Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Stash Green Tea with Matcha Pomegranate Raspberry -- 18 Tea Bags

Blends thirst-quenching pomegranate with the zing of natural raspberry flavor and green tea. With Matcha.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
11 out of 12(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Stash Green Tea with Matcha Pomegranate Raspberry -- 18 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Stash Green Tea with Matcha Pomegranate Raspberry -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 March 24, 2016
" This tea is my favorite, wonderful blend of flavors. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this tea ! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Stash Green Tea with Matcha Pomegranate Raspberry -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromStuart, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 July 2, 2015
" I love this tea. I normally hate green tea, but really enjoy this. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Stash Green Tea with Matcha Pomegranate Raspberry -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
So-so
 June 17, 2015
" I was expecting a tea where I could feel the raspberries and the pomegranates, but found an almost tasteless cup of tea. STASH has so much better teas. Don't spend you money on this one. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Stash Green Tea with Matcha Pomegranate Raspberry -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLakeland, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
best tasting green tea EVER!
 May 22, 2015
" I have tried all the other brands of pomegranate green tea, as well as other flavors of green teas, and this one surpasses them all! Nice strong flavor. Also has matcha which is apparently extremely healthy, which most teas don't! This is a winner! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Stash Green Tea with Matcha Pomegranate Raspberry -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDallas, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 May 2, 2014
" This tea is flavorful, well-balanced, and is a "sweet treat" hot or cold. Enjoy! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Stash Green Tea with Matcha Pomegranate Raspberry -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromApple Valley,Ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Deep taste
 September 26, 2013
" This has a great deep flavor. Very tasty. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Stash Green Tea with Matcha Pomegranate Raspberry -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great!
 May 16, 2013
" I love the taste of this tea! It turns green tea into a taste sensation! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Stash Green Tea with Matcha Pomegranate Raspberry -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Try if you like sour flavour
 March 27, 2013
" Not my favourite. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Stash Green Tea with Matcha Pomegranate Raspberry -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
 December 16, 2012
" This is my first time trying tea from this brand. I bought this tea cause it said it had matcha in it but I couldn't really taste it. Over all it is a good tea. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Stash Green Tea with Matcha Pomegranate Raspberry -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFullerton, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it!
 October 5, 2012
" I love this tea hot or cold! Most of the time I make a pitcher and keep it in the refrigerator, but it doesn't last more than one day! "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Stash Green Tea with Matcha Pomegranate Raspberry -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBisbee, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
My Favorite Tea
 July 27, 2011
" Simply delicious hot or cold.
It makes a great summertime drink iced with a wedge of lime.
All that & it's good for you too. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Stash Green Tea with Matcha Pomegranate Raspberry -- 18 Tea Bags
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product