Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Toaster Pastries or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Path Organic Frosted Toaster Pastries Lotta Chocolotta -- 6 Bars

Frosted. USDA Organic. Organic Cocoa. Non-GMO. Was it the trail of rich chocolate filling and chocolatey frosting that led you to Nature's Path Organic? Maybe you were looking for a tasty treat when you came upon fair trade organic cocoa in a toasted non-genetically modified pastry. Or did you just want a quick snack? Whatever your reason for winding up on Nature's Path they're glad you did.  . Deliciously organic & naturally flavored they have fair trade cocoa & whole grain content. Enjoy them straight from the package or warmed in the toaster!  
Overall rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
10 out of 11(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Path Organic Frosted Toaster Pastries Lotta Chocolotta -- 6 Bars
Review 1 for Nature's Path Organic Frosted Toaster Pastries Lotta Chocolotta -- 6 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Essentialoillover
fromTacoma, WA area
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A Fabulous Brand
 September 30, 2014
"Another winner from this company and one of my favorites. It has a great chocolate filling and is great out of the package or warmed up."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Path Organic Frosted Toaster Pastries Lotta Chocolotta -- 6 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sfmatt
fromBenton, Ky
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
These are amazing!
 April 30, 2014
"I have to put these in my cart with every order, because my daughter just loves them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Path Organic Frosted Toaster Pastries Lotta Chocolotta -- 6 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
jayersgould
fromBay City, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Kids Like Them
 April 27, 2013
"I personally don't eat toaster pastries, but they are a staple in my kids' diet. I refuse to buy the chemical-laden Pop-Tarts and I am pleased to have a more healthy alternative to serve my family. The chocolate flavor seems to be pretty good and is not available in my grocery store, so I am glad to be able to purchase it from Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Path Organic Frosted Toaster Pastries Lotta Chocolotta -- 6 Bars
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
feelgoot
fromHumbird, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Not the best
 March 22, 2013
"My daughter and I did not like the chocolate flavor and we love
chocolate. Was disappointed with product, thought it would
taste much better than it did. We do like the fruit toaster pastries from Nature's Path.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Path Organic Frosted Toaster Pastries Lotta Chocolotta -- 6 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
essentialoilist
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yum
 February 22, 2013
"A great alternative to artificial, chemical-laden counterparts. Nature's Path offers so many organic, non-GMO foods and snacks, and Vitacost's prices are great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Path Organic Frosted Toaster Pastries Lotta Chocolotta -- 6 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
purple8ball
fromNorth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy
 February 2, 2013
"My kids loved these. Healthier than the sugar and chemical ladden poptarts in the grocery store."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Path Organic Frosted Toaster Pastries Lotta Chocolotta -- 6 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HawaiiStars
fromHawaii
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This one is a great find.
 January 15, 2013
"I really like the taste of this chocolate toaster pastry. In addition to the taste, I especially like the fact that it's organic & GMO free, unlike the other brand."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Path Organic Frosted Toaster Pastries Lotta Chocolotta -- 6 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bibbigins
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Kids love them
 January 7, 2013
"Taste is great, only wish there were more in the box!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Path Organic Frosted Toaster Pastries Lotta Chocolotta -- 6 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
momof2boys2girls
fromportland,tn
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great product.
 July 27, 2012
"My son loves these pop tarts and they are so much more healthier than the regular pop tarts.And Vitacost offers them at a discount!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Path Organic Frosted Toaster Pastries Lotta Chocolotta -- 6 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dfaltings
fromLivermore, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very good.....
 May 21, 2012
"Nice alternative to pop tarts!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Path Organic Frosted Toaster Pastries Lotta Chocolotta -- 6 Bars
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product