Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Ecover Natural Fabric Softener Morning Fresh -- 32 fl oz

Powered By Nature. Ecover products have been developed under Ecover's Diamond Model that is validated by Vincotte Environment for reduced impact during resource extraction and transformation product usage and environmental fate after use. Do you long for fantastically soft laundry with flower-fresh fragrance that won't overpower? Our High Efficiency (HE) Fabric Softener reduces static cling and makes ironing easier - all with gentle plant-based ingredients. Suitable for septic tanks not tested on animals biodegradable.  
Overall rating:
4.317 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(60 reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
51 out of 60(85%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ecover Natural Fabric Softener Morning Fresh -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Ecover Natural Fabric Softener Morning Fresh -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apjo
fromVine Grove ,KY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Caressed by soft lightly scented flower petals
 March 29, 2014
"is how this fabric softener makes our towels, sheets and blankets feel on our bodies.Two thumbs up,way up !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ecover Natural Fabric Softener Morning Fresh -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mekare3
fromVancouver, Wa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great, sensitive safe product
 March 10, 2014
"I need to use products that are gentle on my over-sensitized skin. I want to use products which are good for the environment and created in a way which is environmentally friendly. This product covers both bases. The light floral scent fades quickly, leaving only fresh smelling, clean, non-clingy fabric behind. Even my teen son doesn't complain about the scent.
If you have highly sensitive skin, but still need a fabric softener, I recommend this product. A side benefit: it does seem to help stains release easier when used regularly.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ecover Natural Fabric Softener Morning Fresh -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Julsie1231
fromGR, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice soapy suds
 December 12, 2013
"I like to clean with environmentally friendly products, but sometimes they don't hold their suds well. This one does. It cleans and rinses well. I like it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ecover Natural Fabric Softener Morning Fresh -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vikinga
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
earth friendly fabric softner
 September 9, 2013
"I am a repeat buyer of this product. Leaves my clothes fresh and soft without the ecological hangover. I love Ecover products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ecover Natural Fabric Softener Morning Fresh -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nanger
fromJohnson City, NY
Gender:Female
Love the fresh scent!
 August 23, 2013
"Not sure whether the vinegar I add to the laundry or this fabric softener is responsible for my clothes being soft, but I love the light, fresh scent that my clothes are left with and I like the non-toxic ingredients. I don't even use the recommended amount most of the time and I still get good results."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ecover Natural Fabric Softener Morning Fresh -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
stylist
frommichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
love it
 July 14, 2013
"Smells good. Does good job for a chemical free. Doesnt build up in washer like some commercial ones."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ecover Natural Fabric Softener Morning Fresh -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ltz71
fromNew Jersey
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love!
 July 2, 2013
"I love this fabric softener. When I got my first bottle, I was a bit concerned because the smell out of the bottle seemed strong to me. I'm happy to report, that when used in the wash, the scent it leaves is very, very subtle. A great, safer fabric softener all around!!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ecover Natural Fabric Softener Morning Fresh -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yafrium
fromBronx, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Economical but astronomically effective
 June 26, 2013
"The clothes from a large wash are soft and fresh using just a half of a tablespoon. The wash comes out wrinkle free and odor free, it supplies everything you need and expect from fabric softener."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ecover Natural Fabric Softener Morning Fresh -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
MsNiKe
fromYonkers, New York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Average Softner
 May 14, 2013
"I'll admit, my clothes turned out softer than they would have if I had not used any softening agent in my wash, but not as soft as I would have liked. This is a problem because I hang many of clothing items to dry rather than putting them into a dryer to prevent shrinkage and because of label warnings not to do so. I still add dryer sheets to the the loads that are going into the dryer for added softness/fluffiness. Morning Fresh does have a pleasant smell that remains on your clothing, though."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ecover Natural Fabric Softener Morning Fresh -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boogada24760
fromWorton, MD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love the smell!
 April 17, 2013
"Smells great - not perfumy but natural. Gentle on clothes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ecover Natural Fabric Softener Morning Fresh -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DaDi
Great smell
 April 13, 2013
"My husband is in construction an this truly makes his clothes soft and smelling great ! Love Ecover !"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ecover Natural Fabric Softener Morning Fresh -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wichester
fromWI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
love the softness & smell
 April 10, 2013
"This product does a great job of softening & getting rid of static cling. It has a subtle nice smell which I love. Great product. I can't do my laundry without it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ecover Natural Fabric Softener Morning Fresh -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dackley
fromDecatur, Indiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Ecover Fabric Softener
 December 5, 2012
"I love this fabric softener. It's thck enough that not much is needed for a full load and the fragrance is light and not overwhelming."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ecover Natural Fabric Softener Morning Fresh -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meicha
fromSan Francisco, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Stuff!
 November 6, 2012
"Works well and hubby even mentioned he loves the scent. Great product at a great price!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ecover Natural Fabric Softener Morning Fresh -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HeidiOwl
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fantastic Product
 September 1, 2012
"This smells amazingly clean and does a great job of softening clothes. Two capfuls and a light iron and my silk pants are perfect."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ecover Natural Fabric Softener Morning Fresh -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Scaresthemall
fromMahtowa, MN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
A good product.
 August 14, 2012
"I like this product because it has no chemials in it and softens your clothes with natural ingredients. There is a scent but it's soft and not overpowering. The residue does not build up in my HE washer like other fabric softners do."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ecover Natural Fabric Softener Morning Fresh -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KnowwhatIlike
 August 5, 2012
"I love a delicate scent that lingers just awhile. Try washing your sheer curtains or lace with this as fabric softener and hang them wet and the house will smell wonderful!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ecover Natural Fabric Softener Morning Fresh -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
oolong
fromBluffton, IN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
nice scent; needs to be diluted
 July 26, 2012
"This product does a decent job as far as softening goes, which is good enough for me. I like the scent better than the sunny day scent. This scent is much more viscous, though, so I dilute it half and half with water before adding it to my HE machine's dispenser."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ecover Natural Fabric Softener Morning Fresh -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KatieMcG
fromGulfport, MS
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
This product is awesome
 July 12, 2012
"I use ecover on my cloth diapers, and it keeps them extremely soft and smelling great. I got a great price on this product here as compared to other retailers."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ecover Natural Fabric Softener Morning Fresh -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pjac59
fromColumbia, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 July 6, 2012
"Good product and price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next