Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Crackers or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz

Irresistible Snacking! Smart Eating! 0g Trans Fat. Wheat & Gluten Free. The Nutritious Delicious Cracker Snack. Blue Diamond Growers' Co-op is 100% committed to your good health. Our 3200 grower members have been producing the finest quality almonds from the rich fertile valleys of California since 1910. We continue to make nutritious and wholesome products for you and your family to enjoy. Irresistible Snacking. Nut Thins are a unique crispy and crunchy cracker loaded with delicious and nutritious almonds. They are the only crackers made with nuts and baked to perfection. Smart Eating. Enjoy Nut Thins with your favorite cheeses dips and pates or all by themselves as a tasty good-for-you snack. With 16 crackers per serving you can grab more than a handful!
Overall rating:
4.796 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(49 reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
47 out of 49(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Review 1 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMonterey
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
De-lish
 June 16, 2016
" These are so good for healthy snacking. Really very delicious. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAtlanta
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Light, tasty snack
 May 9, 2016
" I have been eating Nut Thins for years. It is a tasy gluten free product that I enjoy even though I dont need to eat gluten free. I like the way they dont feel heavy in your stomach after consuming and they are great with cheese, tuna or sardines or other dips as a snak or light lunch. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nut-thins Blue diamond
 April 23, 2016
" Almond Nut Thins are my favorites! Love the crunch and super great taste. Eat alone or with cheese. Love them with a salad also.
Yes to Nut-Thins crackers.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love these
 April 19, 2016
" the Nut Thin crackers are really good. I can eat quite a few and still stay within my carb counts. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious
 March 27, 2016
" You won't miss the wheat! NOT one bit! Crispy and have a great flavor. Definitely buying again.. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIowa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Guilt Free Pleasure
 March 25, 2016
" I enjoy these little crackers. Make a great lunch with turkey and cheese and/or some hummus. They are not soft like a Ritz cracker. They are crunch but I love the taste. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGlen Ellyn, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great for gluten free diets
 March 14, 2016
" This product gives you all the crunch and great flavor that sometimes is missing in gluten free diets. Delicious plain or with cheese, dips and the like, we love them in our home and eat no other crackers but these. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromButte, ND
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great snack
 January 11, 2016
" one of my favorite snacks have to hide or the non-gluten free will finish them off. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromburlington,ia.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
i think these are great
 November 16, 2015
" found these at big lots originally and just love them. "
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTucson, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Delicious crackers
 October 24, 2015
" I loved these and will definitely buy and recommend them. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTaos, nm
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great snack
 October 16, 2015
" This is your everywhere, anytime snack. Dress it up with some cheese and wine if you wish. You can't go wrong with this great tasting cracker. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromUpper Penninsula of MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummm- Almond Rice Crackers
 August 9, 2015
" These are a favorite of mine, for many years. So glad Vitacost carries this product. I often watch my wheat intake, so these are perfect. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMillbrook, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummie healthy cracker
 August 9, 2015
" These crackers are really great, good flavor and still healthy for you...my favorite! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAvon, CT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great taste
 July 24, 2015
" These are my favorite gluten free crackers. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMissouri
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Really enjoy them.
 June 26, 2015
" These are very good and the diet I am on allows me to have them. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Favorite Crackers
 June 25, 2015
" These became my favorite crackers about 3 years ago. A little salty, but not too much so. I like pairing them with cheeses, and I will periodically eat them straight from the bag when I need a crunchy snack. I also use them for dipping instead of tortilla chips. So happy to find them available here! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great crackers!
 May 29, 2015
" My husband and I put Organic almond butter on them and they are
a great, healthy snack! You only need about 4 to curb your appetite. These crackers don't even get soft or stale if you leave the box open, so none are wasted.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great snack
 May 18, 2015
" They're slightly salty and crunchy. I feel they are healthier than crackers. I eat them plain or dip them in hummus or cheese dips. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Taste!
 May 15, 2015
" These lovely little crackers are great, especially if you need to avoid wheat. They are crispy and tasty and are terrific alone or with cheese, hummus, etc. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Just the kind of cracker I have been looking for.
 May 14, 2015
" I really like this product because I have not been able to find cracker with out soy in them. I am allergic to soy and really enjoy eating these crackers. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next