Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Dried Veggie Snacks or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Calbee Snapea Crisps Harvest Snaps Baked Lightly Salted -- 3.3 oz

NEW LOOK - Same Great Taste! Original Green Pea Crisps. Baked. 40% Less Fat. Good Source of Fiber. Low Sodium. Compared to Regular Potato Chips. Calbee® Loves Peas. They're obsessed with Peas. They're actually a Legume - a funny sounding French word pronounced "Leg-Yoom" - referring to any plant with seed pods that split into two halves. SNAPEA CRISPS fit but they're split on what makes this one amazing snack. Is it the remarkable zesty flavors or the nutrient-packed wholesomeness of nature's perfect package? You decide. Either way when you're handed a bag of delicious SNAPEA CRISPS simply say "YES PEAS!"  . Made from 70% Whole Pea - Tasty Baked Lightly Salted SNAPEA CRISPS have Less Fat More Fiber and Low Sodium.
Overall rating:
4.867 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 out of 15(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Calbee Snapea Crisps Harvest Snaps Baked Lightly Salted -- 3.3 oz
Review 1 for Calbee Snapea Crisps Harvest Snaps Baked Lightly Salted -- 3.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gpchlia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful snack!
 April 17, 2014
"Love the taste of these lightly salted snacks and the shape, too! This will be repeat treat each time I place an order with Vitacost...just wish I could mix & match the variety of flavors instead of having to order a minimum of 3 of each kind."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Calbee Snapea Crisps Harvest Snaps Baked Lightly Salted -- 3.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wl110
Delicious
 April 12, 2014
"Our family is addicted to these Cheeto-like snacks, and we are steadily getting everyone we know hooked, as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Calbee Snapea Crisps Harvest Snaps Baked Lightly Salted -- 3.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
savvythings
YUM
 April 2, 2014
"I LOVE these!! Great tasting snack!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Calbee Snapea Crisps Harvest Snaps Baked Lightly Salted -- 3.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SpecialdietHouston
fromHouston, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
YUM!
 March 24, 2014
"Simply put, can't live without this snack! First bought these for my7-yr old who is on a special diet. Well, I found that I love this tasty treat. More impressively, my very picky, non-special diet 9-yr old son loves these. That says a lot. He likes typical kid food, so I think anybody would love these. A better, healthier alternative to pesticide laden potato chips or other salty snacks."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Calbee Snapea Crisps Harvest Snaps Baked Lightly Salted -- 3.3 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
floridateach
fromFlorida
good snack but eat them fast......
 March 17, 2014
"This are great, but I ordered several bags and the longer I waited to open the bags, the greasier they got. I ended up throwing away the last two bags. :O("
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Calbee Snapea Crisps Harvest Snaps Baked Lightly Salted -- 3.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kimssister
fromNorthern Indiana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 March 9, 2014
"I love Snapea Crisps! They are a great light snack. A nice change from potato chips."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Calbee Snapea Crisps Harvest Snaps Baked Lightly Salted -- 3.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usha
fromPennsylvania
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Delicious snack!
 March 5, 2014
"Snapea Crisps are a favorite among my friends, but they were very hard to find until I discovered them on Vitacost. They are very similar to potato chips, but with less salt and more flavor. It is truly impossible to eat just one."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Calbee Snapea Crisps Harvest Snaps Baked Lightly Salted -- 3.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soylent
fromZurich, Switzerland
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great taste
 February 23, 2014
"These Crisps are great just as a Snack, very flavourful! You can't stop eating them..."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Calbee Snapea Crisps Harvest Snaps Baked Lightly Salted -- 3.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tabitha1
fromVancouver, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tasty treats
 February 16, 2014
"These are crunchy and savory snack that you will not be able to put down."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Calbee Snapea Crisps Harvest Snaps Baked Lightly Salted -- 3.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JS23
fromNashville, TN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My favorite snack.
 December 31, 2013
"So yummy and versatile. I can put on a salad, eat them like chips. They are so good and I still feel guilt free even if I eat the whole bag."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Calbee Snapea Crisps Harvest Snaps Baked Lightly Salted -- 3.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
grammyof9
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love these.
 December 12, 2013
"I know these are really supposed to be put on a salad like croutons, but I eat them like chips. They are pretty healthy and very good!! I have lots of food allergies but can eat these with no problems. Love them!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Calbee Snapea Crisps Harvest Snaps Baked Lightly Salted -- 3.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EMoorman
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Snack
 December 8, 2013
"Fantastic! Hard not to gobble up the whole bag! Crunchy, lightly salted, flavorful! Love 'em!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Calbee Snapea Crisps Harvest Snaps Baked Lightly Salted -- 3.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sugarmama1
fromNH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
LOVE these!
 November 26, 2013
"My family has been eating these for years and we never get tired of them! Great taste and the first ingredient is peas... can't go wrong with that!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Calbee Snapea Crisps Harvest Snaps Baked Lightly Salted -- 3.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taltal
fromSan Jose, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent school snack alternative
 November 22, 2013
"My kids ask to have it everyday fro school snack... it's a bit pricy for everyday, but it definitely expends the variety of snacks and somewhat healthier then chips and crackers (comparing to the brands that don't add chemically altered/ enhanced stuff in their foods). It's crunchy, salty and oily... similar to potato chips."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Calbee Snapea Crisps Harvest Snaps Baked Lightly Salted -- 3.3 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product