Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

If You Care Large Baking Cups -- 60 Cups

100% Unbleached. 2 ½ Inch Cups. Kosher. Environment Friendly Products. No greasing needed. Microwave safe. Will -not affect taste of baked goods. Environmentally safe. Reduces the amount of chlorine in our environment. Landfill safe. Non-toxic when incinerated. What's an environmentally friendly baking cup? It's one made with If You Care® premium quality unbleached beige greaseproof paper. As no chlorine is used for bleaching no chlorine is dumped into our lakes and streams.  . If You Care® baking cups won't affect the taste of your muffins but using will help reduce the amount of pollution in our environment.
Overall rating:
4.886 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(35 reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
34 out of 35(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for If You Care Large Baking Cups -- 60 Cups
Review 1 for If You Care Large Baking Cups -- 60 Cups
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
YcantweBfriends
fromnear Philadelphia
Age:45-54
makes sense
 January 27, 2016
"Bleach-free baking cups
A truly sensible choice
For body and earth
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for If You Care Large Baking Cups -- 60 Cups
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mghtymouse
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
perfect baking cups
 December 27, 2015
"I use these baking cups my standard muffin tin. It's really hard to find unbleached liners, and these are a great deal on Vitacost. Love that they are environmentally friendly, and I feel better about keeping the bleach away from my kiddos. Highly recommend!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for If You Care Large Baking Cups -- 60 Cups
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tofuhead
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great baking papers
 December 24, 2015
"This is a great product, use them all the time. I like that the paper is from sustainable forests, FSC Certified, and that they are chlorine free. Highly recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for If You Care Large Baking Cups -- 60 Cups
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthwellnessgirl
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love these!
 December 14, 2015
"Love knowing that I'm using a product that has not been treated with bleach or dyes and that is better for the environment!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for If You Care Large Baking Cups -- 60 Cups
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bennies
fromAustralia
Great product
 November 17, 2015
"These are great as they are non stick, so you can use them more than once if you desire"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for If You Care Large Baking Cups -- 60 Cups
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SweetEats
fromIE, California
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The best muffin liners!
 October 8, 2015
"So not only do I like that these liners are better for us, (no bleach & so on), but the muffins almost side out of the paper when cooled! No chemicals, no sticky mess (gluten free dough can be tough), just a lot of lovely muffins made easier & healthier. The price is pretty good & the product is great; I'll always buy these."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for If You Care Large Baking Cups -- 60 Cups
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Valleygirl1
fromSouthern Pines, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Baking Cups
 August 14, 2015
"These are excellent baking cups. Wouldn't use any other now that I have started using these when making muffins and cup cakes. No chemical paper!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for If You Care Large Baking Cups -- 60 Cups
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
return2basics
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
muffins made easy
 March 28, 2015
"These are great cupcake/muffin liners. How wonderful that they don't contain anything harmful, too?! They work just like any other liner without the other stuff like coloring. This was a no-brainer switch in our kitchen."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for If You Care Large Baking Cups -- 60 Cups
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SamSamps
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
good cups
 November 17, 2014
"a great way not to cook aluminum into your cupcakes or muffins"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for If You Care Large Baking Cups -- 60 Cups
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ABirdintheHand
fromFranklin, TN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I love these!
 November 7, 2014
"They work better than any baking cups I've every used - they haven't stuck to anything I've baked in them. I chose them because they're compostable and unbleached, and the fact that they work so well is a bonus!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for If You Care Large Baking Cups -- 60 Cups
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shoppermom1
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Perfect baking cups
 February 3, 2014
"These are great! They release the food very easily and are compostable. And I don't worry about dyes or chemicals getting into my baked goods. What more can you ask for?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for If You Care Large Baking Cups -- 60 Cups
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CinNC
fromNorth Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Hassle Free!
 December 16, 2013
"These paper liners are awesome! I use them all the time and never go without them! They are non stick and I also love that they are made from unbleached paper. I personally do not want bleached product in my food!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for If You Care Large Baking Cups -- 60 Cups
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dianaru
fromHome
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Looking for a clean healthy paper
 December 9, 2013
"These are sturdy, well made and work nicely. I am pleased with them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for If You Care Large Baking Cups -- 60 Cups
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jasmina
fromPutnam County, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Saves Cleaning Muffin Pans
 March 5, 2013
"These baking cups are a great time saver in making my weekly breakfast muffins as well as cupcakes on special occasions. I only have to clean up any drips that occur on my baking pan. Additionally, my muffins peel easier than with store bought papers. As a bonus, they are eco-friendly!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for If You Care Large Baking Cups -- 60 Cups
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grateful2
fromSunny Arizona
Age:55-64
Perfect!
 February 6, 2013
"The last baking cups I used clung to the muffins so it was almost impossible to separate them from the paper. These baking cups are perfect, they separate from one another easily, slip right into the muffin tin, and almost remove themselves from the muffin after baking. Totally non-clinging! And the muffins come out with a nicely browned crust all around, not a hard crust, but deliciously firm. Will purchase these again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for If You Care Large Baking Cups -- 60 Cups
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lastrade
Does not stick to bake goods.
 December 29, 2012
"Best liners I've used.
Oven proof up to 428F.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for If You Care Large Baking Cups -- 60 Cups
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
carmart
fromNew York
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Simple, basic, unbleached
 December 12, 2012
"Simple, basic, unbleached cups. Just what I like, and the price is good for such a large quantity."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for If You Care Large Baking Cups -- 60 Cups
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lisaed716
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nice product!
 November 28, 2012
"I have a stoneware muffin pan, but hate to clean up the mess when I don't use baking cups. The muffins also have a better shape when you use them. Nice to know they don't have a lot of chemicals in them too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for If You Care Large Baking Cups -- 60 Cups
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LoveKnA
fromArroyo Grande, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love these!
 November 15, 2012
"These are the best baking cups! They say large, they are just regular muffin size. They peel off of muffins, cupcakes, etc very easily. I also like the light brown color, and that there is no chlorine bleaching used."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for If You Care Large Baking Cups -- 60 Cups
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Midori
fromChicago
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 July 6, 2012
"I love these baking cups. Clean up is so much easier and the muffins/cupcakes come out so easily."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next