Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Preserves & Fruit Spreads or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Red Raspberry and Pomegranate -- 10 oz

100% Fruit. An Old French Recipe. No Cane Sugar.  . A delicious fruit spread made in France by an old recipe.  Strawberries sweetened only with grape juice concentrate. St. Dalfour Deluxe Red Raspberry & Pomegranate Spread. By gently cooking in the tradition of the French countryside the natural flavor of the fruit is conserved.
Overall rating:
4.956 / 5
5
 / 
5
(45 reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
45 out of 45(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Red Raspberry and Pomegranate -- 10 oz
Review 1 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Red Raspberry and Pomegranate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delovely
fromBoca Raton Fl
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Delicious
 August 19, 2014
"St. Dalfour makes the best jams and jellies. Very pure and excellent fruit lavors."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Red Raspberry and Pomegranate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Krabbers2
fromWashington, DC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Delish !!!
 May 15, 2014
"Delish !!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Red Raspberry and Pomegranate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mjSCCA
fromSilicon Valley, CA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Absolutely terrific flavor combination
 April 15, 2014
"I was thrilled when I spotted this fruit spread on Vitacost.com. My two favorite fruits combined into a single spread--pomegranate and raspberry. Not only are these two fruits favorites of mine, they are also high on any list of foods with anti-oxidant benefits.
I share my automatic delivery order with my daughter and her family. The twins--boys--also love the spread on just about any bread product. I, on the other hand, am partial to it on my morning toast, English muffins, or a bagel. The quality has been high with every jar: both favors are discernible and taste wonderful together. I am so pleased that I found this great treat at Vitacost.com."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Red Raspberry and Pomegranate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandi1
fromVillanova, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 March 21, 2014
"Just the best jam I've ever had....hands down!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Red Raspberry and Pomegranate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rrrcryst
fromNC
Age:75+
Gender:Male
delicious/no corn syrup
 February 20, 2014
"delicious flavour and natural fruit sugars a win-win"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Red Raspberry and Pomegranate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AgingHoosier
fromRural Indiana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious Fruit Spread
 January 15, 2014
"I was pleased to see that Vitacost carries this product. It has an excellent taste and consistency. I try to use natural and organic products and this one tops my list. There is no sugar added. The 4 jars of this fruit spread arrived individually quadruple wrapped in bubble wrap inside the shipping carton. I couldn't believe the care that someone took to make sure that my fruit spread arrived safely. This arrived during the Christmas rush all safe and sound. My husband and I joke about using fruit spread that comes from France. Try this and you will be a devoted fan also."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Red Raspberry and Pomegranate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
patk
fromRochester, MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
delicious...and healthy!!!
 December 30, 2013
"the taste of the jelly was so fresh and knowing there was no added sugar makes it a pleasure to serve my family!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Red Raspberry and Pomegranate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Snapple
fromColorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Exciting and new flavor
 December 4, 2013
"I love this new and exciting flavor. This is something I definitely can't find it the regular grocery store. I generally don't like seeds but they're small and don't ruin the spread."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Red Raspberry and Pomegranate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gitalani
fromHercules, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fruity sweet non sugary
 October 17, 2013
"A tasty treat. Spread on toast, waffles, chicken, pork chops, or grilled fish!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Red Raspberry and Pomegranate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vitacostaddict
fromGainesville, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best sugar free preserves EVER
 October 15, 2013
"These are the best sugar free preserves I have ever tried. The flavor is great and you can feel good about eating them since they are sweetened only with fruit juice. The French know how to do it right."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Red Raspberry and Pomegranate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
georgia3grandmama
fromGeorgia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A great choice!
 October 4, 2013
"I had company recently and served this at the end of the meal (along with various crackers, cheeses, fruits) in lieu of a traditional dessert. Everyone, including myself, really liked it!
And I like the fact that the only additional ingredients are concentrated grape juice and fruit pectin."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Red Raspberry and Pomegranate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
clockwatcher
fromMissouri
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 September 8, 2013
"This is a delicious, natural jelly! It comes in different flavors, but this is our favorite. It would be nice if they would put it in a wider jar, to make it easier to get the last little bit out."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Red Raspberry and Pomegranate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Goldfinger
fromEustis, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
It was so good I almost swallowed my tongue
 July 21, 2013
"Better than any major brands you see in the supermarket. I bought it to fill out an order but will now be ordering regularly"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Red Raspberry and Pomegranate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WinnipesaukeeBob
fromNH
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great tasting jam and no sugar added
 June 17, 2013
"The best jam we have found for lowering the sugar in your diet. It is also the best tasting preserve I have ever found, with red raspberry being my favorite flavor...but they are all good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Red Raspberry and Pomegranate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Winger01
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful
 June 1, 2013
"This is a great tasting product although a bit pricey for the size container. But it is so good that it is one of those things viewed as an "indulgence." I wold definitely recommend it. I like that there is no sugar but rather it is sweetened with grape juice."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Red Raspberry and Pomegranate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
northwood
fromNew York
Age:75+
Gender:Female
very good
 May 20, 2013
"I found this spread very satisfying"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Red Raspberry and Pomegranate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wishing
fromSouth Florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
best fruit spread
 May 5, 2013
"Looking for all natural products that taste good. Loved this product so much because it is sugar free and the taste is fab. I would buy from this company Dalfour's in the future and on other products because this one beats all others I have tried. The all natural ingredients is what sold me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Red Raspberry and Pomegranate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PCHIU
fromChicago
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 March 18, 2013
"This fruit spread is too good to be true - for something that is without sugar, it sure is scrumptious! Amazing on my toasts or english muffins in the morning."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Red Raspberry and Pomegranate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
togoodhealth3
fromCamas, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Tastes great, no added sugar!
 March 16, 2013
"I really enjoy this product because it is naturally sweet with no added sugar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Red Raspberry and Pomegranate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gailee
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 March 7, 2013
"This is by far the best tasting jam with no added sugar!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next