Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Salsa or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Amy's Salsa Medium -- 14.7 oz

Made With Organic Tomatoes. Kosher. Incredibly fresh tasting salsa made with sweet organic vine ripened tomatoes…great for party dips or add to your favorite Mexican food. These salsas will enliven other food as well (Amy's grandma adds Amy's Salsa to her scrambled tofu).  .  
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Amy's Salsa Medium -- 14.7 oz
Review 1 for Amy's Salsa Medium -- 14.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ADifferentLight
fromSouth East
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
BEST EVER
 June 13, 2015
"I like a little salsa now and again...I got this to try since "they" say tomato products are some of the most toxic if you don't by organic. Well, let me say-this stuff is AWESOME! I ate the entire jar in less than a week. I made an omelet so I could put salsa in it. I hunted down healthy chips so I could shovel this delicious stuff in my face with minimal guilt....the flavor is balanced perfectly with just the perfect amount of medium heat. Further, it tastes so fresh and clean, I feel like the ingredients JUST came off the vine. YUMMY! I just put two more jars in my cart...wonder if I should double down just so I don't run out! :p"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Amy's Salsa Medium -- 14.7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Caseyruth
fromNewell, AL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Amy's Salsa Medium
 March 27, 2015
"Amy's brands are products I always trust when it comes to organic. This is a very good salsa although I would like to see a "hot" variety available."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Amy's Salsa Medium -- 14.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Derakshan
fromCa
Gender:Female
Amy's Salsa Medium
 January 15, 2015
"Absolutely wonderful salsa!!
We enjoyed it very much, and will purchase again..
Thank you for an excellent product!!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Amy's Salsa Medium -- 14.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MindyRae
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delish!
 March 5, 2014
"This is the best salsa I've ever had...and that's saying a lot!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Amy's Salsa Medium -- 14.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Allergicbutfed
fromOcala, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great! Vinegar free.
 December 30, 2013
"I have searched hi and low for Salsa's that do not contain vinegar! This is one of the only two I have been able to find!! It has good flavor, could be a little spicier for me and is a tad salty. However, I will take natural sodium over preservatives and vinegar any day. I buy a lot of this."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Amy's Salsa Medium -- 14.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cmans6282
fromUSA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 October 7, 2013
"Everyone loves chili here and this is a staple. Great taste and definitely will reorder."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Amy's Salsa Medium -- 14.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pamaline
fromUnadilla, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great for home-made sloppy joes
 March 9, 2013
"My husband and I have been experimenting with ways to make sloppy joes without having to buy the canned stuff with all the unpronounceable ingredients. We use this with ground beef, diced green pepper and onion. Yum!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Amy's Salsa Medium -- 14.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tywiff
fromMontana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Our favorite salsa
 September 6, 2009
"This is our favorite salsa. Great taste, consistency and freshness. And all natural ingredients. Yes, it's pricey but definitely worth it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Amy's Salsa Medium -- 14.7 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product