Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Crackers or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Back To Nature Organic Stoneground Wheats Crackers -- 6 oz

No Hydrogenated Oils. Kosher. No Artificial Preservatives Flavors and Colors. Organic Stonegroud Wheat Flour Organic Safflower Oil Organic Whole Wheat Flakes Organic Whole Brown Flax Seed & Sea Salt. Here's the Great Stuff About Organic Stoneground Wheat Crackers. Hearty and full of flavor these crunchy creations are made with organic ingredients like whole wheat flakes whole brown flax seed and sprinkled with sea salt. Pair with a simple piece of cheese or your favorite topping. Delicious.  . No Cholesterol.  . For over 50 years Back to Nature has been passionate about creating foods with wholesome grains real nutrition and the delicious flavors of nature without artificial preservatives flavors or colors. We start with honest ingredients and combine them to create great-tasting recipes form the good things nature gives us.  . Simple ingredients. Simply delicious. Simply good.
Overall rating:
4.941 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 out of 17(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Back To Nature Organic Stoneground Wheats Crackers -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Back To Nature Organic Stoneground Wheats Crackers -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aesthete2000
fromWI
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Best of the best!
 April 14, 2014
"Just the right crunch and flavor. A must have for the pantry, in multiples!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Back To Nature Organic Stoneground Wheats Crackers -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Charleybo
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful!!
 February 22, 2014
"These crackers have to be some of the best ever! I've tried a lot of different brands and you just can't beat these. They're everything you want in a great cracker. No need to look anywhere else. This is the best!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Back To Nature Organic Stoneground Wheats Crackers -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CandiN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tasty and healthy
 February 19, 2014
"I'm not a cracker or chip person but I really like these. I find myself grabbing a few and that's so unusual for me. Our household really likes these and they are pretty clean. will come back for more."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Back To Nature Organic Stoneground Wheats Crackers -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
undecimus
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very tasty with lots of delish seeds and grains.
 January 7, 2014
"These crackers are not too crispy or dry... just perfectly made with great flavor and a little crunch. Love them ."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Back To Nature Organic Stoneground Wheats Crackers -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bells
fromsewell, nj
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good crackers
 October 17, 2013
"I ordered these and they came in pieces. Customer service refunded my money and was very nice. I have bought these crackers in the store before and they are very good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Back To Nature Organic Stoneground Wheats Crackers -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sydney0800
fromColorado
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love These Crackers
 October 9, 2013
"These crackers taste great. Will certainly order again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Back To Nature Organic Stoneground Wheats Crackers -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Supersnacker1
fromMA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
CAN EAT WITH ANYTHING
 October 2, 2013
"GOES WELL WITH EVERYTHING. THE RIGHT FLAVOR, TEXTURE, AND SIZE."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Back To Nature Organic Stoneground Wheats Crackers -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TBBG
fromSpringfield, MO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Snack
 June 29, 2013
"Yummy"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Back To Nature Organic Stoneground Wheats Crackers -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
littletree
fromConnecticut
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
delicious and organic
 June 24, 2013
"these have been my favorite crackers for awhile now. it is hard to find organic crackers. these are organic and also very tasty. often they break in the package, but I don't mind that too much. they are sturdy enough for dipping into hummus."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Back To Nature Organic Stoneground Wheats Crackers -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Healthnut1029
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My kids love these
 May 20, 2013
"I was having a hard time finding crackers that weren't made with junk that my kids would eat and these fit the bill!! They don't taste terribly earthy and they have a sweetness to them that they love! Great snacks. The only draw back was that they can be brittle and a lot of them break into small pieces...I use the crumbs on top of meatloaf or anything that needs a little crumb topping!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Back To Nature Organic Stoneground Wheats Crackers -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheeseball
fromSydney, Australia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
These crackers are really yummy
 April 18, 2013
"These crackers are really yummy. My family loved them so much that I have since ordered two more packets."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Back To Nature Organic Stoneground Wheats Crackers -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sharon1119
fromMI
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Fabulous Product
 January 7, 2012
"Back to Nature always makes quality products, and they taste good. Not like so many of the other companies who make natual & healthy prouducts that just taste like cardboard."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Back To Nature Organic Stoneground Wheats Crackers -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
verity1
Good choice of a cracker!
 January 3, 2012
"These crackers were tasty and crunchy without the cloying aftertaste of some whole grain or crackers or of those of lesser quality. They were a great price, too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Back To Nature Organic Stoneground Wheats Crackers -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gghygienist
fromChicago Suburbs
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Delicious!
 December 30, 2010
"Even my husband who poo, poos all my organic foods, says these are the best crackers he has ever eaten!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Back To Nature Organic Stoneground Wheats Crackers -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Melinda605
fromOnida SD
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
 April 2, 2010
"Very good crackers. My 3 yr old loves them as well!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Back To Nature Organic Stoneground Wheats Crackers -- 6 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product