Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Crackers or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz

Irresistible Snacking! Smart Eating! 0g Trans Fat. Wheat & Gluten Free. The Nutritious Delicious Cracker Snack. Blue Diamond Growers' Co-op is 100% committed to your good health. Our 3200 grower members have been producing the finest quality almonds from the rich fertile valleys of California since 1910. We continue to make nutritious and wholesome products for you and your family to enjoy. Irresistible Snacking. Nut Thins are a unique crispy and crunchy cracker loaded with delicious and nutritious almonds. They are the only crackers made with nuts and baked to perfection. Smart Eating. Enjoy Nut Thins with your favorite cheeses dips and pates or all by themselves as a tasty good-for-you snack. With 16 crackers per serving you can grab more than a handful!
Overall rating:
4.68 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
23 out of 25(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Review 1 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JuJuathome
fromNew Mexcio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I love the crunch!
 March 22, 2015
"These crackers are very tasty. But the best part is the crunch! We started eating gluten free a year ago so I look for products that satisfy that craving for salty crunchy foods, these are perfect."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Teribear
fromStarkville, MS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love these!
 February 1, 2015
"These are so crispy, and they hold up to a dip they are so sturdy. I can eat them straight from the box as a snack, or I like to put a little plate of them out for guests with dip or cheese and fruit. They can be quite elegant!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
herbalist55
fromchattanooga, tn
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
tasty, nutty chip/crackers
 January 12, 2015
"These are tasty and I believe are gluten free. However, they are not really low calorie, nor low salt. But are nice chips/crackers and definitely a good substitute for flavor or normal chips. They are firm, so will hold together well for a topping. Crunchy and thin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Farha
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Don't buy this.
 January 2, 2015
"I'm not sure why this product has so many good reviews? I realize that there is a dearth of gluten-free crackers in the world, but if you're looking for an alternative to crackers, just eat potato chips. Seriously, this product tastes like paper. It does not have a pleasant texture, and the crackers are shiny. This is not what I would like my food to taste like. Also, don't eat potato chips, they're bad for you. I've had this product in more than one flavor, and it is BAD."
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Craft
fromAuburn, IN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great with soups or just a snack food.
 December 6, 2014
"A cracker with good tasting chunch."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jdharmony
fromMontana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Crisp and Gluten free
 November 26, 2014
"Good price for a goooood cracker"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shachie
fromJerusalem , Israel
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great Product
 November 26, 2014
"Tasted it on a trip to the States , and loved it . Ever since I have been ordering a dozen boxes a month to my house - even though it is expensive due to high shipping charges."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Albina1234
fromTX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Too salty!
 November 5, 2014
"These have a wonderful flavor but about 4 times more salt than needed. I had to throw them away :-("
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chocoaddict
fromMorehead City, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Can't live without 'em
 October 28, 2014
"I absolutely adore these crackers. And I have friends who have tried them who were dying to know where I bought them.........
Thanks, Vitacost, for supplying these great snacks at such a reasonable price!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
svidster
fromVirginia
Gender:Female
Tasty
 October 13, 2014
"These are tasty, satisfying crackers."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KelliC
fromNorthern Nevada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious
 September 21, 2014
"This is the perfect gluten free, grain free alternative. Perfect balance of nutty and salty."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Organicmum
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Amazing
 September 11, 2014
"Absolutely love this"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MyNest
fromIllinois
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great tasting gluten free cracker
 August 28, 2014
"I recently started on an IBS friendly diet, and these crackers were on the "safe" list. These are great tasting and easy on my gut. I don't eat a lot of them at once (normally less than the recommended serving size) and not even every day, but as a treat when I'm needing a crunchy satisfying snack or with a salad. Had my daughter, mom, and sister try them and they really liked them also. So glad to find a gluten/wheat free snack that I can eat. Highly recommend these. Normally purchase these at local stores, but Vitacost had them on sale for less so purchased 5 boxes. First time shopping on this site and am really pleased with products, shipping time. Recommend this site also."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bamacher1
fromNorth Louisiana
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Family favorite
 August 27, 2014
"Our favorite snack.. these crackers may be gluten free, but we like them anyway. Not only are they delicious, but they are so crisp and pack a bit of protein as well. Pecan is the favorite of my husband and grandkids. Pecan is very good but my favorite is almond."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scorp13
fromFort Lauderdale, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very good
 August 18, 2014
"These have been one of my favorite crackers for a while now. Price is great on Vita Cost."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NurseCas
Picky Gluten-free-husband approved!
 July 3, 2014
"My hubs really liked these. He's super picky about a lot of the gluten free crackers/breads out there but he really liked these. I'm going to order the flavored ones next to try. I thought they were yummy too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DawgMawm
fromReno, NV
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love Blue Diamond crackers
 April 25, 2014
"Tasty, crunchy, healthy. Vitacost has the best price by far."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sharonetta
fromBiloxi, MS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is a staple snack in my house.
 April 22, 2014
"Great gluten free product, however, it does have a bit of dairy in it. Wonderful crisp, just the right amount of salt. I have to dole out a serving, or else I will finish the box before I know it. Goes well with nut butters."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trix155
fromFort lauderdale
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
excellent taste
 March 23, 2014
"very light, tasty and nutty."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shirari
fromIsreal
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent
 February 20, 2014
"So tasty, Perfect! I love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next