Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Stash Wuyl Oolong Tea Chocolate Mint -- 18 Tea Bags

Premium. 100% Natural Ingredients. Wuyi Oolong. Oolong is between black and green tea in taste and color. The best oolong tea in the world grows in the mists and fertile ground of the Wuyi Mountains of China's Fujian Province. It is to this tea that subtle hints of chocolate and mint are added to complement the tea's seductive taste but never overwhelming it.
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
17 out of 21(81%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Stash Wuyl Oolong Tea Chocolate Mint -- 18 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Stash Wuyl Oolong Tea Chocolate Mint -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
doondle
frompa
totally delicious
 March 23, 2014
"This is my new favorite tea.....instead of my afternoon chocolate binge, I make a cup of this and yum!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Stash Wuyl Oolong Tea Chocolate Mint -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
happyjd
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy
 February 1, 2014
"Love the taste of this tea. Needs no sweetener. Perfect blend of choc and mint."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Stash Wuyl Oolong Tea Chocolate Mint -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
jojobean
fromIL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Just ok
 January 28, 2014
"Enjoyable, but I wouldn't buy again. Flavors are way too subtle."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Stash Wuyl Oolong Tea Chocolate Mint -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lisalsd1
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious
 December 30, 2013
"When I am craving something sweet at night (chocolate usually). I use 1 bag of this tea and a bag of plain green tea. I add some honey...and it really helps curb my late night cravings. There doesn't seem to be enough caffeine to keep me up either."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Stash Wuyl Oolong Tea Chocolate Mint -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JennAtSundog
fromAlturas, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love It!
 November 22, 2013
"This is my favorite tea, especially in the winter time. Who would have suspected that Oolong Tea would pair so perfectly with chocolate and mint flavors? I put a little milk in to add creaminess, but great without it as well. If you like chocolate and mint, and want to benefit from the antioxidant qualities of green tea, you will love this product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Stash Wuyl Oolong Tea Chocolate Mint -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nanci03
fromOhio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Flavorful
 June 26, 2013
"The Chocolate is not overwhelming. The flavor is great. This is my second order."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Stash Wuyl Oolong Tea Chocolate Mint -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daphne4
fromMinnesota
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yum!
 June 26, 2013
"Excellent tea! Really tastes like chocolate. I tried one box, and soon after bought 3 more for myself and for a friend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Stash Wuyl Oolong Tea Chocolate Mint -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GardenNut
fromEugene, OR
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
OMG - this tea is so good.
 March 2, 2013
"This has become my favorite tea. If you add the chocolate or peppermint sweetleaf stevia drops or both it is beyond delicious."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Stash Wuyl Oolong Tea Chocolate Mint -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GF4life
fromKnoxville, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tastes Awesome!
 February 7, 2013
"This is my favorite tea. It's truly tastes great without any added sweetener. Since I've bought my first box, I haven't been able to stop drinking it. They really captured the chocolate mint flavors perfectly, and it's very smooth & mellow. Now I can't go without it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Stash Wuyl Oolong Tea Chocolate Mint -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
runningnut
Chocolate? Where?
 December 11, 2012
"Very disappointed with this tea. My daughter and I were excited to find the flavor of chocolate in a tea, but couldn't find it in this one for sure. I drink my tea unsweetened so thought maybe I just needed to sweeten it to bring out the flavor. Nope. That didn't work either. Don't get your hopes up with this one - it will not replace that piece of dark chocolate at the end of the day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Stash Wuyl Oolong Tea Chocolate Mint -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pheebie
fromNew Orleans, LA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great afternoon tea
 November 20, 2012
"I love having a cup of this tea in the afternoon, particularly when I get the 2 p.m. - 3 p.m. 'sleepies' or when I begin to crave something sweet. I drink it straight (no milk, no sugar or stevia) and find it very refreshing & satisfying. This would also be great to serve after dinner."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Stash Wuyl Oolong Tea Chocolate Mint -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Angel13
 November 7, 2012
"I absolutely love chocolate and mint - so I thought this would be a great tea - - but I don't like the taste at all....I think the chocolate part is what makes the tea taste funky!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Stash Wuyl Oolong Tea Chocolate Mint -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HerbsNSuch
fromMichigan
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My new favorite!
 October 19, 2012
"This is my new favorite tea. I absolutely love it, just add a little agave and its perfect!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Stash Wuyl Oolong Tea Chocolate Mint -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Hollie2009ad
fromFitchburg, Mass.
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Where's the chocolate?
 August 29, 2012
"This is OK for a tea, but, the only chocolate seems to be on the box and not in the tea bag. The first time I only used one bag, no real flavor, except for a hint of mint, the second time I tried two bags, no difference. Stick to a tea with mint and by-pass this one. +JMJ+"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Stash Wuyl Oolong Tea Chocolate Mint -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
loralu
fromArkansas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great, low calorie treat!
 July 18, 2012
"Love the taste! I use this in place of chocolate - when I'm craving something sweet, but must watch calories!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Stash Wuyl Oolong Tea Chocolate Mint -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
teatea
Great tea
 May 30, 2012
"I love this chocolate mint tea. The amount of mint and chocolate combination is just perfect. Neither of the flavors overpower each other. I will definitely order these teas again. Too bad many of the grocery stores don't carry the Stash chocolate mint oolong tea, but it is okay, because I can find it online."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Stash Wuyl Oolong Tea Chocolate Mint -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
2Peach4u
fromMissouri
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Slighty disappointing.
 March 30, 2012
"I love the flavors of combining chocolate and mint together, so naturally I had expectations with this product. Pulling the teabag out of its wrapper I delighted at the aroma which greeted me, but moments later after submerging it in the water I had just boiled disappointment settled in. I could only detect the scent of mint and could hardly taste anything beyond the delightful mint. If you like mint teas, you'll like this product. Just don't go into it expecting a chocolatey taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Stash Wuyl Oolong Tea Chocolate Mint -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
stefrz
fromChicago
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
So yummy and I'm not a tea drinker normally
 February 8, 2012
"I made this will a packet of stevia and a couple tablespoons of vanilla coffee creamer. This a is a nice treat for a sweet tooth. I love the mint flavor. I'll be buying again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Stash Wuyl Oolong Tea Chocolate Mint -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MamaMac
fromAustin, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent Chocolate-Mint Flavor
 January 23, 2012
"This is a great chocolate mint tea. I prefer it brewed for 3 minutes with a little cream and chocolate stevia added for richness. Delicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Stash Wuyl Oolong Tea Chocolate Mint -- 18 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AbiquaMom
Stash Tea Oolong Chocolate Mint
 June 29, 2011
"I looked everywhere for this delicious tea for the past year, so I was thrilled to find it on the Vitacost web!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next