Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Stash Premium Oolong Tea Coconut Mango -- 18 Tea Bags

Premium WuYi Oolong Tea. 100% Natural Ingredients. Coconut Mango Oolong Tea. Oolong is between black and green tea in taste and color. The best oolong tea in the world grows in the mists and fertile ground of the Wuyi Mountains of China's Fujian Province. In our Coconut Mango Oolong rich mango flavor combines with sweet fresh coconut to produce a tea that brings to mind a day at the beach. Enjoy a bit of the island life with our Coconut Mango Oolong.  . Frequently referred to as the 'champagne of teas' oolong invites contemplation to appreciate its natural taste variations. Sometimes it can be delicate with fruity undertones or it can evoke the distinctive notes of green tea. If the leaves have been briefly pan-fired it may reflect a light smoky taste.  . China's dramatic Wuyi Mountains yield the most acclaimed oolong teas. Revered in Chinese culture for centuries the Wuyi Mountains are now a UNESCO World Heritage Site destined for protection and appreciation for future generations.  . Since 1972 Stash has been committed to providing premium quality teas and an unsurpassed tea drinking experience.  . Stash begins with simply excellent tea leaves from the world's premier tea gardens and all natural botanical ingredients gathered from around the world. Meticulous blending and tasting of every tea ensures you will enjoy full flavor in every cup.
Overall rating:
4.565 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
21 out of 23(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Stash Premium Oolong Tea Coconut Mango -- 18 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Stash Premium Oolong Tea Coconut Mango -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OreosMom
fromSweden
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Stash Premium Oolong Tea Coconut Mango -- 18 Tea
 February 17, 2014
"A wonderful treat to taste a tea that is like a dessert! I live in Sweden and there are almost no herbal or teas with these kind of tastes. Having been an America for the first 40 years of my life I have found the tea selections awful here. This was delicious and the next time I send in an order more of the other tea flavors will be ordered also. This tea just smells wonderful when you open the package."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Stash Premium Oolong Tea Coconut Mango -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NaturallyNana
fromEl Paso, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 October 9, 2013
"Stash Oolong Tea Coconut Mango is wonderfully delicious! Can't say which flavor is dominant, but this unique flavor combination is a winner! Not only do I enjoy it as a hot tea, but also as an iced tea. Thank you, Stash!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Stash Premium Oolong Tea Coconut Mango -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cocoglo
fromTEXAS
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great flavor
 October 7, 2013
"I was all set not to like this because I had never had coconut and mango together. but the flavor is outstanding. not too strong but not weak either. I drank it iced but I am looking forward to drinking it as a hot tea."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Stash Premium Oolong Tea Coconut Mango -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BaysideGirl
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this tea!
 September 27, 2013
"This is my favorite tea. It has such a wonderful taste. I love the combination of coconut and mango."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Stash Premium Oolong Tea Coconut Mango -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Feelingsmooth
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good Tea
 August 9, 2013
"My daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed the tea. We drank it everyday until it was all gone. We will be purchasing again"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Stash Premium Oolong Tea Coconut Mango -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aussy
fromGold Coast, Qld, Australia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Taste
 June 29, 2013
"This is one of the best coconut teas I have tried. Love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Stash Premium Oolong Tea Coconut Mango -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
SaveyShopper
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 June 17, 2013
"Ugh...terrible overpowering coconut flavor,masks the subtle mango flavor.Not suitable for drinking in the least."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Stash Premium Oolong Tea Coconut Mango -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Crowgirl
fromMI
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Not good, not horrible though
 April 12, 2013
"I bought this based off the reviews and the sale price. I wish I bought something else for the same price though because although I love coconut, mango, and oolong, I didn't like it in this. The tea tasted like the dry coconut flakes you get for baking mixed with mango extract...I found it quite odd. I'm not even too picky when it comes to tea, but I'm dissapointed in this. I prefer a more natural taste; something was off here; I don't like the taste of fruit extract. I'll keep drinking it though because it isn't horrible, and it could possibly have some health benefits? I'll be making it into iced tea and change the stars if it's good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Stash Premium Oolong Tea Coconut Mango -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
joy12
fromNC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great flavor!
 March 24, 2013
"Anything tropical, especially Mango!! Good blend of tea flavors."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Stash Premium Oolong Tea Coconut Mango -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GardenNut
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Sweet and Refreshing
 March 2, 2013
"A nice combination of flavors. Refreshing with a hint of sweetness."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Stash Premium Oolong Tea Coconut Mango -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MichelleME
fromCarrboro, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great as Iced Tea!
 February 1, 2013
"This is my favorite tea to use to make iced tea. I love that it's herbal so I'm okay to drink it with and after dinnertime (no caffeine!). I think it's a really good balance of coconut and mango-- neither flavor is overpowering."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Stash Premium Oolong Tea Coconut Mango -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
addylicious
wonderful flavor
 August 8, 2012
"If you are looking for a fruity tea, try this one. It smells yummy, and it also taste good. I added a little agave to mine. Definitely recommended and will be buying it again."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Stash Premium Oolong Tea Coconut Mango -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hitoyou
fromCentral Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this tea
 June 5, 2012
"I don't drink hot tea so finding a tea that tastes good iced can be expensive. This tea fit the bill. It was refreshing and delishious. I like mine with a little honey and lots of ice.
I ordered two teas from here and loved them both.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Stash Premium Oolong Tea Coconut Mango -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
deen
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
yum
 April 23, 2012
"my new favorite tea"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Stash Premium Oolong Tea Coconut Mango -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2Peach4u
fromMissouri
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
A delightful tea
 March 30, 2012
"I bought this tea during the winter, wanting a little tropical pick-me-up. And I was not disappointed! From the wrapper down to the last drop, this tea delighted my senses. I absolutely LOVE this flavor!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Stash Premium Oolong Tea Coconut Mango -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
stefrz
fromChicago
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
I added vanilla coffee cream and tasted so good
 February 8, 2012
"I added the vanilla coffee creamer (2 tbsp) and it tasted like a creamsicle. I don't like very sweet things so this was a perfect after dinner treat. I wish I could figure out if it has caffeine or not."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Stash Premium Oolong Tea Coconut Mango -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MamaMac
fromAustin, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great flavor when you want Coconut Mango tea
 January 23, 2012
"This is a nicely flavored Coconut Mango tea which I like to enjoy with a little cream and sweetener (I use stevia however honey would be great). The only downside is I'm not in the mood to drink the same flavor every day so I keep a wide variety of tea in my pantry to choose from :-)."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Stash Premium Oolong Tea Coconut Mango -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luiga
fromIllinois
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Flavored Tea
 August 6, 2011
"This is now my husband's favorite tea. And he is not a tea lover like me. We will continue to purchase as long as Vitacost continues to carry it."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Stash Premium Oolong Tea Coconut Mango -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthPolice
Great Price, Fresh product
 May 12, 2011
"Delicious! Fresh and tasty - I share this tea with freinds and they love it too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Stash Premium Oolong Tea Coconut Mango -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
oliverocks
fromPortland, OR
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
smooth
 May 6, 2011
"This tea is nice and smooth with light tropical flavor. It is not especially strong and the coconut is faint, but it is good nevertheless. It would make a great summer iced tea."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next