Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Stevia or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost - Best Of All Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets

An all-natural sweetener that satisfies like sugar but doesn’t have the bitter aftertaste found in most stevia brands. What is Best Of All Stevia? Best of All® Stevia is an all-natural sweetener that comes from the sweetest most wholesome part of the stevia leaf providing a pure fresh taste that is twice as sweet as sugar. Add it to your favorite beverage sprinkle it on your morning cereal or use it as a sugar substitute in your favorite recipes for guilt-free flavor you can enjoy any time. How does Best Of All Stevia support health? With its delicious wholesome taste and easily blended texture Best of All Stevia provides a healthier superior option to artificial sweeteners. May be beneficial for maintaining blood sugar levels already within the normal range along with regular exercise and eating a healthy diet.*. As part of a healthy diet stevia may help maintain healthy blood pressure already within normal limits.*. Why choose Best Of All Stevia? It’s all natural calorie free and low carb. No bitter aftertaste. 200 times as sweet as sugar. Can be used in recipes or added to foods or beverages just like sugar.  .  . * These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.
Overall rating:
4.235 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(132 reviews) 119
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 Stars
93
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
9
1 Star
12
106 out of 132(80%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost - Best Of All Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Review 1 for Vitacost - Best Of All Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Katpower
fromChicago, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
tasty but contains dextrose
 July 21, 2014
"I was quite disappointed to see dextrose listed int he ingredients for this product. I will not be buying this again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost - Best Of All Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Chick21
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Not for me
 July 9, 2014
"It doesn't have a real sweetness taste. It leaves a very bad taste on my tongue and especially DO NOT TRY IT IN COFFEE! Blah"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost - Best Of All Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
miranda2060
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
It's good
 June 2, 2014
"This is an excellent sweetener. I use it for cereal and tea and anything else that needs added sweetness; the only thing it doesn't taste good in is coffee."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost - Best Of All Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mimiladybug
Gender:Female
Great Product - No Bitterness
 April 7, 2014
"I am very happy with this Stevia. I use it in my coffee, in my baking for anything I need a sweet taste and there is no bitter aftertaste which is awesome. I highly recommend this product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost - Best Of All Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healingone
frommidwest
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great stuff!!
 April 2, 2014
"Really good product. Less bitterness. Need far less in a cup of coffee than with store bought stevia I have purchased."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost - Best Of All Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AuSable
fromNorthern Michigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very happy
 April 1, 2014
"I wanted to stop using Sweeteners that were harmful to my body so I started exploring Stevia. I tried some expensive brands but didn't like them and they were almost impossible for me to mix thoroughly (I use it mostly with yogurt and fruit.). I gave up on it, thinking all Stevia based products were like that. Then I read all the positive reviews for Vitacost and decided to try again. I am very pleased with this product. It's delicious and inexpensive! This is my 2nd order. Must say, it doesn't mix in cold yogurt and fruit as easily as Splenda, but it is so much better for me and MUCH easier to blend in than the other Stevia products I tried."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost - Best Of All Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SSTeach06
fromWashington, DC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Product
 March 28, 2014
"I like using stevia to sweeten my tea and it is great to be able to take an small individually wrapped amount with me to work or when I travel."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost - Best Of All Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AlexisMaddySabrina
fromMetairie, LA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Better than sugar
 March 27, 2014
"Best of All Stevia does not have the aftertaste that many other sweeteners have. It took a few weeks to really get used to the taste, and I still use a little honey in my hot tea. I know that it is nutritionally better than sugar or other sweeteners and is well worth the price. Use the set and save to automatically receive this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost - Best Of All Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sunnydog69
fromCA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
No after taste
 March 19, 2014
"This product is great tasting in my coffee and any where I use it. It has a natural sweet taste with no bitter after taste. Great to have a natural product to conveniently carry in my purse when out at a restaurant.
I was recently diagnosed with diabetes and the real stevia is highly recommended by Diane Kress of The Diabetes Miracle.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost - Best Of All Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Magua
fromAlabama
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
No Aftertaste
 March 4, 2014
"Finally, a stevia sweetener with no aftertaste. I have tried several brands of stevia sweeteners and all left an unpleasant aftertaste. This stevia is the best!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost - Best Of All Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
chefdavid77
fromisrael
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
not sweet just bitter
 March 4, 2014
"i try one pack . i read that it is like 2 tea spun of sugar. it was not sweet just bitter.
then i read that it is not true stavia and that it hade dextorose .
not good stavia.
dont buy.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost - Best Of All Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
grandmapatsy
fromCalifornia
Age:75+
Gender:Female
very good
 March 1, 2014
"this is a very good alternative to sugar I am diabetic and all sub sweeteners are not real good for you I have yet to see a bad review except its price"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost - Best Of All Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
leapardnose
fromUtah
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
don't need much!
 February 15, 2014
"This is really sweet and tastes good. No after-taste so far and we have been using it for over a month now. I believe that Stevia is much better than other 'sweeteners' on the market, currently!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost - Best Of All Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LMFletch
fromCouncil Bluffs, IA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
It is a good substitute for sugar
 February 3, 2014
"I have had to learn to like it. I really like it now. It is a natural sweetener
No chemicals.
I'm still learning how to use it.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost - Best Of All Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MTGram
fromMontana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Stevia Product
 January 11, 2014
"The packets of All Stevia Sweetener are so convenient for taking in my purse or pocket wherever I go. The sweetness can be enjoyed completely guilt-free. It's so nice to know it is healthy for me! I recommend this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost - Best Of All Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Snapple
fromColorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Convenient Packaging for a Great Product
 December 4, 2013
"I used to purchase my sweetener in the large bags for the pricing but I found that I was using too much. With these packets, I get right amount and with Vitacost, the price is right!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost - Best Of All Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BirdDogMama
fromAbilene, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Their name says it all...Best of All
 November 16, 2013
"I have used a lot of different Stevia products for almost 20 years and this is my favorite. BOA Stevia delivers consistent sweetness, no bitterness and with the right amount in the packet every time. No sloppy under-filling the envelopes.
Buying from Vitacost makes the purchase economical and easy.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost - Best Of All Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mlapre
fromNew England
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Good Stevia Product
 October 24, 2013
"I like this product as it is all stevia based. The sweetness is perfect for drinks. When bought on sale at Vitacost it is a great deal. MUCH healthier than all other sweeteners including honey and maple syrup as it does not have the high calorie content of those natural sweeteners."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost - Best Of All Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sweetstevia
fromSeffner, FL
Stevia
 October 17, 2013
"I like this brand of Stevia. Tastes and sweetens really well. No after taste. I would recommend this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost - Best Of All Stevia Sweetener All-Natural & Calorie Free -- 100 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
macky123
fromsouthern pines north carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
excellent
 October 13, 2013
"convenient to use as it comes in small packets so you can easily take them along when you're going out and want the only sweetner that tastes great. i learned i prefer this form of stevia as opposed to the raw product i'd been using. so i like to keep these packets to travel with and bulk for home use."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next