Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Stevia or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets

An all-natural sweetener that satisfies like sugar but doesn’t have the bitter aftertaste found in most stevia brands. What is Best Of All Stevia? Best of All® Stevia is an all-natural sweetener that comes from the sweetest most wholesome part of the stevia leaf providing a pure fresh taste that is twice as sweet as sugar. Add it to your favorite beverage sprinkle it on your morning cereal or use it as a sugar substitute in your favorite recipes for guilt-free flavor you can enjoy any time. How does Best Of All Stevia support health?  . With its delicious wholesome taste and easily blended texture Best of All Stevia provides a healthier superior option to artificial sweeteners. May be beneficial for maintaining blood sugar levels already within the normal range along with regular exercise and eating a healthy diet.*. As part of a healthy diet stevia may help maintain healthy blood pressure already within normal limits.*. Why choose Best Of All Stevia?  . It’s all natural calorie free and low carb. No bitter aftertaste. 200 times as sweet as sugar. Can be used in recipes or added to foods or beverages just like sugar.   . * These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.
Overall rating:
4.244 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(156 reviews) 141
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 156 reviews
5 Stars
112
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
10
1 Star
15
126 out of 156(81%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Review 1 for Vitacost Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heavenbound
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love this product
 March 27, 2015
"Great taste and price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wessa
fromRedlands, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
No aftertaste.
 March 26, 2015
"This is one of the best stevia's I have used. Dissolves quickly in coffee and doesn't have a bitter aftertaste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JH99
fromCALIF
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
THE BEST!
 March 19, 2015
"best sugar substitute you can buy, and to think it is "healthy"!
Try it, you will love it!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sam48
fromWhitemarsh, PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 March 10, 2015
"All stevias are not the same.This has the best taste and sweetness."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
male34il
Worst taste ever
 February 9, 2015
"Bad taste, nothing more to say. Tried to put less of it in a cup, it was less sweet indeed, but still had the additional taste of... something bad."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Acidophilus
fromMojave Desert, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This stevia is reasonably priced.
 January 23, 2015
"I love this stevia sweetener & use it on cereal & in coffee."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MEGE
Wonderful!
 January 19, 2015
"This natural sweetener product has none of the harsh side effects of artificial chemical sweeteners."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DoctorH
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A GOOD TASTING STEVIA
 January 6, 2015
"My favorite Stevia to use was Stevia in the raw in the solid green packs. I love how it makes my beverages and food taste with no aftertaste. The only reason I switched was because this one popped up to try, when I was ready to reorder my regular Stevia. It was the same quantity, but $2.00 less per box, and Vitacost brand. I thought, "Let's save some money here." I was just hoping there was no aftertaste. And to my surprise, they tasted almost identical. Vitacost, you rock! I have a new Stevia now."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outdoorwoman6382
fromEastern, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Sweet, pleasant taste
 November 14, 2014
"None of the off tastes some brands have, plus it seems to be sweeter than some other powdered products we have tried, so it goes further."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
plaidwoman
fromWisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
It has some stevia in it - false summary
 October 20, 2014
"This product contains "Dextrose" which is another name for sugar. Whether is has a little of it or a lot, its still sugar. This product is not pure stevia even though the product description on Vitacost.com misleads to indicate that it is only stevia. Good enough taste, not really bitter aftertaste. I rated it lower because it is not really stevia, and I resent that. I would have bought a different product if I could have seen that when ordering. It could be a health issue for some customers."
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
hanedoe
fromalma, ar
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This product is "OK"
 October 16, 2014
"This is not as sweet as Rob's. I would buy Rob's next time."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
trisher
fromsarasota, fl
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
too biter
 October 7, 2014
"my tea does not taste good when putting stevia in. much too bitter. just don't like it. prefer raw honey."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AuntyM
fromMontreal
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Price and a Great Alternative
 September 26, 2014
"I've been getting in shape for the last three years and lowering my sugar intake, but my only weakness was my 4 sugar cube laced coffee in the morning. No more with my recently purchased Stevia. They say that one Stevia packet can replace 2 tsps of sugar but, within three days of putting it into my morning coffee, I was down to one packet . As soon as I received my purchase, my husband and I both tore open a packet for a taste test. At first taste, Stevia is just like sugar, only stronger, with a bitter aftertaste at the very end. My first cup of coffee, with two Stevia packets, had a slight different taste. But, already by the second cup, I was used to it and now enjoy my coffee thoroughly. Very happy with purchase and ever happier to be getting to keep my morning habit."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
RONNYLT
fromTampa
Age:75+
Gender:Male
 September 18, 2014
"Best Of All Stevia is far from the best Stevia based sweetener that I have used."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
medwards0311
fromMt. Pleasant, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it
 September 16, 2014
"I use a packet every morning in my coffee...I love Stevia!! Thanks Vitacost, you save me so much money for quality products!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
curlychris
fromLeeds, UT
My "go to" sweetener!
 September 15, 2014
"This is the best sweetener I have found. The individual packets make it convenient to take anywhere. I keep some in my lunch bag as well as my purse. I can order anything unsweetened, and sweeten it myself and know I'm not hurting my health!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
carpe
fromTampa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A very sweet experience!!!
 September 4, 2014
"This stevia product is wonderful and has NO aftertaste. Love it!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kmc0316
tasty!
 September 4, 2014
"Most stevia products have a weird aftertaste but this product does not and it tastes great!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
montysmom
frommarlborough, ma
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
It is the Best of All!
 August 28, 2014
"I have used this for months and am no longer buying stevia anywhere else. It mixes in great with no weird aftertaste like some others. I find the price to be absolutely on point, and when the BOGO comes around I stock up. I definitely recommend this!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Steiny
fromNew London Wis.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
love all my products
 August 25, 2014
"Since I started ordering products I have found it is so easy to find everything I like and more!!! I order a lot of organic things I can't find in the stores I shop at so this is a Great way to buy the things I need at a Great price!!! One of my favorites is the organic coconut oil, it is awesome!
THANK YOU!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next