Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Stevia or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost - Best Of All Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets

An all-natural sweetener that satisfies like sugar but doesn’t have the bitter aftertaste found in most stevia brands. What is Best Of All Stevia? Best of All® Stevia is an all-natural sweetener that comes from the sweetest most wholesome part of the stevia leaf providing a pure fresh taste that is twice as sweet as sugar. Add it to your favorite beverage sprinkle it on your morning cereal or use it as a sugar substitute in your favorite recipes for guilt-free flavor you can enjoy any time. How does Best Of All Stevia support health? With its delicious wholesome taste and easily blended texture Best of All Stevia provides a healthier superior option to artificial sweeteners. May be beneficial for maintaining blood sugar levels already within the normal range along with regular exercise and eating a healthy diet.*. As part of a healthy diet stevia may help maintain healthy blood pressure already within normal limits.*. Why choose Best Of All Stevia? It’s all natural calorie free and low carb. No bitter aftertaste. 200 times as sweet as sugar. Can be used in recipes or added to foods or beverages just like sugar.  .  . * These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.
Overall rating:
4.23 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(148 reviews) 133
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 148 reviews
5 Stars
105
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
10
1 Star
14
119 out of 148(80%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost - Best Of All Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Review 1 for Vitacost - Best Of All Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outdoorwoman6382
fromEastern, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Sweet, pleasant taste
 November 14, 2014
"None of the off tastes some brands have, plus it seems to be sweeter than some other powdered products we have tried, so it goes further."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost - Best Of All Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
plaidwoman
fromWisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
It has some stevia in it - false summary
 October 20, 2014
"This product contains "Dextrose" which is another name for sugar. Whether is has a little of it or a lot, its still sugar. This product is not pure stevia even though the product description on Vitacost.com misleads to indicate that it is only stevia. Good enough taste, not really bitter aftertaste. I rated it lower because it is not really stevia, and I resent that. I would have bought a different product if I could have seen that when ordering. It could be a health issue for some customers."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost - Best Of All Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
hanedoe
fromalma, ar
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This product is "OK"
 October 16, 2014
"This is not as sweet as Rob's. I would buy Rob's next time."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost - Best Of All Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
trisher
fromsarasota, fl
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
too biter
 October 7, 2014
"my tea does not taste good when putting stevia in. much too bitter. just don't like it. prefer raw honey."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost - Best Of All Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AuntyM
fromMontreal
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Price and a Great Alternative
 September 26, 2014
"I've been getting in shape for the last three years and lowering my sugar intake, but my only weakness was my 4 sugar cube laced coffee in the morning. No more with my recently purchased Stevia. They say that one Stevia packet can replace 2 tsps of sugar but, within three days of putting it into my morning coffee, I was down to one packet . As soon as I received my purchase, my husband and I both tore open a packet for a taste test. At first taste, Stevia is just like sugar, only stronger, with a bitter aftertaste at the very end. My first cup of coffee, with two Stevia packets, had a slight different taste. But, already by the second cup, I was used to it and now enjoy my coffee thoroughly. Very happy with purchase and ever happier to be getting to keep my morning habit."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost - Best Of All Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
RONNYLT
fromTampa
Age:75+
Gender:Male
 September 18, 2014
"Best Of All Stevia is far from the best Stevia based sweetener that I have used."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost - Best Of All Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
medwards0311
fromMt. Pleasant, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it
 September 16, 2014
"I use a packet every morning in my coffee...I love Stevia!! Thanks Vitacost, you save me so much money for quality products!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost - Best Of All Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
curlychris
fromLeeds, UT
My "go to" sweetener!
 September 15, 2014
"This is the best sweetener I have found. The individual packets make it convenient to take anywhere. I keep some in my lunch bag as well as my purse. I can order anything unsweetened, and sweeten it myself and know I'm not hurting my health!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost - Best Of All Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
carpe
fromTampa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A very sweet experience!!!
 September 4, 2014
"This stevia product is wonderful and has NO aftertaste. Love it!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost - Best Of All Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kmc0316
tasty!
 September 4, 2014
"Most stevia products have a weird aftertaste but this product does not and it tastes great!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost - Best Of All Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
montysmom
frommarlborough, ma
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
It is the Best of All!
 August 28, 2014
"I have used this for months and am no longer buying stevia anywhere else. It mixes in great with no weird aftertaste like some others. I find the price to be absolutely on point, and when the BOGO comes around I stock up. I definitely recommend this!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost - Best Of All Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Steiny
fromNew London Wis.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
love all my products
 August 25, 2014
"Since I started ordering products I have found it is so easy to find everything I like and more!!! I order a lot of organic things I can't find in the stores I shop at so this is a Great way to buy the things I need at a Great price!!! One of my favorites is the organic coconut oil, it is awesome!
THANK YOU!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost - Best Of All Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moxie13
fromCalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Vitacost Stevia
 August 17, 2014
"I cannot have white sugar, at all! Vitacost brand Stevia is the best tasting sugar substitute I have tried to date, and you CANNOT beat the price!!
Love it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost - Best Of All Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fadmc
fromlas vegas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
no bitter aftertaste
 August 11, 2014
"dissolves easily in hot or cold beverages, blends without clumping in solid foods, packets fit in purse easily"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost - Best Of All Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Katpower
fromChicago, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
tasty but contains dextrose
 July 21, 2014
"I was quite disappointed to see dextrose listed int he ingredients for this product. I will not be buying this again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost - Best Of All Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Chick21
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Not for me
 July 9, 2014
"It doesn't have a real sweetness taste. It leaves a very bad taste on my tongue and especially DO NOT TRY IT IN COFFEE! Blah"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost - Best Of All Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
miranda2060
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
It's good
 June 2, 2014
"This is an excellent sweetener. I use it for cereal and tea and anything else that needs added sweetness; the only thing it doesn't taste good in is coffee."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost - Best Of All Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mimiladybug
Gender:Female
Great Product - No Bitterness
 April 7, 2014
"I am very happy with this Stevia. I use it in my coffee, in my baking for anything I need a sweet taste and there is no bitter aftertaste which is awesome. I highly recommend this product."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost - Best Of All Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healingone
frommidwest
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great stuff!!
 April 2, 2014
"Really good product. Less bitterness. Need far less in a cup of coffee than with store bought stevia I have purchased."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost - Best Of All Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AuSable
fromNorthern Michigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very happy
 April 1, 2014
"I wanted to stop using Sweeteners that were harmful to my body so I started exploring Stevia. I tried some expensive brands but didn't like them and they were almost impossible for me to mix thoroughly (I use it mostly with yogurt and fruit.). I gave up on it, thinking all Stevia based products were like that. Then I read all the positive reviews for Vitacost and decided to try again. I am very pleased with this product. It's delicious and inexpensive! This is my 2nd order. Must say, it doesn't mix in cold yogurt and fruit as easily as Splenda, but it is so much better for me and MUCH easier to blend in than the other Stevia products I tried."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next