Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Salad Dressings & Croutons or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Annie's Naturals Lite Dressing Rasberry Vinaigrette -- 8 fl oz

60% Less Fat • 50% Less Calories Than Regular Vinaigrette. Made with Goodness. No Artificial Flavors Synthetic Colors or Synthetic Preservatives. Naturally Gluten Free. Vegetarian. This vinaigrette rocks with raspberries!
Overall rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 11(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Annie's Naturals Lite Dressing Rasberry Vinaigrette -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Annie's Naturals Lite Dressing Rasberry Vinaigrette -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMantua, Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 April 23, 2016
" Really enjoy this product, great taste. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Annie's Naturals Lite Dressing Rasberry Vinaigrette -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromVan Wert, OH
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good vinaigrette
 March 27, 2016
" Good vinaigrette, but more vinegar taste than raspberry "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Annie's Naturals Lite Dressing Rasberry Vinaigrette -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromOregon
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Size of bottle has changed
 November 2, 2014
" A friendly warning about this product. Size has changed from 16 oz to 8 oz. Still a good tasting product but a better deal when they sold the 16 oz size for $5.75 instead of 1- 8 oz bottle for $3.39. I can buy the 16 oz bottle for $6.29 at our local health food store. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Annie's Naturals Lite Dressing Rasberry Vinaigrette -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDavenport, IA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great taste and good price!
 March 21, 2014
" Discovered this tasty vinaigrette after trying out several other varieties of vinaigrette's. Price is better than the local grocery store. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Annie's Naturals Lite Dressing Rasberry Vinaigrette -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBaltimore, MD
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Very tasty, low calorie and low sodium.
 October 17, 2013
" Great dressing for those on a low sodium diet. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Annie's Naturals Lite Dressing Rasberry Vinaigrette -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromUnadilla, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
A good alternative to the big brands
 September 26, 2011
" I like this dressing and I suspect I'll like it more as time goes on. I've stopped buying brands that use HFCS as a sweetener, and I have to get used to a somewhat different taste. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Annie's Naturals Lite Dressing Rasberry Vinaigrette -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIndianapolis
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Simply delicious!
 August 23, 2011
" All natural and incredibly tasty. Highly recommend. I use this dressing on my favorite salad: baby spring mix (greens), baby mandarin oranges, apples slices, almond slices, feta cheese. YUM! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Annie's Naturals Lite Dressing Rasberry Vinaigrette -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPunta Gorda, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love Annie's
 April 30, 2011
" Great tasting Rasberry Viniagrette, and oh soo little calories! The price is super too, so I always buy several. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Annie's Naturals Lite Dressing Rasberry Vinaigrette -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great!
 January 13, 2011
" Amazing flavor for such few calories- highly recommend!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Annie's Naturals Lite Dressing Rasberry Vinaigrette -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHawaii
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
tasty
 December 12, 2010
" I really like this dressing. Don't know how to describe the taste, but it's got a lot of flavor. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Annie's Naturals Lite Dressing Rasberry Vinaigrette -- 8 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product