Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Stevia or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Vitacost Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets

An all-natural sweetener that satisfies like sugar but doesn’t have the bitter aftertaste found in most stevia brands. What is Best Of All Stevia? Best of All® Stevia is an all-natural sweetener that comes from the sweetest most wholesome part of the stevia leaf providing a pure fresh taste that is twice as sweet as sugar. Add it to your favorite beverage sprinkle it on your morning cereal or use it as a sugar substitute in your favorite recipes for guilt-free flavor you can enjoy any time. How does Best Of All Stevia support health?  . With its delicious wholesome taste and easily blended texture Best of All Stevia provides a healthier superior option to artificial sweeteners. May be beneficial for maintaining blood sugar levels already within the normal range along with regular exercise and eating a healthy diet.*. As part of a healthy diet stevia may help maintain healthy blood pressure already within normal limits.*. Why choose Best Of All Stevia?  . It’s all natural calorie free and low carb. No bitter aftertaste. 200 times as sweet as sugar. Can be used in recipes or added to foods or beverages just like sugar.   . * These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.
Overall rating:
4.275 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(167 reviews) 151
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 167 reviews
5 Stars
122
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
11
1 Star
15
136 out of 167(81%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Review 1 for Vitacost Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
leandrorc
fromBrasilia, Brazil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great
 May 17, 2015
"I liked the taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kenda
fromMississippi
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
All Purpose
 May 8, 2015
"I love these packets! I use them to sweeten my drinks and yogurt. I can take a few in the car, in my desk at work, or in the drink mix basket in my room. They are easy to share as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WCFields
fromMiami, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Just like pricier brands at a better price
 May 2, 2015
"This Stevia is just as good as other brands, such as NOW. Some Stevia users of other brands complain of a bitter taste, but you don't have this problem with the Vitacost Stevia.
If you've never used Stevia, but want to watch your weight and reduce chances of cavities, you can't go wrong with Vitacost Stevia. 1 packet is enough for a bowl of cereal. 1/2 is fine for a cup of hot tea.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tomcal
fromcalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
fantastic!!
 April 26, 2015
"i am new to stevia! but i love this product and it has no calories!! LOVE!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
StarofDavidHvn
fromUSA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good tasting and affordable.
 April 14, 2015
"Worth the money."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromisrael
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
VITACOST BRAND IS THE BEST SUPPLEMENT BRAND
 April 13, 2015
"i live in israel, so it get expensive when you ship it from the US.
the brands in our country sell it really really expensive and its just not fair. i chose to buy it online , i bought 200 small packs and its just the best thing ever. here is why:
- i can carry it with me in my wallet and simply get it out everywhere
- no aftertaste
- cheap price
- high quality , i can know surely that its a good product
ONE THING TO MAKE BETTER IS THE DELIVERY. SINCE I CANT TELL THAT VITACOST IS GUILTY FOR THE BAD SHIPPING I WILL NOT TALK ABOUT IT..
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lougenia
fromDescanso, CA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Vitacost Stvevia
 April 9, 2015
"Great item to replace sugar for those of us that can't use sugar. Would definitely recommend to a friend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BAS26
fromNo Name, Colorado
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great value
 April 3, 2015
"I use this product daily and found this to be the best price and value."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heavenbound
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love this product
 March 27, 2015
"Great taste and price!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wessa
fromRedlands, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
No aftertaste.
 March 26, 2015
"This is one of the best stevia's I have used. Dissolves quickly in coffee and doesn't have a bitter aftertaste."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JH99
fromCALIF
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
THE BEST!
 March 19, 2015
"best sugar substitute you can buy, and to think it is "healthy"!
Try it, you will love it!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sam48
fromWhitemarsh, PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 March 10, 2015
"All stevias are not the same.This has the best taste and sweetness."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
male34il
Worst taste ever
 February 9, 2015
"Bad taste, nothing more to say. Tried to put less of it in a cup, it was less sweet indeed, but still had the additional taste of... something bad."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Acidophilus
fromMojave Desert, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This stevia is reasonably priced.
 January 23, 2015
"I love this stevia sweetener & use it on cereal & in coffee."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MEGE
Wonderful!
 January 19, 2015
"This natural sweetener product has none of the harsh side effects of artificial chemical sweeteners."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DoctorH
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A GOOD TASTING STEVIA
 January 6, 2015
"My favorite Stevia to use was Stevia in the raw in the solid green packs. I love how it makes my beverages and food taste with no aftertaste. The only reason I switched was because this one popped up to try, when I was ready to reorder my regular Stevia. It was the same quantity, but $2.00 less per box, and Vitacost brand. I thought, "Let's save some money here." I was just hoping there was no aftertaste. And to my surprise, they tasted almost identical. Vitacost, you rock! I have a new Stevia now."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromDenver, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Good for Diabetics
 December 9, 2014
"I use Stevia in place of sugar in my coffee as I am a diabetic. I think the taste is great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outdoorwoman6382
fromEastern, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Sweet, pleasant taste
 November 14, 2014
"None of the off tastes some brands have, plus it seems to be sweeter than some other powdered products we have tried, so it goes further."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
davmag
fromcamp hill, pa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Have to use 3 packs vs 1 of Kal
 October 24, 2014
"This is not a discount when you have to use 3 packs vs 1 of Kal Stevia. I am also disappointed that it has dextrose. I buy stevia to avoid sugar. this is deceiving. It is also bitter complared to Kal."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
plaidwoman
fromWisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
It has some stevia in it - false summary
 October 20, 2014
"This product contains "Dextrose" which is another name for sugar. Whether is has a little of it or a lot, its still sugar. This product is not pure stevia even though the product description on Vitacost.com misleads to indicate that it is only stevia. Good enough taste, not really bitter aftertaste. I rated it lower because it is not really stevia, and I resent that. I would have bought a different product if I could have seen that when ordering. It could be a health issue for some customers."
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next