Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Toaster Pastries or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries Unfrosted Blueberry -- 11 oz

Unfrosted. Real Organic Fruit. Non-GMO Verified. USDA Organic. Deliciously organic & naturally flavored they have real fruit & whole grain content. Enjoy them straight from the package or warmed in the toaster!
Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
9 out of 10(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries Unfrosted Blueberry -- 11 oz
Review 1 for Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries Unfrosted Blueberry -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKent County, DE
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Better than PopTarts
 May 17, 2016
" First, I usually like anything blueberry. Second, this brand is perfect, as there is no high fructose corn syrup or hydrogenated oils, plus it's non-GMO. The taste and texture are great, unlike some other "healthy" alternatives out there that are only mediocre at best. This is the only brand of toaster pastries I buy. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries Unfrosted Blueberry -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromMahopac, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Better then poptarts...
 May 5, 2016
" A healthy alternate to the classic treat, but it is a little pricey.
I keep them on hand for that special treat when looking for a healthy snack.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries Unfrosted Blueberry -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromMorrison, CO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
No frosting
 March 6, 2015
" You can't get pop tarts without icing in the grocery store "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries Unfrosted Blueberry -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromLos Angeles CA
Yea Organic Toaster Pastries
 January 29, 2015
" My favorite is the Unfrosted Strawberry. I do not like frosting so I really hope the options will expand for the Unfrosted category. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries Unfrosted Blueberry -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Low fat, low sugar, yummy!
 May 28, 2014
" I eat these almost every morning. I love the apple and strawberry ones too. (Apple is my favorite)
I appreciate that they don't have icing and are whole grain. These will always be in my pantry. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries Unfrosted Blueberry -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromNE Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Reminiscent of wallpaper paste
 April 7, 2013
" Maybe someone's kids will love these. I've gotten used to flavorful food and this ain't it. "
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries Unfrosted Blueberry -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
So good!
 November 3, 2012
" All of the Nature's Path Toaster Pastries are WONDERFUL. They are high in sugar but they are so good for a special treat. Delicious! And, no GMO's! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries Unfrosted Blueberry -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
yumm!!
 October 18, 2012
" Sweeter than i imagined it would be, but it is delish! And it is organic!! Major plus! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries Unfrosted Blueberry -- 11 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product