Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

If You Care Large Baking Cups -- 60 Cups

100% Unbleached. 2 ½ Inch Cups. Kosher. Environment Friendly Products. No greasing needed. Microwave safe. Will -not affect taste of baked goods. Environmentally safe. Reduces the amount of chlorine in our environment. Landfill safe. Non-toxic when incinerated. What's an environmentally friendly baking cup? It's one made with If You Care® premium quality unbleached beige greaseproof paper. As no chlorine is used for bleaching no chlorine is dumped into our lakes and streams.  . If You Care® baking cups won't affect the taste of your muffins but using will help reduce the amount of pollution in our environment.
Overall rating:
4.852 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
26 out of 27(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for If You Care Large Baking Cups -- 60 Cups
Review 1 for If You Care Large Baking Cups -- 60 Cups
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SamSamps
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
good cups
 November 17, 2014
"a great way not to cook aluminum into your cupcakes or muffins"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for If You Care Large Baking Cups -- 60 Cups
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ABirdintheHand
fromFranklin, TN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I love these!
 November 7, 2014
"They work better than any baking cups I've every used - they haven't stuck to anything I've baked in them. I chose them because they're compostable and unbleached, and the fact that they work so well is a bonus!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for If You Care Large Baking Cups -- 60 Cups
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shoppermom1
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Perfect baking cups
 February 3, 2014
"These are great! They release the food very easily and are compostable. And I don't worry about dyes or chemicals getting into my baked goods. What more can you ask for?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for If You Care Large Baking Cups -- 60 Cups
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CinNC
fromNorth Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Hassle Free!
 December 16, 2013
"These paper liners are awesome! I use them all the time and never go without them! They are non stick and I also love that they are made from unbleached paper. I personally do not want bleached product in my food!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for If You Care Large Baking Cups -- 60 Cups
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dianaru
fromHome
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Looking for a clean healthy paper
 December 9, 2013
"These are sturdy, well made and work nicely. I am pleased with them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for If You Care Large Baking Cups -- 60 Cups
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jasmina
fromPutnam County, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Saves Cleaning Muffin Pans
 March 5, 2013
"These baking cups are a great time saver in making my weekly breakfast muffins as well as cupcakes on special occasions. I only have to clean up any drips that occur on my baking pan. Additionally, my muffins peel easier than with store bought papers. As a bonus, they are eco-friendly!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for If You Care Large Baking Cups -- 60 Cups
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grateful2
fromSunny Arizona
Age:55-64
Perfect!
 February 6, 2013
"The last baking cups I used clung to the muffins so it was almost impossible to separate them from the paper. These baking cups are perfect, they separate from one another easily, slip right into the muffin tin, and almost remove themselves from the muffin after baking. Totally non-clinging! And the muffins come out with a nicely browned crust all around, not a hard crust, but deliciously firm. Will purchase these again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for If You Care Large Baking Cups -- 60 Cups
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lastrade
Does not stick to bake goods.
 December 29, 2012
"Best liners I've used.
Oven proof up to 428F.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for If You Care Large Baking Cups -- 60 Cups
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
carmart
fromNew York
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Simple, basic, unbleached
 December 12, 2012
"Simple, basic, unbleached cups. Just what I like, and the price is good for such a large quantity."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for If You Care Large Baking Cups -- 60 Cups
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lisaed716
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nice product!
 November 28, 2012
"I have a stoneware muffin pan, but hate to clean up the mess when I don't use baking cups. The muffins also have a better shape when you use them. Nice to know they don't have a lot of chemicals in them too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for If You Care Large Baking Cups -- 60 Cups
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LoveKnA
fromArroyo Grande, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love these!
 November 15, 2012
"These are the best baking cups! They say large, they are just regular muffin size. They peel off of muffins, cupcakes, etc very easily. I also like the light brown color, and that there is no chlorine bleaching used."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for If You Care Large Baking Cups -- 60 Cups
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Midori
fromChicago
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 July 6, 2012
"I love these baking cups. Clean up is so much easier and the muffins/cupcakes come out so easily."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for If You Care Large Baking Cups -- 60 Cups
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GigEmGal
Great product
 May 30, 2012
"Work just as well as any other name-brand cups yet they seem to not stick to the food as much. Great product!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for If You Care Large Baking Cups -- 60 Cups
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TheLessthebetter
fromColorado
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
These are great!
 November 11, 2011
"I love buying these, they are great! Nice quality and good price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for If You Care Large Baking Cups -- 60 Cups
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
leepa
fromNH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Cupcake Liners
 September 17, 2011
""If You Care" brand manufactures (biodegradable) baking cups in different sizes that are convenient, reliable, and reduces the need to wash pans.
Not only are they a 100% green product, these cups are reusable and can be used with or without a cupcake pan.
Furthermore, Vitacost frequently has this product on sale, so you can check them out at a reasonable cost.
Botton Line: If you are looking for a paper-cup performer that produces perfect cupcakes--you've met your match."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for If You Care Large Baking Cups -- 60 Cups
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
BuDee
fromOK
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Questions about all natural
 August 13, 2011
"I have been looking for baking cups that are natural and unbleached. My research is that these are (as of 1-2 yr ago) coated/saturated with silicone Silanes. imo, far from natural. Email the mfgr for exact info if this concerns you."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for If You Care Large Baking Cups -- 60 Cups
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mtngal
fromMariposa, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product
 June 16, 2011
"This fits the standard muffin tin and works just like the "other" ones, but without the dye and bleach."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for If You Care Large Baking Cups -- 60 Cups
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PeccaryRed
fromFort Worth, Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Baking Cups
 June 6, 2011
"I am so pleased with these baking cups, the muffins do not stick to them. I am using a product that does not have dyes and chemicals in it and is less costly than the ones that do!! Thank You!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for If You Care Large Baking Cups -- 60 Cups
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ditty
fromChicago
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Recycle and reuse
 February 26, 2011
"I love these muffin cups because they are natural unbleached paper. I use them with muffin tins so as not to have the toxic coating on the tins permeate the muffins. You can wash them and reuse (although they loose their shape) or recycle or compost them. Totally Green! I love them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for If You Care Large Baking Cups -- 60 Cups
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rashiki
Great
 February 25, 2011
"I think these are great baking cups. I was glad to find them here on this site, of all places, because it's cheaper than in the store. Nothing sticks to these cups, which is excellent. They have no junk in them either."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next