Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Toaster Pastries or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries Strawberry -- 6 Bars

USDA Organic. Contains Real Fruit. Naturally Flavored. Kosher. A Treat You Can Feel Good About. Good For You!  . A delicious snack! Nature's Path® Organic Toaster Pastries are easy to carry and fun to eat after school work or anytime you get the munchies. Packed with the wholesome goodness of USDA certified organic ingredients whole wheat content and real organic fruit fillings they're a healthier choice - any age anytime anywhere. One bite and you'll agree.  . Deliciously organic & naturally flavored they have real fruit & whole grain content. Enjoy them straight from the package or warmed in the toaster!
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries Strawberry -- 6 Bars
Review 1 for Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries Strawberry -- 6 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Severine
fromNorth Carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
A great alternative to processed junk
 January 26, 2016
"My 12 year old loves these as a treat. They are still pretty high in sugar, so I don't buy them all the time, but as an occasional snack or quick breakfast they are great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries Strawberry -- 6 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
lpg7
fromweatherford, tx
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good but not Great
 January 7, 2016
"The flavor of the filling is really good, however, the outside pastry is bland and not very tasty. This is a good healthier alternative to Pop Tarts, but definitely not as tasty. Hope they improve the flavor soon."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries Strawberry -- 6 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoodLiving
fromTN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 November 16, 2015
"I prefer to have a green smoothie for breakfast but sometimes I find myself having to rush out the door, not having time to make a smoothie. That's when I enjoy these. It's hard to find toaster pastries without icing on them, which I do not like. I don't want the added sugar. I have had these in both the strawberry and the blueberry and they are both good. They also make good carry along snacks."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries Strawberry -- 6 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lapd1991
fromNJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
So Good!!!
 October 21, 2015
"All I can say is that I LOVE these, they are so delicious that most times I eat them right from the package, without even popping them in the toaster! YUM!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries Strawberry -- 6 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rkayed
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great substitute for GMO poptarts.
 September 2, 2015
"Great for breakfast! Thanks for offering a healthy alternative."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries Strawberry -- 6 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
T3downey
Yummy!
 June 20, 2015
"These are great! I am glad to be able to get toaster pastries with no frosting- those ones are way too sugary!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries Strawberry -- 6 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
My kids love these.
 April 11, 2015
"It is hard to find these toaster pastries that have no frosting. I have looked everywhere. Now I just order at Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries Strawberry -- 6 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
essentialoilist
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good
 February 23, 2013
"Another great product from Nature's Path."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries Strawberry -- 6 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jdwh
fromBridgewater, MA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 December 29, 2012
"These toaster pastries are one of my kids favorites! They are guilt free, unlike the traditional pop-tarts. And they taste great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries Strawberry -- 6 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PrettyPrincess
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Love it!
 October 6, 2012
"They are sooo good! I will definitely continue buying them!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries Strawberry -- 6 Bars
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product