Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Toaster Pastries or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Path Organic Frosted Toaster Pastries Brown Sugar Maple Cinnamon -- 11 oz

The classic taste of brown sugar cinnamon and sweet maple in a healthy organic snack. Classic toaster pastries are what kids and adults have grown to enjoy over the years but we've made it much tastier and full of organic goodness. Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries bridge that gap between those highly sugared alternatives and the foods we know we should be eating - we like to think of it as an organic indulgence having healthier ingredients. Made with organic whole grain flour and full of real organic fruit fillings this product will satisfy the taste buds and please the conscience. And they're fast and convenient for today's on-the-go lifestyle. With two of Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries per foil pack and a total of six pastries per carton it's the first of its kind to NOT require refrigeration and have a shelf life of six months. They are a fun snack with NO Trans Fats no artificial preservatives and no artificial flavours - the kind of organic snack that kids and adults will love. At Nature’s Path we live for healthy great-tasting organic foods. It’s why we get up in the morning. But we are also a company that wants to do more than just sell breakfast foods. We aspire to advance the cause of people and planet along the path to sustainability. And we like to think we put our money where our mouth is. Or rather where our heart is. Because growing organic healthy foods in a sustainable way is our passion—the cornerstone of our family company. It’s where and how it all began. But we also know that when it comes down to it—no matter what kind of a difference we want to make as a company and no matter how much you share those values—if our food isn’t delicious and exciting we’re not living up to our fullest potential. Healthy foods don’t need to be boring and tasteless. Which is why we spend our days and nights dreaming up new recipes tracking down exotic new ingredients and researching the latest (or most ancient) superfoods. We know you’ll be pretty impressed when you read our labels. But we hope you’ll be even more impressed when you take your first bite.
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
15 out of 16(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Path Organic Frosted Toaster Pastries Brown Sugar Maple Cinnamon -- 11 oz
Review 1 for Nature's Path Organic Frosted Toaster Pastries Brown Sugar Maple Cinnamon -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yum!!
 February 3, 2016
" Kids love these, we know they still are a treat but very tasty! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Path Organic Frosted Toaster Pastries Brown Sugar Maple Cinnamon -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
 December 27, 2015
" Great alternative to PopTarts! Our family loves these! Glad that Vitacost carries these and many other healthy items that for some reason stores are carrying less. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Path Organic Frosted Toaster Pastries Brown Sugar Maple Cinnamon -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLong Beach, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The best toaster pastries
 May 14, 2015
" This is the best flavor and I have not been seeing it in stores lately, so order on Vitacost. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Path Organic Frosted Toaster Pastries Brown Sugar Maple Cinnamon -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorth Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A Toaster Pastry I Don't Feel Bad About Eating
 May 11, 2015
" I did not buy toaster pastries because the ingredient lists were not acceptable to me---until I found this brand. A fun snack for any age, or even as an occasional quick breakfast. Looking forward to trying all the flavors. So far, we like the Brown Sugar Maple Cinnamon and Raspberry. "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Path Organic Frosted Toaster Pastries Brown Sugar Maple Cinnamon -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Disappointed
 April 7, 2015
" I am crazy for all things maple, but unfortunately these just tasted strongly of artificial cinnamon flavor (that was my first reaction) I gave them away & will stick with the raspberry flavor. "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Path Organic Frosted Toaster Pastries Brown Sugar Maple Cinnamon -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yum
 November 15, 2014
" Good fix when I'm craving chocolate pastries. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Path Organic Frosted Toaster Pastries Brown Sugar Maple Cinnamon -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromArkansas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Easy breakfast!
 August 21, 2014
" I sometimes make our pop tarts so I was glad to find these organic toaster pastries that we can eat when I don't have time to make them. They are good with good ingredients. I wish they had a little more filling but they taste great when hot! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Path Organic Frosted Toaster Pastries Brown Sugar Maple Cinnamon -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBoca Raton, Fl
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Kids love them.
 March 10, 2014
" This is a great, fast breakfast that I feel better about giving to my kids than Poptarts. We use them for the mornings that we are running late, and we need something fast and portable. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Path Organic Frosted Toaster Pastries Brown Sugar Maple Cinnamon -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPeninsula, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Watch out...or you might eat the whole box
 December 20, 2013
" Cold or toasted these are some of the best toaster tarts I've ever tried. We don't get too many maple items out here in California and I like to try as many as of them as I can. These rate right up there with syrup straight from the tree. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Path Organic Frosted Toaster Pastries Brown Sugar Maple Cinnamon -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromLos Angeles
Sweet
 July 4, 2013
" I prefer the regular non-organic pop tarts as far as taste goes. These are "fine" but REALLY sweet, too sweet. "
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Path Organic Frosted Toaster Pastries Brown Sugar Maple Cinnamon -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
:)
 January 7, 2013
" Thankful that there are options out there for when you just have to hurry in the mornings or need to grab a quick snack to go. The kids have not complained at all about changing from the better known brand of toaster pastries to these. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Path Organic Frosted Toaster Pastries Brown Sugar Maple Cinnamon -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromColorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Kids like it
 November 18, 2012
" My teenage kids prefer these over the national brand. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Path Organic Frosted Toaster Pastries Brown Sugar Maple Cinnamon -- 11 oz
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product