Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Pancakes & Waffles or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Nature's Path Organic Buttermilk Pancake Mix -- 26 oz

14g Whole Grains. USDA Organic. 2g Fiber / 7g Protein.  
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Path Organic Buttermilk Pancake Mix -- 26 oz
Review 1 for Nature's Path Organic Buttermilk Pancake Mix -- 26 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Family loved them!
 October 8, 2015
" These went over pretty well at my house; they make a tasty pancake. Is it worth the price I paid? I don't know, I have to shop around to see what else is out there. It could just be that anything organic is pricey and this is what I have to pay if I don't want a pancake mix with tons of who-knows-what for ingredients. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Path Organic Buttermilk Pancake Mix -- 26 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAlberta, Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Really Yummy Pancakes
 September 25, 2015
" This pancake mix is really tasty, and the pancakes cooked really nice. The best part is it is made with natural, healthy ingredients. I plan on ordering this in the future. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Path Organic Buttermilk Pancake Mix -- 26 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromEagle
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fluffy not stuffy!
 August 19, 2015
" This mix makes great pancakes! Try it and you'll see! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Path Organic Buttermilk Pancake Mix -- 26 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromEastern, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Super Easy and Tasty
 March 17, 2014
" Love this pancake mix. So easy to throw together and has a nice texture and flavor. Not too flat and not too fluffy. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Path Organic Buttermilk Pancake Mix -- 26 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTexas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This is the best pancake mix ever
 October 16, 2013
" My kids are picky eaters and I had tried several different product, but this is by far the best pancake mix. It is little expansive, but well worth it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Path Organic Buttermilk Pancake Mix -- 26 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHawaii
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The best!
 March 24, 2013
" These are the best pancakes I have ever tasted. Fluffy, tasty, and super easy to make. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Path Organic Buttermilk Pancake Mix -- 26 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This product is great
 January 20, 2013
" make exellent fluffy pancakes "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Path Organic Buttermilk Pancake Mix -- 26 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
love this mix
 December 22, 2012
" My family loves this pancake mix. We eat pancakes almost everyday "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Path Organic Buttermilk Pancake Mix -- 26 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromArizona
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 September 7, 2012
" We have this once a month as a special treat and love it! Again another great organic offering from Nature's Path. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Path Organic Buttermilk Pancake Mix -- 26 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!
 June 13, 2012
" Best tasting pancakes I've ever had! I wish it came in a family size bag! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Path Organic Buttermilk Pancake Mix -- 26 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product