Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Almond Milk or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Blue Diamond Natural Almond Breeze Non-Dairy Beverage Original Unsweetened -- 32 fl oz

The Preferred Taste Alternative Made From Real Almonds. Smooth & Creamy Unsweetened Original Non Dairy Beverage. Luscious Taste! Smart Choice. Gluten Free. Delicious Any Time of the Day. Enjoy Almond Breeze® Unsweetened Original chilled by the glass on your cereal or in your coffee.  It enhances fruit smoothies and blends beautifully cup for cup in your favorite recipes. The Preferred Taste Alternative. 8 out of 10 non-dairy beverage consumers prefer the taste of Almond Breeze®. The Luscious taste of Almond Breeze® is smooth and creamy with a mild hint of real almonds.  It is a delightful and delicious non-dairy beverage without the thin chalky aftertaste of rice and soy beverages. • Lactose & Casein free. • Cholesterol & gluten free. • Good source of Calcium and Vitamins A D & E. • Improve diabetes control. • Aid in losing weight. • Prolong physical endurance
Overall rating:
4.881 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(67 reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
65 out of 67(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Breeze Non-Dairy Beverage Original Unsweetened -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Breeze Non-Dairy Beverage Original Unsweetened -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alrightythen
fromColonial Heights, Va.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Milk Sustitute
 April 22, 2014
"Almond milk can be used in place of milk and has more calcium.
I find the unsweetened just as flavorful as the sweetened yet with fewer calories.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Breeze Non-Dairy Beverage Original Unsweetened -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kittyinthewoods
fromHumboldt County, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good stuff
 April 21, 2014
"As far as non organic and non GMO almond milks go, this one is pretty good. Creamy, nutty and wonderful in fruit smoothies."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Breeze Non-Dairy Beverage Original Unsweetened -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
joy12
fromNC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy milk alternative
 April 20, 2014
"In my choice to not use regular cows milk for me & my son, we have
learned to enjoy the nut milks instead!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Breeze Non-Dairy Beverage Original Unsweetened -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Coronet
fromIndian Wells, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product for the price
 April 18, 2014
"I usually buy this almond milk from my local Trader Joe's and I believe the price is comparable. However, this way I don't have to battle the crowds. Even though the milk is a little watery I have been buying this product for quite some time. I've even finally convinced my husband to switch to almond milk, which is a feat in itself."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Breeze Non-Dairy Beverage Original Unsweetened -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Agent99
fromBronx, New York
 April 14, 2014
"The almond milk is very good in smoothies, cereal and hot chocolate. It doesn't good bad as fast as regular milk, it will last several weeks."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Breeze Non-Dairy Beverage Original Unsweetened -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DoctorH
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
BETTER THAN SOY MILK
 April 13, 2014
"I was very pleased that it has twice the calcium as milk, is lactose free, and has no soy. The plain taste is fine since we use it with sweetened cereal. Love the low calories as well. I tried to reorder but the 2 for 1 deal was no longer available, so I didn't. Will go back to the cheaper soy milk until the next sale."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Breeze Non-Dairy Beverage Original Unsweetened -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wl110
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great!
 April 12, 2014
"This is a nice creamy milk substitute that does not separate when added to coffee or tea, which many nondairy (non-soy) products tend to do."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Breeze Non-Dairy Beverage Original Unsweetened -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nely
fromVA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
my favorite replacement "milk"
 April 12, 2014
"I just love the taste of almond breeze!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Breeze Non-Dairy Beverage Original Unsweetened -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Floridapeep
fromCentral Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste
 April 5, 2014
"Love this milk. I choose not to have cows milk and I really love the taste of this almond milk. I use it in baking, in mashed potatoes and switch it out for regular milk whenever possible. Taste is not overpowering."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Breeze Non-Dairy Beverage Original Unsweetened -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ekoeko
fromSunnyvale
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yummmmmmmm!!
 March 29, 2014
"My guy love this milk!!! He doesn't drink any other milk anymore! We only drink unsweetened original."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Breeze Non-Dairy Beverage Original Unsweetened -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Livinonless
fromMiddle Tennessee
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Baking and smoothies
 January 17, 2014
"I hate milk, always have. But I love to use this in smoothies and recipes. I never drink it straight. I like that it is shelf stable so I can always keep a back up. Dairy milk upsets my tummy and I never have a single problem with this milk."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Breeze Non-Dairy Beverage Original Unsweetened -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
schnupfel
fromGreenville, SC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
good nutritional product
 January 1, 2014
"Love it, it is organic and non-GMO, use it for a long time in my every morning smoothie."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Breeze Non-Dairy Beverage Original Unsweetened -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luggy
fromWisconsin
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Blue Diamond almond Breeze unsweetened soy milk
 December 30, 2013
"I love the taste of this milk, I love it , it is dairy free, I have been using this for years"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Breeze Non-Dairy Beverage Original Unsweetened -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kefoodle
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great shelf life, no sugar added
 December 19, 2013
"Wonderful milk substitute. I use in all recipes calling for milk and enjoy on cereal and in smoothies. Price at Vitacost is comparable too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Breeze Non-Dairy Beverage Original Unsweetened -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ss17
fromClarksville, MD
My favorite
 December 11, 2013
"I love the taste of the unsweetened Blue Diamond Almond milk and love that it has no added sugar. It is very creamy and great for cereal, coffee, smoothies and as a milk substitute in recipes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Breeze Non-Dairy Beverage Original Unsweetened -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EllieElle
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This is the best tasting. Great stuff!
 November 1, 2013
"So glad you carry this - it's not easy to find the "original unsweetened" - why do retailers assume that everyone wants. vanilla flavor (?). You're on the right track! Please, please don't discontinue!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Breeze Non-Dairy Beverage Original Unsweetened -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Madelina
fromLake Placid, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great taste and quality!
 October 3, 2013
"All my family love this brand...as it tastes great and fresh."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Breeze Non-Dairy Beverage Original Unsweetened -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
peanut01
fromIndiana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
tastes great
 October 3, 2013
"This is a great milk alternative. I enjoy it very much. I also cook with it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Breeze Non-Dairy Beverage Original Unsweetened -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mmgib
fromArgentina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Refreshing
 September 17, 2013
"I wanted to try the unsweetened drink for a few reasons. It does taste different but in a good way. I think it's excellent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Breeze Non-Dairy Beverage Original Unsweetened -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HReds
fromMiami
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Excellent Product
 August 14, 2013
"Great Product at a Great Price with very good service!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next