Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chips or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz

Great Taste... Naturally. Organic. Gluten Free. Kosher. These Sea Salt organic chips have bold flavor and hearty crunch.  . They taste so great because they're made from all natural real food ingredients the finest organic potatoes organic oils and craft cooking methods.  . And they're backed by a commitment to sustainability like wind power solar power green building and biodiesel.  . Kettle Brand® Organic Potato Chips; simply great tasting all natural organic potato chips made by a company that cares.  . Our Natural Promise. 0 grams trans fat. No MSG. Only all natural colors & flavors. Only natural oils. No preservatives. Non-GMO ingredients. Gluten Free. Real food ingredients
Overall rating:
4.839 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(31 reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
31 out of 31(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Review 1 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fraleyfarmgirl
fromFraley Farm, Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Organic Junk Food
 December 24, 2015
"Eat up if you want a Salty fix that is organic. These chips hit the spot. Be careful though they will fulfill your salt quota for the day :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chappy7
fromBoynton Beach, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
BEYOND GOOD
 December 22, 2015
"These chips make my eyes roll back in my head! Heavenly and organic to boot!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dobielover
fromNL Canada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is good but not great
 November 20, 2015
"These potato chips are a little greasy and hard. I like a lighter drier chip but they are organic so I choose these over others that are not organic."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fussyfoodie
fromArlington, Virginia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
intense potato taste
 November 11, 2015
"Crispy, rustically sliced chips that taste great by themselves or in dip."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
litylphoenix
fromRhode Island
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yum!
 October 16, 2015
"Organic and SO yummy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ramalong2
fromLos Angeles, Ca
Gender:Male
Organic plain crisps
 October 12, 2015
"Well, much to my surprise these were very tasty. I added a little Himalayan salt to enrich the taste more so."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DeeTaDee
fromSaint Peters, Pennsylvania
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product
 September 12, 2015
"Very good tasting chip. Not greasy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JaBe
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love these!
 July 23, 2015
"It is hard to find organic potato chips so was happy to find these. They have great flavor and crunch. Bags are a little small but that helps w portion control!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OrganicFoodieGirl
fromPittsburgh PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Simply THE BEST!
 July 2, 2015
"Love the Kettle brand but these Organic selections are simply the best - best tasting - best crunch - and best for you. In a way I am glad they don't offer a larger bag because once I open them, it doesn't take long to finish them. Awesome!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SheltieSue
fromWestern Michigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Organic potato chips just taste better!
 June 5, 2015
"Love the Kettle chips but the organic is a step above in taste and potatoes are some of the most heavily pesticided/fungicided food so it's great to have the organic version"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
healthyfanatic
fromIL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Healthier potato chip but less salt preferred
 May 7, 2015
"I love Kettle potato chips, but don't usually get them because potatoes are on the dirty dozen list (top 12 produce foods with the most pesticides). Also, they tend to be high in sodium.
However, these chips are organic...so pesticides are a smaller concern. Also, they are slightly lower in sodium than other potato chips...Personally, I would enjoy the chips more if they lowered the sodium content just a little...about 30-40 mg."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SKATEGIRL
fromSeattle, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
THE BEST CHIPS!!
 March 25, 2015
"If you DECIDE to cave to chips...which my husband and I HAVE to do SOMETIMES!!!....then these ORGANIC SEA SALT POTATO CHIPS are the BEST ONES!!! It is SO HARD, though, to only eat a FEW!!! It NEVER WORKS for us."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Numberonecustomer
fromArizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Organic Chips Out There
 March 13, 2015
"So glad Vitacost carries these.....appreciate so many products they have. Crunchy, pretty low sodium and oh so good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Starzz
fromWyoming
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Interested in organic chips!!
 January 8, 2015
"I like eating organic potato chips; these are very tasty. I'm cannot get organic chips locally, so ordering them works very well for me!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hallvard
fromNorway
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Fantastic Potato Chips!
 December 31, 2014
"This must be the best potato chips in the world, just fantastic, almost impossible to stop eating it..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suelin
fromFairborn, Ohio
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
We're both happy
 December 30, 2014
"My son "needs" chips with his sandwich and I need to know that we make good food choices. We go for organic and try to watch the serving size - - and enjoy the special flavor and crunch of Kettle chips. We like most of the Kettle flavors and haven't found any other brand that we like better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MeganJF
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Delicious
 November 24, 2014
"These are the best organic chips you can buy!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Essentialoillover
fromTacoma, WA area
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A Favorite
 September 30, 2014
"A yummy, organic potato chip that I feel good about snacking on."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
the3kingkids
fromDutch Harbor AK.
very good
 July 30, 2014
"DON"T BUY THESES CHIPS as they are soooo addictive! I never eat non organic potatoes so I have not had a chip in years. That is until my Son came to visit and was munching on these chips and had me try one. OK well I sampled more than one truth be told. My husband who is more of a junk food person is thrilled that he is once again authorized to enjoy potato chips. Thanks Kettle for such a crunchy thick chip!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Sea Salt -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vistafan
fromVista, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best chips ever.......
 May 6, 2014
"These are now my favorite potato chips....thin, very crispy...kettle cooked and salty....so satisfying and delicious! And I can get them without going to the store, and less expensively...what's not to love!!!
Thanks Vitacost.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next