Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Preserves & Fruit Spreads or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberry -- 10 oz

A delicious fruit spread made in France by an old recipe. Wild blueberries sweetened only with grape juice concentrate. All Natural Ingredients. 100% Fruit. No Cane Sugar. Internationally renowned and surely number One in Australia "St. Dalfour 100% all natural fruit spreads" have won the hearts and taste buds of many discerning Australians and those seeking a healthier lifestyle. Produced in the Loire Valley France to an old time recipe St. Dalfour spreads contain no added cane sugar. Instead grape juice concentrate is added to provide a more natural sweetness. This ingredient ensures the taste integrity of the companion fruit be it; Apricot Strawberry Pear Kumquat and scrumptious Black Cherry. With the fruitiest selection on the supermarket shelf St. Dalfour 100% all natural fruit spreads offer a fruit choice to satisfy even the choosiest of fruit lovers ( now 18 fruit selections to chose from). Why not visit our recipes page to experience some of the many ways in which St. Dalfour 100% all natural fruit spreads can compliment your favorite dish. With so many ways to enjoy "St.Dalfour all Natural Fruit Spreads" wouldn't you want to keep more St Dalfour varieties in your fridge?
Overall rating:
4.767 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
30 out of 30(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberry -- 10 oz
Review 1 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NatureMade
Gender:Male
Excellent product and
 March 6, 2014
"St. Dalfour's Blueberry fruit spread tastes great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Catherinek
fromOrlando, Fl
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Back in the south of France
 November 27, 2013
"I used to buy this jam while leaving in France. I found it in the states but only at selected stores like whole food for 4.50 dollars.
The price here is great . This spread is truly the best with big pieces of fruits.it does not have any added sugars just delicious and healthy. I like that it is made in France where the use of pesticides is much better that in the States. st Dalfours is an excellent brand.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Frankfort60423
fromFrankfort, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awesome flavor!
 March 13, 2013
"I use this and other flavors on sprouted bread and pancakes. The kids makes PB & J sandwiches and love it. It's tastes so fruity and not overly sweet. I definitely will re-order."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Glorygirl
fromOrange County, Calif
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Blueberry fruit juice sweetened spread
 February 17, 2013
"It was too sweet for me and could not tolerate. I am sure others will be able to use this yummy spread.
I have low blood sugar. So I have to watch out for sweeteners.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wilkren
fromOrlando, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Bear Defence - Get a jar of this!!
 January 19, 2013
"Bears love Blueberries. I know because they used to be in the field eating as we picked them as a kid in Maine. That is why I'm nearly sure if one gets too close and you open a jar of this and leave in their advancing path, you'll have a clean get away while they work on getting out of the jar. As a people, you'll love those little wild blueberries in this jam and they are WHOLE. The best blueberry jam I've ever had, including the varieties made by old Maine grandmothers who brag about their jelly making and canning expertise. I solomnly pledge, it doesn't get any better than this!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jippy
Delicious! Healthy!
 January 15, 2013
"This is my husband's FAVORITE jelly - he has a little bit of bread or biscuit with his jelly! He likes this brand because it tastes good and doesn't have any added sugar or corn syrup or anything unhealthy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zonie
fromWest Tennessee
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious
 January 15, 2013
"The spread is delicious, sweet, loaded with wild blueberries. I use it for breakfast treats, desserts, everything. We buy tons of it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tharrington
fromAtascadero,Ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Jam
 December 29, 2012
"Delicious, have tried several flavors, all are great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
StDalfour
fromWestport Area Connecitcut
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This product is, simply put, quality.
 December 27, 2012
"St Dalfour Speads makes a quality product. The fruit is whole
and no extra sugar is added, all fruit and natural sugar.
You can't go wrong if you like a healthy and good tasting
fruit jam.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoodMorning
fromHonolulu
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yum!!
 October 14, 2012
"Excellent on toast or pancakes....!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
yhwill
果実感100%
 October 12, 2012
"ジャムというより果実の甘露煮という様相です。実がごろごろ!砂糖不使用でほどよい甘さが気に入ってます。チーズと一緒にパンにつけていただくと最高(*^ー゚)bグッシ"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberr
 October 5, 2012
"Very yummy jam spreads, and the taste was great, most importantly it is from natural..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ompeace
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Little spreadable blueberries...brilliant!
 September 17, 2012
"This is a delicious treat. Perfect on toast or with cottage cheese or Greek yogurt, any time you need the sweet freshness of blueberries, this can be ready in your fridge. I will buy this again!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zebramom
fromRoyal Oak, MI
Gender:Female
My absolute favorite!
 August 24, 2012
"I love this brand of jam, and my favorite is the blueberyy. Superb taste and many wild berries are throughout."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CHARGER
fromCHICAGO IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 June 21, 2012
"This is a great product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Floridapeep
fromCentral Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 May 26, 2012
"Great Taste, no added sugar. Great Price. Would highly recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
noacumen
fromNorth Carolina
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Hard to find in stores
 January 24, 2012
"Vitacost has the best selection of St.Dalfour no sugars I have found. Made in France with very high quality standards it makes breakfast very satisfying. And the price is less than most stores that carry the product. The choice of flavors makes us want to try them all. Great Product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PLydia
fromSac
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best tasting fruit spread!
 January 14, 2012
"Love this brand of fruit spread. I bought 3 different kind. I have to say the golden plum is the best. I highly recommend you stir before using because chunks of fruit are at the top, otherwise it won't spread."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dm5741
St. Dalfour to the Rescue
 December 9, 2011
"Love their products. I found the preserves by accident - on clearance at a local discount big retailer. So pleased w/the flavor & lack of preservatives, additives, etc. that I searched online for another jar & was glad t/see Vitacost had not only this product, but other St. Dalfour products as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
3 / 5
3 / 5
livesimply1
fromEast Coast
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good for making blueberry syrup.
 October 3, 2011
"This is almost all blueberries and very little "jam"—so if you put it on toast the blueberries fall off! I will use my other jar to melt down and make blueberry syrup for pancakes. Great flavor, just not enough jam to spread easily. I'll stick with Golden Peach for toast."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next