Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Dry & Cold Cereals or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Path Organic Corn Flakes Fruit Juice Sweetened -- 26.4 oz

Crisp Golden Gluten-Free Flakes Made of Pure Cornmeal Lightly. Sweetened with Concentrated Grape Juice. Organic. Vegetarian. Wheat Free. At Nature’s Path we live for healthy great-tasting organic foods. It’s why we get up in the morning. But we are also a company that wants to do more than just sell breakfast foods. We aspire to advance the cause of people and planet along the path to sustainability. And we like to think we put our money where our mouth is. Or rather where our heart is. Because growing organic healthy foods in a sustainable way is our passion—the cornerstone of our family company. It’s where and how it all began. But we also know that when it comes down to it—no matter what kind of a difference we want to make as a company and no matter how much you share those values—if our food isn’t delicious and exciting we’re not living up to our fullest potential. Healthy foods don’t need to be boring and tasteless. Which is why we spend our days and nights dreaming up new recipes tracking down exotic new ingredients and researching the latest (or most ancient) superfoods. We know you’ll be pretty impressed when you read our labels. But we hope you’ll be even more impressed when you take your first bite.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 out of 15(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Path Organic Corn Flakes Fruit Juice Sweetened -- 26.4 oz
Review 1 for Nature's Path Organic Corn Flakes Fruit Juice Sweetened -- 26.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bostonveggiegirl
fromBoston, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious and crunchy
 August 15, 2014
"Love this product. Hard to find a cereal that stays crunchy and still has taste when milk is added...this does."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Path Organic Corn Flakes Fruit Juice Sweetened -- 26.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vitacostshopper61
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great taste - not too sweet
 June 30, 2014
"Love that this cereal is fruit sweetened - will not buy cereals that are sweetened with sugar. It tastes great and I feel good feeding it to my family. Worth trying if you like Corn Flakes but feels it's too sweet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Path Organic Corn Flakes Fruit Juice Sweetened -- 26.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
New2GF
fromChicago
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great cereal!
 May 25, 2014
"I love this cereal and the mesa sunrise by Nature's Path. The flakes stay crunchy in milk - but I usually just snack on them by the handful. They have just the right amount of sweetness - and it's natural. Highly recommend!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Path Organic Corn Flakes Fruit Juice Sweetened -- 26.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GlutenFreeBaker1
fromBryant, AL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 April 21, 2014
"These corn flakes are great tasting and they are gluten free."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Path Organic Corn Flakes Fruit Juice Sweetened -- 26.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GFinCalifornia
fromSan Ramon, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wonderful GF food!
 February 4, 2014
"My son, who is GF and sugar-free, can enjoy this fruit juice sweetened cereal. Quality product that tastes good and is better for you!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Path Organic Corn Flakes Fruit Juice Sweetened -- 26.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beaglmum
fromChandler, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best corn flakes I have ever eaten!
 November 8, 2013
"I stumbled upon these corn flakes from eating a competitor's organic granola cereal with corn flakes in it. The flakes were thicker and rounder than the traditional Kellogg's type, and tasted extra good. I started searching for corn flake cereal that had flakes like those and found this cereal. The flavor is delicious and not too sweet - just enough grape juice concentrate to enhance the natural corn taste. They stand up well in milk, yogurt, etc. and stay crunchy. I am totally hooked on them - especially mixed with granola and nuts! Once you've had these corn flakes you will never go back to eating anything else again!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Path Organic Corn Flakes Fruit Juice Sweetened -- 26.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JennnnB
fromwi
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
crunchy and sweet without sugar
 May 19, 2013
"Love these cornflakes, can't find them in my town, so I order from Vitacost! And when I do drive to a town that has them, the price is so ridiculous, again, I just order from vitacost! My kids love them too, and I have a good breakfast without the added sugar! My son eats them plain, my daughter with OG milk. I have a milk allergy and just eat them with plain water, they are so good any of these ways."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Path Organic Corn Flakes Fruit Juice Sweetened -- 26.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthyeater2
fromClayton, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 April 20, 2013
"My husband likes this cereal better than the national brand. If he likes it thats saying something because he is the pickiest eater on the planet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Path Organic Corn Flakes Fruit Juice Sweetened -- 26.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sundi
fromAustin
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
No GMOs, organic, fresh, fantastic
 March 28, 2013
"Nature's Path is just about the best brand on the planet. Not only do they have a commitment to organics, they never use GMOs (which to our family is THE MOST IMPORTANT factor of all), their packaging is environmentally friendly yet very effective at keeping their cereal fresh for longer periods of time, and the price here at Vitacost is great. I love this cereal and Vitacost too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Path Organic Corn Flakes Fruit Juice Sweetened -- 26.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
foxylittlemama
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best Corn Flakes
 August 19, 2012
"These are far and above any other corn flakes out there. Pretty low in sugar too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Path Organic Corn Flakes Fruit Juice Sweetened -- 26.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lisavon
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Really good
 August 3, 2012
"These are perfect corn flakes. They are crunchy enough so they don't get soggy in the milk right away like other brands. Perfect with blueberries and a sprinkle of natural sweetener."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Path Organic Corn Flakes Fruit Juice Sweetened -- 26.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
motheroflittle
fromRural North Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Best Corn Flakes
 December 16, 2011
"When we want organic ,gluten free corn flakes Natures Path is the brand we choose. These are lightly sweetened and stay crunchy in milk. Love the big bag."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Path Organic Corn Flakes Fruit Juice Sweetened -- 26.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zoeth
Fruit-Juice Sweetened Cornflakes
 April 3, 2011
"Good tasting cornflakes. The fruit juice adds just the right amount of sweetness."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Path Organic Corn Flakes Fruit Juice Sweetened -- 26.4 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product