Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chips or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz

Great Taste... Naturally. Organic. Gluten Free. These Sea Salt organic chips have bold flavor and hearty crunch.  . They taste so great because they're made from all natural real food ingredients the finest organic potatoes organic oils and craft cooking methods.  . And they're backed by a commitment to sustainability like wind power solar power green building and biodiesel.  . Kettle Brand® Organic Potato Chips; simply great tasting all natural organic potato chips made by a company that cares.  . Our Natural Promise. 0 grams trans fat. No MSG. Only all natural colors & flavors. Only natural oils. No preservatives. Non-GMO ingredients. Gluten Free. Real food ingredients
Overall rating:
4.913 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 out of 23(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Review 1 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OrganicFoodieGirl
fromPittsburgh PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Simply THE BEST!
 July 2, 2015
"Love the Kettle brand but these Organic selections are simply the best - best tasting - best crunch - and best for you. In a way I am glad they don't offer a larger bag because once I open them, it doesn't take long to finish them. Awesome!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SheltieSue
fromWestern Michigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Organic potato chips just taste better!
 June 5, 2015
"Love the Kettle chips but the organic is a step above in taste and potatoes are some of the most heavily pesticided/fungicided food so it's great to have the organic version"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
healthyfanatic
fromIL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Healthier potato chip but less salt preferred
 May 7, 2015
"I love Kettle potato chips, but don't usually get them because potatoes are on the dirty dozen list (top 12 produce foods with the most pesticides). Also, they tend to be high in sodium.
However, these chips are organic...so pesticides are a smaller concern. Also, they are slightly lower in sodium than other potato chips...Personally, I would enjoy the chips more if they lowered the sodium content just a little...about 30-40 mg."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SKATEGIRL
fromSeattle, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
THE BEST CHIPS!!
 March 25, 2015
"If you DECIDE to cave to chips...which my husband and I HAVE to do SOMETIMES!!!....then these ORGANIC SEA SALT POTATO CHIPS are the BEST ONES!!! It is SO HARD, though, to only eat a FEW!!! It NEVER WORKS for us."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Numberonecustomer
fromArizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Organic Chips Out There
 March 13, 2015
"So glad Vitacost carries these.....appreciate so many products they have. Crunchy, pretty low sodium and oh so good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Starzz
fromWyoming
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Interested in organic chips!!
 January 8, 2015
"I like eating organic potato chips; these are very tasty. I'm cannot get organic chips locally, so ordering them works very well for me!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hallvard
fromNorway
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Fantastic Potato Chips!
 December 31, 2014
"This must be the best potato chips in the world, just fantastic, almost impossible to stop eating it..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suelin
fromFairborn, Ohio
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
We're both happy
 December 30, 2014
"My son "needs" chips with his sandwich and I need to know that we make good food choices. We go for organic and try to watch the serving size - - and enjoy the special flavor and crunch of Kettle chips. We like most of the Kettle flavors and haven't found any other brand that we like better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MeganJF
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Delicious
 November 24, 2014
"These are the best organic chips you can buy!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Essentialoillover
fromTacoma, WA area
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A Favorite
 September 30, 2014
"A yummy, organic potato chip that I feel good about snacking on."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
the3kingkids
fromDutch Harbor AK.
very good
 July 30, 2014
"DON"T BUY THESES CHIPS as they are soooo addictive! I never eat non organic potatoes so I have not had a chip in years. That is until my Son came to visit and was munching on these chips and had me try one. OK well I sampled more than one truth be told. My husband who is more of a junk food person is thrilled that he is once again authorized to enjoy potato chips. Thanks Kettle for such a crunchy thick chip!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vistafan
fromVista, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best chips ever.......
 May 6, 2014
"These are now my favorite potato chips....thin, very crispy...kettle cooked and salty....so satisfying and delicious! And I can get them without going to the store, and less expensively...what's not to love!!!
Thanks Vitacost.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JaneBlond
fromOklahoma
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy
 March 19, 2014
"This is a great product. So incredibly crisp."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JennnnB
fromwi
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great taste, great price for organic
 January 12, 2014
"Best price around for the only organic potato chips I can find! My kids love them, they are delicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fibersbb
fromTucson AZ
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Sea Salt
 December 1, 2013
"These chips are very good, except they are too salty . . . But I will probably order them again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthylivinggal
fromColdwater, Michigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great tasting chips!!
 November 21, 2013
"When you have that craving for a snack reach for these Kettle brand organic potato chips. Light and crispy they are the perfect snack. The only hard part is not eating the whole bag yourself."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lolo585
fromPittsford,NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
So delicious!
 September 20, 2013
"These Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Sea Salt flavor are absolutely delicious! I have a very difficult time only eating a few at a time because they are so tasty! Just the right amount of salt, too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
norco
Delicious and just the right amount of crunch.
 August 4, 2013
"Also the right amount of salt and crunch. Taste is great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mimi50
fromBeloit, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
pricey but tasty
 April 22, 2013
"we opened the bag to just "taste" then save the rest for dinner....well...it never made it to the table! Yummy"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DKumpula
fromFort Mill, SC
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Tasty and most importantly - Organic!
 January 23, 2013
"I have been looking for organic potato chips for a while and just bought these. They taste great and contain only four ingredients, organic potatoes, organic safflower and/or organic sunflower oil and sea salt.
Be aware, however. that because they are not made with vegetable oil, they taste a bit different than the chips you are more familiar with."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next