Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Preserves & Fruit Spreads or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Red Raspberry and Pomegranate -- 10 oz

100% Fruit. An Old French Recipe. No Cane Sugar.  . A delicious fruit spread made in France by an old recipe.  Strawberries sweetened only with grape juice concentrate. St. Dalfour Deluxe Red Raspberry & Pomegranate Spread. By gently cooking in the tradition of the French countryside the natural flavor of the fruit is conserved.
Overall rating:
4.967 / 5
5
 / 
5
(61 reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
61 out of 61(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Red Raspberry and Pomegranate -- 10 oz
Review 1 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Red Raspberry and Pomegranate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHau'ula, Hi
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Divinely delicious jam
 May 5, 2016
" I've recently had to cut sweeteners out of my diet, and I was so impressed by how sweet and delicious this jam is. It's also an incredible value for an imported, all-natural fruit spread. I feel like I can enjoy without the guilt or after effects of added sweeteners. If you are a raspberry fan, this is for you. "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Red Raspberry and Pomegranate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSouth Carolina
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great quality
 April 6, 2016
" Little unsure of trying this fruit spread, but I'll be purchasing more when I run out. I love the raspberry and pomegranate combination, it isn't tart really just sweet. No huge pieces or overly sugary. I've used it on PB&J for my son and myself, tastes delicious. I've also just had it on toast or biscuits. Good quality and healthy fruit spread, very satisfied with this purchase. I also purchased the strawberry, but haven't opened it yet. I'll post a review for the strawberry in the next week or so. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Red Raspberry and Pomegranate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromEverett, WA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
NOT TOO SWEET!
 January 3, 2016
" This was an interesting-sounding combination that proved wonderful. There is no high fructose corn syrup. The jar looks great on my shelf and makes me smile even before I use it. The sweetness and flavor are just perfect.
I plan to use it, too, as a small present to friends since it's not available at the local grocery stores -- no wrong size, already read it, have one already, etc "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Red Raspberry and Pomegranate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 November 20, 2015
" Excellent flavor and a good deal for the price for real fruit jam "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Red Raspberry and Pomegranate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pure fruit
 October 30, 2015
" It doesn't get much better than this! Pure fruit and no added sugar! I love the entire line of St. Dalfour! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Red Raspberry and Pomegranate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRehoboth Beach DE
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Wonderful Product
 October 2, 2015
" I like all of the St. Dalfour fruit spreads. No preservatives,sweetened with juice. My favorite is the blueberry, but they're all good. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Red Raspberry and Pomegranate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromN.C.
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Refreshingly sweet, yet without sugar!
 July 6, 2015
" This goes well with alow carb or THM diet,on Cottage cheese,sprouted bread or toast,chocolate chip thm pancakes or to flavor greek yogurt etc. "
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Red Raspberry and Pomegranate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromEugene, Oregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great!
 June 10, 2015
" Love this fruit spread. The flavor is very good. Great on waffles! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Red Raspberry and Pomegranate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAlturas, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice tangly flavor, a little on the sweet side
 May 25, 2015
" Don't get me wrong, this is a tasty jam, but I noticed a lot of people talk about how it has "no added sugar". Not true! The "sugar" is added in the form of grape and date juice concentrate (9 grams in every Tablespoon)! In fact, while the taste is great - you can clearly taste the Raspberries and the Pomegranates - it is a little on the sweet side for me. The fact it has not too many seeds is a big plus. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Red Raspberry and Pomegranate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBaltimore
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
A natural jam that is delicious
 May 6, 2015
" I was amazed at how good this tastes. This reminds me of the jams from my childhood in England. Tastes like its homemade. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Red Raspberry and Pomegranate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Francisco Bay Area
Gender:Female
No sugar or artificial sweetners, perfect!
 March 24, 2015
" The fruit spreads without sugar and without artificial sweeteners are few and far between.
This is part of my husbands diet since his doctor told him to watch his sugar. And this one he likes. Nice to get the pomegranate in the diet more.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Red Raspberry and Pomegranate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCO
Gender:Female
Red Raspberry Fruit Spread
 December 23, 2014
" This is a delicious fruit spread with no added sugar. I recommend it highly. Excellent price. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Red Raspberry and Pomegranate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVancouver, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great tasting all natural fruit spread
 October 5, 2014
" Again, I love this brand of all natural, no sugar fruit spread. You don't miss the sugar at all. I will be trying St. Dalfours other flavors of spread because the brand has proven itself to be the best. The blueberry one is absolutely delicious too. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Red Raspberry and Pomegranate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSalt Lake CIty, UT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fabulous Flavor
 October 4, 2014
" I've been eating jams and jellies for many years but St. Dalfour Red Raspberry & Pomegranate was just full of flavor! The fact that it's gluten free was just a bonus..... Can't wait to reorder! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Red Raspberry and Pomegranate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
It is great tasting jam.
 September 7, 2014
" The Dalfour jam has a really homemade taste and the fact that there is no added sugar is great. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Red Raspberry and Pomegranate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBoca Raton Fl
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Delicious
 August 19, 2014
" St. Dalfour makes the best jams and jellies. Very pure and excellent fruit lavors. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Red Raspberry and Pomegranate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWashington, DC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Delish !!!
 May 15, 2014
" Delish !! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Red Raspberry and Pomegranate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSilicon Valley, CA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Absolutely terrific flavor combination
 April 15, 2014
" I was thrilled when I spotted this fruit spread on Vitacost.com. My two favorite fruits combined into a single spread--pomegranate and raspberry. Not only are these two fruits favorites of mine, they are also high on any list of foods with anti-oxidant benefits.
I share my automatic delivery order with my daughter and her family. The twins--boys--also love the spread on just about any bread product. I, on the other hand, am partial to it on my morning toast, English muffins, or a bagel. The quality has been high with every jar: both favors are discernible and taste wonderful together. I am so pleased that I found this great treat at Vitacost.com. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Red Raspberry and Pomegranate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVillanova, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 March 21, 2014
" Just the best jam I've ever had....hands down! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Red Raspberry and Pomegranate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNC
Age:75+
Gender:Male
delicious/no corn syrup
 February 20, 2014
" delicious flavour and natural fruit sugars a win-win "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next