Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Preserves & Fruit Spreads or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberry -- 10 oz

A delicious fruit spread made in France by an old recipe. Wild blueberries sweetened only with grape juice concentrate. All Natural Ingredients. 100% Fruit. No Cane Sugar. Internationally renowned and surely number One in Australia "St. Dalfour 100% all natural fruit spreads" have won the hearts and taste buds of many discerning Australians and those seeking a healthier lifestyle. Produced in the Loire Valley France to an old time recipe St. Dalfour spreads contain no added cane sugar. Instead grape juice concentrate is added to provide a more natural sweetness. This ingredient ensures the taste integrity of the companion fruit be it; Apricot Strawberry Pear Kumquat and scrumptious Black Cherry. With the fruitiest selection on the supermarket shelf St. Dalfour 100% all natural fruit spreads offer a fruit choice to satisfy even the choosiest of fruit lovers ( now 18 fruit selections to chose from). Why not visit our recipes page to experience some of the many ways in which St. Dalfour 100% all natural fruit spreads can compliment your favorite dish. With so many ways to enjoy "St.Dalfour all Natural Fruit Spreads" wouldn't you want to keep more St Dalfour varieties in your fridge?
Overall rating:
4.816 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(38 reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
38 out of 38(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberry -- 10 oz
Review 1 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EEMH
fromRehoboth Beach DE
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Sweet tiny little wild blueberries
 October 20, 2014
"I love this product. My local grocery store used to carry this brand.
I was not happy when it disappeared from the shelves. I'm so glad Vitacost has it. With all-natural crunchy peanut butter, it's a party in my mouth. The peach is good too.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My FAVORITE fruit spread of all time!
 October 12, 2014
"Can't say enough about how great this product is!! It is a healthier jam/spread than most on the market plus it tastes delicious! I keep several extra jars in stock at all times. Highly recommend it. St. Dalfour makes a great product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canuck55
fromVancouver, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best all natural fruit spread!
 October 5, 2014
"This blueberry fruit spread is so delicious. You don't miss the sugar or preservatives that you would get from the alternatives. I would recommend this brand to anyone. I saw this product and brand in Whole Foods and it was too expensive for me to purchase but seeing it at Vitacost for a lot less, I had to get it and will be purchasing it from Vitacost from now on."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alrightythen
fromColonial Heights, Va.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Perfect gift
 September 1, 2014
"Well received by blueberry lover."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
April16
fromGrand Rapids, Michigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
We use St. Dalfour jams exclusively.
 July 29, 2014
"All the St. Dalfour jams are sweetened naturally and since we cut sugar out of our lives many years ago this jam not only serves us well on that score but also tastes great. Vita Cost prices are the best; otherwise naturally sweetened jams would be too costly for us. I also use some of the other Dalfour jams for cooking -- the apricot is great on chicken."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rabbitkung
fromLong Island (NY)
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
fruity, not too sweet and tasty
 June 19, 2014
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"We have difficulty buying good natural fruit spread in the US supermarket. All are the same look sweet and not really good quality at all!
We had to go to the special favorite store once or twice a month to buy other good products to enjoy our daily life so that we can buy good Jams.
I saw this St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberry in Vitacost, I told myself why not making a try and find out how it tastes.
We love fresh wild Blueberry.
St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberry tastes so good, fruity, juicy and most of all --not too sweet!
Great products and hope that Vitacost will keep the price of this good product to be attractive for everyone to enjoy would be great!
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mashkakakashka
A Must-eat spread! :)
 June 3, 2014
"My favorite spread! Ordered 2 jars and they were gone in less than a week :( It is not too sweet, but the taste of blueberries is very rich - just the way I like it. Good when put on the french bread toasted with butter yummy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
grateful1
fromNew Hampshire
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
best no-sugar spread!
 May 3, 2014
"Have tried a few flavors and they are all great. Love that there is no sugar added, and lots of blueberries in it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NatureMade
Gender:Male
Excellent product and
 March 6, 2014
"St. Dalfour's Blueberry fruit spread tastes great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Catherinek
fromOrlando, Fl
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Back in the south of France
 November 27, 2013
"I used to buy this jam while leaving in France. I found it in the states but only at selected stores like whole food for 4.50 dollars.
The price here is great . This spread is truly the best with big pieces of fruits.it does not have any added sugars just delicious and healthy. I like that it is made in France where the use of pesticides is much better that in the States. st Dalfours is an excellent brand.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Frankfort60423
fromFrankfort, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awesome flavor!
 March 13, 2013
"I use this and other flavors on sprouted bread and pancakes. The kids makes PB & J sandwiches and love it. It's tastes so fruity and not overly sweet. I definitely will re-order."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Glorygirl
fromOrange County, Calif
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Blueberry fruit juice sweetened spread
 February 17, 2013
"It was too sweet for me and could not tolerate. I am sure others will be able to use this yummy spread.
I have low blood sugar. So I have to watch out for sweeteners.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wilkren
fromOrlando, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Bear Defence - Get a jar of this!!
 January 19, 2013
"Bears love Blueberries. I know because they used to be in the field eating as we picked them as a kid in Maine. That is why I'm nearly sure if one gets too close and you open a jar of this and leave in their advancing path, you'll have a clean get away while they work on getting out of the jar. As a people, you'll love those little wild blueberries in this jam and they are WHOLE. The best blueberry jam I've ever had, including the varieties made by old Maine grandmothers who brag about their jelly making and canning expertise. I solomnly pledge, it doesn't get any better than this!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jippy
Delicious! Healthy!
 January 15, 2013
"This is my husband's FAVORITE jelly - he has a little bit of bread or biscuit with his jelly! He likes this brand because it tastes good and doesn't have any added sugar or corn syrup or anything unhealthy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zonie
fromWest Tennessee
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious
 January 15, 2013
"The spread is delicious, sweet, loaded with wild blueberries. I use it for breakfast treats, desserts, everything. We buy tons of it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tharrington
fromAtascadero,Ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Jam
 December 29, 2012
"Delicious, have tried several flavors, all are great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
StDalfour
fromWestport Area Connecitcut
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This product is, simply put, quality.
 December 27, 2012
"St Dalfour Speads makes a quality product. The fruit is whole
and no extra sugar is added, all fruit and natural sugar.
You can't go wrong if you like a healthy and good tasting
fruit jam.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoodMorning
fromHonolulu
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yum!!
 October 14, 2012
"Excellent on toast or pancakes....!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
yhwill
果実感100%
 October 12, 2012
"ジャムというより果実の甘露煮という様相です。実がごろごろ!砂糖不使用でほどよい甘さが気に入ってます。チーズと一緒にパンにつけていただくと最高(*^ー゚)bグッシ"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberry -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Wild Blueberr
 October 5, 2012
"Very yummy jam spreads, and the taste was great, most importantly it is from natural..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next