Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Almond Milk or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Blue Diamond Natural Almond Breeze Non-Dairy Beverage Original Unsweetened -- 32 fl oz

The Preferred Taste Alternative Made From Real Almonds. Smooth & Creamy Unsweetened Original Non Dairy Beverage. Luscious Taste! Smart Choice. Gluten Free. Delicious Any Time of the Day. Enjoy Almond Breeze® Unsweetened Original chilled by the glass on your cereal or in your coffee.  It enhances fruit smoothies and blends beautifully cup for cup in your favorite recipes. The Preferred Taste Alternative. 8 out of 10 non-dairy beverage consumers prefer the taste of Almond Breeze®. The Luscious taste of Almond Breeze® is smooth and creamy with a mild hint of real almonds.  It is a delightful and delicious non-dairy beverage without the thin chalky aftertaste of rice and soy beverages. • Lactose & Casein free. • Cholesterol & gluten free. • Good source of Calcium and Vitamins A D & E. • Improve diabetes control. • Aid in losing weight. • Prolong physical endurance
Overall rating:
4.831 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(83 reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
81 out of 83(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Breeze Non-Dairy Beverage Original Unsweetened -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Breeze Non-Dairy Beverage Original Unsweetened -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JohnAx
fromNY
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great taste
 March 30, 2015
"I switched from cows milk to almond milk years ago. This is my favorite. Tastes great with my morning cereal or in my protein shake.
Also, it lasts a good long while in the fridge.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Breeze Non-Dairy Beverage Original Unsweetened -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ElixirGirl
fromTucson, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My favorite of all the non-dairy milks out there
 March 27, 2015
"Being a vegan, I find this to be a very good milk replacement. It doesn't last too long though, once it's opened (maybe a week to ten days). I prefer the smaller cartons for this reason, but I don't think Vitacost carries the small ones. I use it on my chia seeds to make pudding, add it to my cauliflower mashed potatoes (steam cauliflower and blend in a food processor with a little coconut oil and salt and almond milk - it's delicious!). I also use it when making pancakes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Breeze Non-Dairy Beverage Original Unsweetened -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromKuwait
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Now I don't have to miss drinking dairy ;)
 March 24, 2015
"I like that it comes without sugar so I can add organic maple syrup. It tastes great with or without, nonetheless."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Breeze Non-Dairy Beverage Original Unsweetened -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dmfromma
froma lovely beach town in mass
good stuff
 February 20, 2015
"This is our go-to almond milk; we use it on cereal and in smoothies all the time, and sometimes in recipes and in my homemade hot cocoa. Good flavor and good quality. We prefer this unsweetened version."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Breeze Non-Dairy Beverage Original Unsweetened -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yerdua
fromMt. Airy, MD
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Conveniet alternative
 February 6, 2015
"Love that I can get this alternative "milk" so quickly and easily from Vitacost. I use it all the time, and it's nice to be able to store it in the pantry."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Breeze Non-Dairy Beverage Original Unsweetened -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Esmerelda
fromMerrick, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Smooth
 December 19, 2014
"Pleasant taste, good with smoothies. Just wish it didn't have carageenan."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Breeze Non-Dairy Beverage Original Unsweetened -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aries42
fromTulsa OK
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Great Product!
 December 15, 2014
"This is the only milk I buy and I use it for everything... drinking, cereal, cooking, smoothies, etc...It tastes really wonderful...I still like dairy milk (1 and 2%) but never buy it because I don't need the fat in it...I buy twelve aseptic cartons of Almond Breeze at a time and keep two at a time in my refrigerator...a real space saver..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Breeze Non-Dairy Beverage Original Unsweetened -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
thappy
fromVentura, Ca
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
lo calorie, tastes great
 July 25, 2014
"I have every day with cereal. Tastes really good. Half the calories of milk."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Breeze Non-Dairy Beverage Original Unsweetened -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Health4Me2
fromSacramento, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A SMOOTHIE'S BEST FRIEND!
 June 23, 2014
"Taking milk out of my "diet" has been the best for me. Using almond milk has been the bestest decision ever. I buy original and vanilla unsweetened. Added to coffee, smoothies, oatmeal - it all works.
Use a milk alternative and do your body a favor.
These went on sale and I bought a bunch. You don't have to be wealthy to eat healthy! Vitacost offers the best variety of products and the lowest prices. Shipping - one day!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Breeze Non-Dairy Beverage Original Unsweetened -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mommalissa
fromFriendswood, Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
non-dairy
 June 21, 2014
"the same thing I get at the grocery store but it helped me meet
my minimum for free shipping
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Breeze Non-Dairy Beverage Original Unsweetened -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moxie87
fromSeattle, WA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
good product, good price
 June 15, 2014
"I love almond milk. It doesn't taste like regular milk - no better, no worse - and it's great in coffee with chocolate whey protein powder."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Breeze Non-Dairy Beverage Original Unsweetened -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
diamond666
fromOhio
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
works well as a dairy substitute
 April 29, 2014
"Not crazy about the flavor of this product for drinking. I plan to try vanilla flavored for drinking and cereal.
Cooks and bakes well when mixed with other flavors.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Breeze Non-Dairy Beverage Original Unsweetened -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lilida
fromNY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good milk
 April 28, 2014
"When I am lazy to make it myself, I buy this milk. Great for baking or drinking as it is."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Breeze Non-Dairy Beverage Original Unsweetened -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
diamonlil
fromwinnemucca Nevada
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
this is a fantastic product
 April 27, 2014
"I like the almond milk because it taste good and is convient and does not have to be refregrated and is easy to cary with you when traveling"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Breeze Non-Dairy Beverage Original Unsweetened -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
lele5240
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good!
 April 25, 2014
"Good tasting, didn't last long in my house."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Breeze Non-Dairy Beverage Original Unsweetened -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alrightythen
fromColonial Heights, Va.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Milk Sustitute
 April 22, 2014
"Almond milk can be used in place of milk and has more calcium.
I find the unsweetened just as flavorful as the sweetened yet with fewer calories.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Breeze Non-Dairy Beverage Original Unsweetened -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kittyinthewoods
fromHumboldt County, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good stuff
 April 21, 2014
"As far as non organic and non GMO almond milks go, this one is pretty good. Creamy, nutty and wonderful in fruit smoothies."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Breeze Non-Dairy Beverage Original Unsweetened -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
joy12
fromNC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy milk alternative
 April 20, 2014
"In my choice to not use regular cows milk for me & my son, we have
learned to enjoy the nut milks instead!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Breeze Non-Dairy Beverage Original Unsweetened -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Coronet
fromIndian Wells, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product for the price
 April 18, 2014
"I usually buy this almond milk from my local Trader Joe's and I believe the price is comparable. However, this way I don't have to battle the crowds. Even though the milk is a little watery I have been buying this product for quite some time. I've even finally convinced my husband to switch to almond milk, which is a feat in itself."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Breeze Non-Dairy Beverage Original Unsweetened -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Agent99
fromBronx, New York
 April 14, 2014
"The almond milk is very good in smoothies, cereal and hot chocolate. It doesn't good bad as fast as regular milk, it will last several weeks."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next