Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chips or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Country Style Barbeque -- 5 oz

New. USDA Organic. Kosher. Great Taste... Naturally™. Organic. These Country Style Barbeque™ organic chips have bold flavor and hearty crunch.  . They taste so great because they're made from all natural real food ingredients the finest organic potatoes organic oils and craft cooking methods.  . And they're backed by a commitment to sustainability like wind power solar power green building and biodiesel.  . Kettle Brand™ Organic Potato Chips: simply great tasting all natural organic potato chips made by a company that cares.
Overall rating:
4.882 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 out of 17(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Country Style Barbeque -- 5 oz
Review 1 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Country Style Barbeque -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
andersonsc
fromanderson sc
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
These are great
 December 30, 2015
"They have great taste. I just wish they made them in a bigger bag."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Country Style Barbeque -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JenBS
fromWA State
good
 December 28, 2015
"These are not my favorite BBQ flavored potato chips, but I prefer them because they're organic, and I like the Kettle brand chips in general. (I prefer Kettle's "Backyard BBQ" flavor to this, their "Country Style BBQ" flavor.)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Country Style Barbeque -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
feelgoot
fromHumbird, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love it!
 September 29, 2015
"My daughter and I both love these potato chips. Finally healthful
chips available without the chemicals.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Country Style Barbeque -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DeeTaDee
fromSaint Peters, Pennsylvania
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
very tasty
 September 12, 2015
"I am not a big fan of Barbeque but, these were very good. I would purchase them again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Country Style Barbeque -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromNewberry, sc
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
These chips taste great!
 August 17, 2015
"These chips have a great barbeque flavor. They are crispy, crunchy and just the right amount of barbeque flavor. You'll want to eat the whole bag!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Country Style Barbeque -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthfreak3030
fromKansas
Gender:Female
Very tasty
 August 17, 2015
"Love them"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Country Style Barbeque -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Organic4life4me
fromHertford, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
very good
 June 18, 2015
"These chips are the best organic BBQ chips I can find. Good taste, very crunchy. I buy at least 2 or 3 bags at a time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Country Style Barbeque -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OnWaldenTablet
fromIndiana
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Just wish they had more organic flavors
 February 18, 2015
"Love the flavor and the organic. Classic Kettle deliciousness that ups the all-natural non-GMO just a bit more."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Country Style Barbeque -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Praisem
fromCincinnati, Ohio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 October 20, 2014
"The potato chips are crunchy and have a great barbeque taste. I would not have known that they were gluten-free because they are as good as regular chips."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Country Style Barbeque -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Organicrunner
fromBakersfield, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Super crunchy
 October 7, 2014
"These are the best organic potato chips around! And bonus, almost half the bag are "foldy" chips..double crunchy!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Country Style Barbeque -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stoff
fromOkinawa
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Country Style Barbeque
 October 5, 2014
"My son and I love Kettle chips and really like the Country Style Barbecue."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Country Style Barbeque -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taterhead9
Great tasting!
 June 22, 2014
"Love these chips. Just the right amount of seasoning and they are organic!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Country Style Barbeque -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
no2gmo
fromnorth coast ohio
Delicious
 June 20, 2014
"Can only find on this site, not in any of my local stores. After years of skipping BBQ potato chips due to few organic varieties available finding these was a real blessing when I can practice good portion control."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Country Style Barbeque -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Catharcy
fromCanada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Amazing!
 May 13, 2014
"I was dreaming of organic Kettle brand potato chip and they finaly made it! Same great taste than other flavors, just better for your health and for the earth!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
Kettle Foods Organic Krinkle Cut™ Potato Chips Sweet Chili Garlic -- 5 oz
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Country Style Barbeque -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ChrististheRealThing
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious Barbeque Flavor and Texture of Chips
 July 13, 2013
"Cannot find this organic selection of this product in any store. One of the best Barbeque chips I've ever eaten."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kettle Foods Organic Potato Chips Country Style Barbeque -- 5 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product