Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Path Organic Chewy Granola Bar Pumpkin-N-Spice -- 6 Bars

New Look Same Great Bar. Excellent Source of ALA Omega-3. 13g of Whole Grains. USDA Organic. More of the Good Stuff. Our new and improved line has upped the granola bar ante with all that organic goodness you've come to expect from Nature'sPath.  . Take these Pumpkin-n-spice bars for example. Nutty organic pumpkinseeds and savory spices made with good stuff like whole grain oats and flax. Maybe it should be the Good-n-Yummy bars.
Overall rating:
4.722 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
17 out of 18(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Path Organic Chewy Granola Bar Pumpkin-N-Spice -- 6 Bars
Review 1 for Nature's Path Organic Chewy Granola Bar Pumpkin-N-Spice -- 6 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLas vegas, nv
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Healthy and tasty
 February 14, 2016
" I'm hooked on these granola bars. I always try to keep one in my purse. They don't taste very sweet and are made out of good ingredients, which I love! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Path Organic Chewy Granola Bar Pumpkin-N-Spice -- 6 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tasty, unusual flavor
 October 27, 2015
" These are very good. Chewy. At little too sweet for me. But I don't have much of a sweet tooth - so, that's just me. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Path Organic Chewy Granola Bar Pumpkin-N-Spice -- 6 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious snack!
 May 7, 2015
" These bars taste great. There is more sugar in them than I would like, but they make a tasty and overall healthy treat. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Path Organic Chewy Granola Bar Pumpkin-N-Spice -- 6 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Soft and delicious
 November 3, 2013
" Loaded with nutritional value, organic and is absolutely delicious! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Path Organic Chewy Granola Bar Pumpkin-N-Spice -- 6 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love these bars!
 September 17, 2013
" Very unique taste. Low calorie, low fat, and low sugar content. I would purchase these again. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Path Organic Chewy Granola Bar Pumpkin-N-Spice -- 6 Bars
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromHopkinsville, KY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good flavor, stale texture.
 September 4, 2013
" I like pumpkin flavor but this bar feels kind of stale. I will not buy again. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Path Organic Chewy Granola Bar Pumpkin-N-Spice -- 6 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromny
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
kinda like rice crispies treats only healthier
 July 8, 2013
" pleasant taste and satisfying...would recommend. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Path Organic Chewy Granola Bar Pumpkin-N-Spice -- 6 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Delicious!
 May 8, 2013
" I love the taste of these bars, they are delicious for breakfast or a healthy snack! Will be buying more. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Path Organic Chewy Granola Bar Pumpkin-N-Spice -- 6 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTexas
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
DELICIOUS
 April 17, 2013
" I was searching for a packaged snack that was somewhat nutritious and tasty. This is it. Very yummy and helps to satisfy my hunger. The chewiness is satisfying. Great as a dessert too! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Path Organic Chewy Granola Bar Pumpkin-N-Spice -- 6 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 March 16, 2013
" good taste, low sugar "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Path Organic Chewy Granola Bar Pumpkin-N-Spice -- 6 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromUSA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 January 20, 2013
" Our whole family likes these so much, we may have to lock them up because they disappear every time we stock up on them. Great texture, flavor, taste, and artificial color and flavor free!!! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Path Organic Chewy Granola Bar Pumpkin-N-Spice -- 6 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDover DE
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
 December 29, 2012
" A great at snack. The hint of pumpkin and all of spices make it very tasty. Also a pretty good source of fiber. You won't be disappointed. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Path Organic Chewy Granola Bar Pumpkin-N-Spice -- 6 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nature's Path Organic Flax Plus Granola Bar Pumpk
 December 29, 2012
" good organic snack "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Path Organic Chewy Granola Bar Pumpkin-N-Spice -- 6 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromJackson, MO.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yum!
 December 22, 2012
" If you like rice crispie treats, you'll like these. They have a light spicey taste with pumpkin seeds imbedded into each bar. Healthy, but addictive! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Path Organic Chewy Granola Bar Pumpkin-N-Spice -- 6 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIndianapolis, IN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This bar is good!
 December 2, 2012
" I really like this and am sending some to my son in South Korea... "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Path Organic Chewy Granola Bar Pumpkin-N-Spice -- 6 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCT
Age:45-54
Great taste!
 October 19, 2012
" The Pumpkin-N-Spice granola bar by Nature's Path is an outstanding product! Delicious and filling. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Path Organic Chewy Granola Bar Pumpkin-N-Spice -- 6 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frombrussesl, europe
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
this bar is delicious !
 September 12, 2012
" These Organic bar are so good and perfect to take at work if you feel a little hungry .... "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Path Organic Chewy Granola Bar Pumpkin-N-Spice -- 6 Bars
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product