Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Crackers or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz

Irresistible Snacking! Smart Eating! 0g Trans Fat. Wheat & Gluten Free. The Nutritious Delicious Cracker Snack. Blue Diamond Growers' Co-op is 100% committed to your good health. Our 3200 grower members have been producing the finest quality almonds from the rich fertile valleys of California since 1910. We continue to make nutritious and wholesome products for you and your family to enjoy. Irresistible Snacking. Nut Thins are a unique crispy and crunchy cracker loaded with delicious and nutritious almonds. They are the only crackers made with nuts and baked to perfection. Smart Eating. Enjoy Nut Thins with your favorite cheeses dips and pates or all by themselves as a tasty good-for-you snack. With 16 crackers per serving you can grab more than a handful!
Overall rating:
4.938 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 out of 16(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Review 1 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
svidster
fromVirginia
Gender:Female
Tasty
 October 13, 2014
"These are tasty, satisfying crackers."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KelliC
fromNorthern Nevada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious
 September 21, 2014
"This is the perfect gluten free, grain free alternative. Perfect balance of nutty and salty."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Organicmum
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Amazing
 September 11, 2014
"Absolutely love this"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MyNest
fromIllinois
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great tasting gluten free cracker
 August 28, 2014
"I recently started on an IBS friendly diet, and these crackers were on the "safe" list. These are great tasting and easy on my gut. I don't eat a lot of them at once (normally less than the recommended serving size) and not even every day, but as a treat when I'm needing a crunchy satisfying snack or with a salad. Had my daughter, mom, and sister try them and they really liked them also. So glad to find a gluten/wheat free snack that I can eat. Highly recommend these. Normally purchase these at local stores, but Vitacost had them on sale for less so purchased 5 boxes. First time shopping on this site and am really pleased with products, shipping time. Recommend this site also."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bamacher1
fromNorth Louisiana
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Family favorite
 August 27, 2014
"Our favorite snack.. these crackers may be gluten free, but we like them anyway. Not only are they delicious, but they are so crisp and pack a bit of protein as well. Pecan is the favorite of my husband and grandkids. Pecan is very good but my favorite is almond."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scorp13
fromFort Lauderdale, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very good
 August 18, 2014
"These have been one of my favorite crackers for a while now. Price is great on Vita Cost."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NurseCas
Picky Gluten-free-husband approved!
 July 3, 2014
"My hubs really liked these. He's super picky about a lot of the gluten free crackers/breads out there but he really liked these. I'm going to order the flavored ones next to try. I thought they were yummy too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DawgMawm
fromReno, NV
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love Blue Diamond crackers
 April 25, 2014
"Tasty, crunchy, healthy. Vitacost has the best price by far."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sharonetta
fromBiloxi, MS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is a staple snack in my house.
 April 22, 2014
"Great gluten free product, however, it does have a bit of dairy in it. Wonderful crisp, just the right amount of salt. I have to dole out a serving, or else I will finish the box before I know it. Goes well with nut butters."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trix155
fromFort lauderdale
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
excellent taste
 March 23, 2014
"very light, tasty and nutty."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shirari
fromIsreal
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent
 February 20, 2014
"So tasty, Perfect! I love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Texaschic42
fromDallas, Texas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Super Yummy Gluten-free Brand of Crackers
 February 11, 2014
"I really LOVE this brand! As a recent gluten-free eater, I find every flavor of Blue Diamond gluten-free crackers tasty, priced well, and they all have a fabulous "crunch". My best friend is allergic to almonds, so we buy the Pecan flavor for our lunches. My daughter loves them, and takes them to school for lunch."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Natch88
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love these!
 December 13, 2013
"Great crunch and flavor, no gluten!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mcv85
fromDevils Lake, ND
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Taste great.
 November 13, 2013
"Great snack cracker!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Magnolias
fromArkansas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The Best
 November 12, 2013
"This is a favorite cracker around our house. Love the great sales and stock up. Highly recommended,"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bonisbeautyworks
fromhouston, tx
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
excellent crackers
 October 12, 2013
"so much of the gluten free stuff has a funny taste. these are delish. very crisp but not dry and little salty... love them with brie!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.