Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Salad Dressings & Croutons or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Annie's Naturals Dressing Lemon and Chive -- 8 fl oz

Natural Lemon and Chive Dressing. Made with Goodness. No Artificial Flavors synthetic colors or synthetic preservatives. No Artificial Colors or Preservatives. Vinegar Free. Naturally Gluten Free
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
26 out of 27(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Annie's Naturals Dressing Lemon and Chive -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Annie's Naturals Dressing Lemon and Chive -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ayersey
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great as a marinade too
 April 27, 2016
"Great as a marinade too. I used it on chicken before throwing it on the grill."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Annie's Naturals Dressing Lemon and Chive -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gottahavegoodfood
fromYanceyville, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love it!
 March 6, 2016
"Finally a dressing for my salad!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Annie's Naturals Dressing Lemon and Chive -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthfoodaddict
fromNY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Husband-approved.
 February 22, 2016
"My husband eats salads regularly and I'm always looking for good dressings to keep him on the healthy path. This has no dairy and, when he used the last of it last night, he told me it had been very good and to order more. Win!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Annie's Naturals Dressing Lemon and Chive -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cowpattis
fromOregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tastes great.
 February 7, 2016
"This is a great dressing if you want to avoid sugar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Annie's Naturals Dressing Lemon and Chive -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JenniferJ
fromIndiana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tasty and gluten-free
 February 6, 2016
"No gluten, dairy or parsley--all problems for me and it tastes great too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Annie's Naturals Dressing Lemon and Chive -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jerbob
fromBayfield,WI
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
geart non vinegar dressing
 December 19, 2015
"As with all Annie's dressings, good quality."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Annie's Naturals Dressing Lemon and Chive -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
FeingoldAK
fromHomer, AK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Okay
 September 7, 2015
"This is one of the few salad dressing I can find on vitacost approved in the Feingold Diet. It's a small bottle for the price. It tastes mediocre. Husbands likes it, but I wouldn't but it again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Annie's Naturals Dressing Lemon and Chive -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Free11
fromDallas, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Dressing Ever
 February 24, 2015
"I just started a gluten free diet and was concerned about salad dressings. I have been using Hidden Ranch which is gluten free but has all types of other stuff in it. I gave this a try and I love it. I am hard to please in salad dressings. This is light and natural tasting. I can now enjoy my salad"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Annie's Naturals Dressing Lemon and Chive -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LilacSpring
Best Vinegar Free Dressing Ever
 March 14, 2014
"I purchased this dressing because vinegar was one of the things I needed to cut out on an elimination diet. It is great - lemon juice adds the right acidity - and I plan on keeping it as a staple in my pantry."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Annie's Naturals Dressing Lemon and Chive -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mickey222
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
yummy versatile no vinegar
 December 13, 2013
"I use this for salads, as a vegetable dip, instead of mayo on a turkey sandwich, etc. It's the best natural non-vinegar dressing I could find."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Annie's Naturals Dressing Lemon and Chive -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sadpurchaser
fromMinnesota
Age:35-44
NOT so sad purchaser...
 October 2, 2013
"This stuff is TASTY. Nice savor lite lemony dressing. Great for more than just a salad. Put it on sandwiches, dip for a veggie tray, potato salad, and more. Priced just right, cheaper than our health food stores around here. Addition BONUS, no vinegar for those candida diet people!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Annie's Naturals Dressing Lemon and Chive -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jfuse
fromSan Luis Obispo, ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious
 September 25, 2013
"Light and refreshing. Lemon flavor is not overpowering, just perfect. Makes me want to eat salad more often."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Annie's Naturals Dressing Lemon and Chive -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthnutmomma
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very tasty dressing
 August 27, 2013
"We look for dressing without vinegar for health reasons. This one is delicious. We've brought it to family functions and people love it! Very savory."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Annie's Naturals Dressing Lemon and Chive -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PNGGirl
fromTennessee
Excellent salad dressing
 April 25, 2013
"I absolutely love this dressing and use it on all sorts of things beyond a salad, including baked potatoes and fish, for example. For someone with multiple allergies, this is a winner!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Annie's Naturals Dressing Lemon and Chive -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bjorne
fromNewark, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great for Veggie Dip!
 April 5, 2013
"This dressing was recommended for the diet that I am using. I use it for anything having to do with the veggies I eat. Salads and dips. I can not say enough about this great tasting dressing. Yes, it does taste like lemon and chive. But, it is soooo easy to polish off a bottle while eating my fresh veggies. NO vinegar."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Annie's Naturals Dressing Lemon and Chive -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
JJBC
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Wish it was organic
 March 12, 2013
"It's a good dressing. Light and tasty on salads and fish though a tad too lemony... and I wish the company would make this with organic ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Annie's Naturals Dressing Lemon and Chive -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kat78
fromnevada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
tasty
 December 30, 2012
"husbands a vegan and really likes it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Annie's Naturals Dressing Lemon and Chive -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LeeH
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Healthiest Salad Dressing
 December 22, 2012
"No vinegar, low carb dressing. Only salad dressing I know of that is suitable for people on Candida diet. This is not sweet, sugary, or vinegary. It is a taste you have to get used to once you eliminate sugar/vinegar from your diet. I really like it now, and use about one bottle a week."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Annie's Naturals Dressing Lemon and Chive -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Joyce2
fromAsheville, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My favorite dressing
 October 5, 2012
"I really like this dressing. I have trouble finding any dressings that do not contain vinegar (I'm allergic). Not only is it vinegar free, but it tastes really good too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Annie's Naturals Dressing Lemon and Chive -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meretired1
fromOrmond Beach, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
ALL NATURAL INGREDIENTS
 September 28, 2012
"I love Annie's Lemon & Chive--no sugar, no gluten, great flavor! All natural ingredients are the plus factor in my purchasing it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next