Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soup or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Health Valley Organic Soup No Salt Added Vegetable -- 15 fl oz

NEW. No Salt Added. USDA Organic. 50mg Sodium. 2.5g Fat. 4g Fiber. 45% Anitoxidant RDI (Vitamin A). This Organic Vegetable Soup is made with the finest ingredients and has No Salt Added. It is also an excellent source of antioxidant vitamin C (20%) and antioxidant vitamin A (45%) and a good source of fiber (4g).
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Health Valley Organic Soup No Salt Added Vegetable -- 15 fl oz
Review 1 for Health Valley Organic Soup No Salt Added Vegetable -- 15 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BettyBeeBop
fromKansas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Tastes good
 January 18, 2014
"The only thing I don't like about this soup is that corn sort of tears up my system so I pick it out before I heat up the soup. Sometimes I add a bit of cooked rice to it and it's great. I like the flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Health Valley Organic Soup No Salt Added Vegetable -- 15 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Giddy
fromAlabama
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Good
 December 31, 2013
"Being on a low sodium diet, these soups are a Godsend. And they are all tasty. I can't get them locally, so thank you for supplying them,"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Health Valley Organic Soup No Salt Added Vegetable -- 15 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
starrgaizer
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
YUMMY
 September 13, 2013
"Most can soups taste like can soups. But this Healthy Valley with no salt added is delicious! I could eat it everyday. It also tastes healthy!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Health Valley Organic Soup No Salt Added Vegetable -- 15 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
rhgelber
fromMorro Bay, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
 May 6, 2013
"Only ok. I like soup with a little more 'punch'."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Health Valley Organic Soup No Salt Added Vegetable -- 15 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JayeB
fromTallahassee, Florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good mixture of veggies to keep on hand
 December 24, 2012
"I add extra spices as well as lentils or other legumes to make a high protein soup with homemade flavor very quickly. Tasty."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Health Valley Organic Soup No Salt Added Vegetable -- 15 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lysia
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 September 20, 2012
"I have kidney disease and need to limit my salt intake. Health Valley Organic No Salt Added soups use alternative seasonings to make a very flavorful soup. Most reduced sodium soups use the same recipe and just reduce the salt leaving an off tasting soup. These are not, they are full flavor soups.
However, they are different tasting then full sodium soups. You may wish to reduce salt from your diet first, allowing you pallet to adjust to eating foods with a lower sodium content. This will allow you to enjoy the full alternative taste rather than having a pallet that is expecting a full sodium taste."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Health Valley Organic Soup No Salt Added Vegetable -- 15 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
turqlady
fromTEXAS
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Duration of use:30-60 days
Another Excellent Health Valley Soup
 December 26, 2011
"You can't go wrong with Health Valley Soups, this one is no exception, it's delicious and good for you too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Health Valley Organic Soup No Salt Added Vegetable -- 15 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
netken
Tasty
 March 29, 2010
"Taste the soup and not the salt!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Health Valley Organic Soup No Salt Added Vegetable -- 15 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
UncleWolf
Health Valley No Salt Added Organic Vegetable Soup
 March 15, 2010
"Tasty and healthy. One of the few canned products I regularly eat."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Health Valley Organic Soup No Salt Added Vegetable -- 15 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product