular store brands."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Strawberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
2 / 5
2 / 5
patriot5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
It;s just okay
 April 8, 2011
"I don't really care for this flavor and I am a strawberry lover. The best way I can describe it is that it is just okay. We opened the bottle a couple of weeks ago and it's still in there, just not that excited about having to finish it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Strawberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
3 / 5
3 / 5
ilbacio214
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 April 6, 2011
"A LITTLE TOO MUCH SUGAR"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Strawberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NachoP
fromDavis, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Yummy!
 February 11, 2011
"I love this spread. It's very sweet and seems fresh in my opinion. It's my first time trying St. Dalfour and I have been consuming nothing but strawberry preserve for almost a year now. The price here is better than my local grocery store, sans the shipping. But I would never buy just this alone when making a purchase on Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Strawberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
looking4abargain
fromSo CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Super Delicious!
 January 5, 2011
"This stuff is OH SO GOOD. Can put it on toast or ice cream. Love it. You gotta try it. It does have some seeds."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Strawberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MomtoMugz
fromPennsylvania
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Delicious!
 November 30, 2010
"Great flavor, nice consistency, & you can't beat the price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Strawberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bslfitness
Healthy and sooo flavorfull
 October 15, 2009
"I have never liked jams too much but they are healthier than butter and margarine- and as a fitness instructor and personal trainer I am always looking for the best option. it tastes amazing without any high frutose. the sweetness comes from grape juice and the body process it better. is expensive but is worth it!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Strawberry -- 10 oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product