Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Dishwasher Detergent or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Ecover Automatic Dishwasher Tablets -- 25 Tablets

Naturally Derived Fragrance. With Plant-Based & Mineral Ingredients. Biodegradable & Fish Friendly. Dishwasher Tablets. Ecover Dish Tabs have powerful degreasing properties that get dishes sparkling clean. What’s more they do it without those unnecessary chemicals.
Overall rating:
4.791 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(350 reviews) 322
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 350 reviews
5 Stars
301
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
335 out of 350(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ecover Automatic Dishwasher Tablets -- 25 Tablets
Review 1 for Ecover Automatic Dishwasher Tablets -- 25 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minion
fromcharlotte, nc
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 January 21, 2016
"This is a great product and has really gotten my dishes clean."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ecover Automatic Dishwasher Tablets -- 25 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality4Living
fromNashville, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
High quality- easy to use.
 January 20, 2016
"Very satisfied with these tablets. I have a very old dishwasher and these really help to do the job. No leftover residue on my dishes and they smell nice too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ecover Automatic Dishwasher Tablets -- 25 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
roaz
fromKilauea, Hawaii
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
works great
 January 16, 2016
"easy to use and works great"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ecover Automatic Dishwasher Tablets -- 25 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LynnMW
fromApopka, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Better than any other brand
 January 14, 2016
"This product does a better job than any other brands I have purchased at the grocery store. Also try the rinse."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ecover Automatic Dishwasher Tablets -- 25 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JesusCan
fromHuntington Beach CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best
 January 13, 2016
"This is the best natural dishwasher detergent I've ever used, and I've tried a lot. This in combo with white vinager in the rince cup makes for dishes as clean as any conventional producet"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ecover Automatic Dishwasher Tablets -- 25 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mghtymouse
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
cleans the dishes well
 December 27, 2015
"These little dishwater tabs seem to do the job well. I do not see any residue left on my dishes aside from my hard water, which has nothing to do with these tabs. Works great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ecover Automatic Dishwasher Tablets -- 25 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BetBooker
fromLaredo, tx
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Non toxic dishwasher detergent
 November 16, 2015
"The product seemed to work well. The tablets are individually package in a wrapper that has to be removed and my husband didn't realize this and put the tablet in with the wrapper! Hahaha whooops! Anyhow, my dishes are clean after using these (correctly) so I am happy with the product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ecover Automatic Dishwasher Tablets -- 25 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MariQ
fromSacramento,CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 November 8, 2015
"Love these!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ecover Automatic Dishwasher Tablets -- 25 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dwondoowa
fromMaine
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Does the job ecologically....
 November 2, 2015
"These eco friendly dish washer tablets work great, plus they do not look like fancy candy. They are individually wrapped and are not that easy to open if worried about children. Even though I do not have children in my home, I did not like the self dissolving tablets because when I reached into the bag with wet hands, they got wet and stuck together and then made a mess when I tried to pull them apart. So far, I can only find these from Vitacost, but not a problem as I shop Vitacost on a regular basis."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ecover Automatic Dishwasher Tablets -- 25 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lafaitexpres
fromPa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good detergent.
 November 1, 2015
"The dishes are clean and the detergent is natural. No trace of residue or white strikes. Love it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ecover Automatic Dishwasher Tablets -- 25 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromSouth Florida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Awesome Tablets
 October 28, 2015
"We only use Ecover Tablets in our dishwasher and have no complaints! We overload our machine to capacity every time and it's few and far between when we have to rewash something. For the occasional lighter load, we use half a tablet. Would definitely recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ecover Automatic Dishwasher Tablets -- 25 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
illey13
fromCape Girardeau, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Does a Great Job
 October 3, 2015
"I've been using this product for a couple of years...It does a very good job and is safe. I really like this product and plan to use it regularly. Try it...you'll like it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ecover Automatic Dishwasher Tablets -- 25 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cali16
fromPacific Northwest
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works great
 September 25, 2015
"I've been using these tablets for a couple years now. They get the dishes clean, and no problem with any residue. I also prefer using tablets to powder."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ecover Automatic Dishwasher Tablets -- 25 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pooka
fromMiami, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Works just as good as conventional products
 September 9, 2015
"I am really impressed with how well this product cleans my dishes for a more natural brand."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ecover Automatic Dishwasher Tablets -- 25 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Learn2Live
fromArlington, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good product. Don't like the wrappers.
 August 15, 2015
"I would find the product much better if a had less of an impact on the environment."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ecover Automatic Dishwasher Tablets -- 25 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
these work great
 July 24, 2015
"Clean my dishes great, no harmful chemicals on the plates that we will be eating food off of. It only makes sense that if you dont want to be eating chemicals, why would u wash your silverware and glasses in chemicals?!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ecover Automatic Dishwasher Tablets -- 25 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ninni
fromAmes, IA
Gender:Female
Works!
 July 9, 2015
"Good for the environment and gets the dishes clean. I don't ask for more. Thank you!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ecover Automatic Dishwasher Tablets -- 25 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Vigor
fromOlympia, WA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Clear and sparkley
 July 2, 2015
"I'm on my third box and plan to continue using it. A couple of previously cloudy glasses aren't changing to clear, but they were old and cloudy for a long time before I began using ecover. I love the fact that it is earth friendly and imagine that it is friendlier to our septic tank. Do take the wrapper off the pellet before putting it in your machine's dispenser."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ecover Automatic Dishwasher Tablets -- 25 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jss944
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
works!
 June 26, 2015
"These work well and no residue on my dishes!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ecover Automatic Dishwasher Tablets -- 25 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyNewYorker
fromNY, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent results!
 June 5, 2015
"These tablets do a great cleaning job in my dishwasher, and I feel good knowing the product is an eco-friendly one."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next