Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Toaster Pastries or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries Raspberry Frosted -- 11 oz

Deliciously organic and naturally flavored with real organic sun ripened raspberries. Classic toaster pastries are what kids and adults have grown to enjoy over the years but we've made it much tastier and full of organic goodness. Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries bridge that gap between those highly sugared alternatives and the foods we know we should be eating. They're packed with the wholesome goodness of USDA certified organic ingredients like whole wheat and real organic fruit filling. With two of Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries per foil pack and a total of six pastries per carton it's the first of its kind to NOT require refrigeration and have a shelf life of six months. They are a fun snack with NO Trans Fats no artificial preservatives and no artificial flavours - the kind of organic snack that kids and adults will love. At Nature’s Path we live for healthy great-tasting organic foods. It’s why we get up in the morning. But we are also a company that wants to do more than just sell breakfast foods. We aspire to advance the cause of people and planet along the path to sustainability. And we like to think we put our money where our mouth is. Or rather where our heart is. Because growing organic healthy foods in a sustainable way is our passion—the cornerstone of our family company. It’s where and how it all began. But we also know that when it comes down to it—no matter what kind of a difference we want to make as a company and no matter how much you share those values—if our food isn’t delicious and exciting we’re not living up to our fullest potential. Healthy foods don’t need to be boring and tasteless. Which is why we spend our days and nights dreaming up new recipes tracking down exotic new ingredients and researching the latest (or most ancient) superfoods. We know you’ll be pretty impressed when you read our labels. But we hope you’ll be even more impressed when you take your first bite.
Overall rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 out of 14(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries Raspberry Frosted -- 11 oz
Review 1 for Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries Raspberry Frosted -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWestern Kentucky
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 June 3, 2016
" Our "go to" breakfast on the run! Delicious and does not make you feel yucky after eating like an ordinary toaster pastry can. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries Raspberry Frosted -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromGreene,NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Tastes Great!
 January 9, 2016
" My 8 year old son says they taste great and I don't feel bad giving them to him since they are way better than the "other" brand. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries Raspberry Frosted -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromWA State
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good for the Occasional Sweet Treat
 December 23, 2015
" These are good, but can be a bit too sweet and I wouldn't recommend they be part of an every day breakfast routine. They are easy to make. Kids would probably like them, but don't think they are as super sugary sweet as things like Pop Tarts, so maybe a little healthier? I only have them on rare occasions when I need a little sugar. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries Raspberry Frosted -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromScotch Plians, NJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Natural alternative to pop tarts
 April 4, 2015
" I was looking for a more wholesome alternative to pop tarts. These have quality ingredients and taste very good. My son enjoyed them as did I. Will purchase again. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries Raspberry Frosted -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Quick sweet treat
 March 31, 2015
" These aren't exactly "healthy" but I prefer these as a treat to any of the alternatives out there. The raspberry filling is super sweet, which I like. Toasting them (which is the preferred way of warming according to the package) makes them very crisp. I think I prefer 15 seconds in the microwave just to soften and slightly warm. I usually have to enjoy with a cup of coffee or a banana on the side as they can be rather dry & almost too sweet alone. I tried the maple flavor & shockingly did not like (I'm a maple fanatic) I wanted to love them but hey just tasted like fake cinnamon to me. I'll stick with the raspberry. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries Raspberry Frosted -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOntario
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Amazing
 February 23, 2015
" Oh my gosh, we love these toaster pastries! They are so full of flavor without being overloaded with too much of a sweet taste. We buy all of the flavors of these, and this one (along with cherry pomegranate) is our favorite. They are so good! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries Raspberry Frosted -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCharleston, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
better than poptarts
 May 16, 2014
" This is a healthy alternative to similar products that are full of GMO's and other unhealthy things. They taste good. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries Raspberry Frosted -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromlake wales florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
yummy
 April 14, 2014
" excellent for packed lunch or breakfast "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries Raspberry Frosted -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTel aviv , Israel
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
so tasty
 December 13, 2013
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries Raspberry Frosted -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSaint Joseph, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good!
 July 30, 2013
" Wasn't sure how we'd like these since they are whole wheat...but they are really good. The crust reminded me of a graham cracker a little bit. Very good, will buy again. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries Raspberry Frosted -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromBay City, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Kids Like Them
 April 27, 2013
" I personally don't eat toaster pastries, but they are a staple in my kids' diet. I refuse to buy the chemical-laden Pop-Tarts and I am pleased to have a more healthy alternative to serve my family. The raspberry seem to be pretty good and are not available in my grocery store, so I am glad to be able to purchase them at Vitacost. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries Raspberry Frosted -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHumbird, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good treat
 April 1, 2013
" We love these raspberry toaster pastries. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries Raspberry Frosted -- 11 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product