Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Crackers or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz

Irresistible Snacking! Smart Eating! 0g Trans Fat. Wheat & Gluten Free. The Nutritious Delicious Cracker Snack. Blue Diamond Growers' Co-op is 100% committed to your good health. Our 3200 grower members have been producing the finest quality almonds from the rich fertile valleys of California since 1910. We continue to make nutritious and wholesome products for you and your family to enjoy. Irresistible Snacking. Nut Thins are a unique crispy and crunchy cracker loaded with delicious and nutritious almonds. They are the only crackers made with nuts and baked to perfection. Smart Eating. Enjoy Nut Thins with your favorite cheeses dips and pates or all by themselves as a tasty good-for-you snack. With 16 crackers per serving you can grab more than a handful!
Overall rating:
4.737 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(38 reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
36 out of 38(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Review 1 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MackinacPeriwinkle
fromUpper Penninsula of MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummm- Almond Rice Crackers
 August 9, 2015
"These are a favorite of mine, for many years. So glad Vitacost carries this product. I often watch my wheat intake, so these are perfect."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
levangel
fromMillbrook, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummie healthy cracker
 August 9, 2015
"These crackers are really great, good flavor and still healthy for you...my favorite!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moxie17
fromAvon, CT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great taste
 July 24, 2015
"These are my favorite gluten free crackers."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jessie44
fromMissouri
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Really enjoy them.
 June 26, 2015
"These are very good and the diet I am on allows me to have them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ember44
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Favorite Crackers
 June 25, 2015
"These became my favorite crackers about 3 years ago. A little salty, but not too much so. I like pairing them with cheeses, and I will periodically eat them straight from the bag when I need a crunchy snack. I also use them for dipping instead of tortilla chips. So happy to find them available here!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Waterthrush
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great crackers!
 May 29, 2015
"My husband and I put Organic almond butter on them and they are
a great, healthy snack! You only need about 4 to curb your appetite. These crackers don't even get soft or stale if you leave the box open, so none are wasted.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fitnessflower
Great snack
 May 18, 2015
"They're slightly salty and crunchy. I feel they are healthier than crackers. I eat them plain or dip them in hummus or cheese dips."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SEVSWYF
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Taste!
 May 15, 2015
"These lovely little crackers are great, especially if you need to avoid wheat. They are crispy and tasty and are terrific alone or with cheese, hummus, etc."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MeaMea
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Just the kind of cracker I have been looking for.
 May 14, 2015
"I really like this product because I have not been able to find cracker with out soy in them. I am allergic to soy and really enjoy eating these crackers."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ekbn27
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great snack
 May 3, 2015
"I like these crackers because they are crunchy, not sweet, and of all the gluten free crackers I've tasted I think they are the best. I wouldn't know they are gluten free if I didn't see the label."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome crackers
 April 21, 2015
"These crackers are the best that I have ever tried and are gluten free. I order these in bulk. Even my 3 yr old loves them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JuJuathome
fromNew Mexcio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I love the crunch!
 March 22, 2015
"These crackers are very tasty. But the best part is the crunch! We started eating gluten free a year ago so I look for products that satisfy that craving for salty crunchy foods, these are perfect."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Teribear
fromStarkville, MS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love these!
 February 1, 2015
"These are so crispy, and they hold up to a dip they are so sturdy. I can eat them straight from the box as a snack, or I like to put a little plate of them out for guests with dip or cheese and fruit. They can be quite elegant!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
herbalist55
fromchattanooga, tn
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
tasty, nutty chip/crackers
 January 12, 2015
"These are tasty and I believe are gluten free. However, they are not really low calorie, nor low salt. But are nice chips/crackers and definitely a good substitute for flavor or normal chips. They are firm, so will hold together well for a topping. Crunchy and thin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Farha
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Don't buy this.
 January 2, 2015
"I'm not sure why this product has so many good reviews? I realize that there is a dearth of gluten-free crackers in the world, but if you're looking for an alternative to crackers, just eat potato chips. Seriously, this product tastes like paper. It does not have a pleasant texture, and the crackers are shiny. This is not what I would like my food to taste like. Also, don't eat potato chips, they're bad for you. I've had this product in more than one flavor, and it is BAD."
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Craft
fromAuburn, IN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great with soups or just a snack food.
 December 6, 2014
"A cracker with good tasting chunch."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jdharmony
fromMontana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Crisp and Gluten free
 November 26, 2014
"Good price for a goooood cracker"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shachie
fromJerusalem , Israel
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great Product
 November 26, 2014
"Tasted it on a trip to the States , and loved it . Ever since I have been ordering a dozen boxes a month to my house - even though it is expensive due to high shipping charges."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Albina1234
fromTX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Too salty!
 November 5, 2014
"These have a wonderful flavor but about 4 times more salt than needed. I had to throw them away :-("
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chocoaddict
fromMorehead City, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Can't live without 'em
 October 28, 2014
"I absolutely adore these crackers. And I have friends who have tried them who were dying to know where I bought them.........
Thanks, Vitacost, for supplying these great snacks at such a reasonable price!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next