Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Salad Dressings & Croutons or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Annie's Naturals Dressing Lemon and Chive -- 8 fl oz

Natural Lemon and Chive Dressing. Made with Goodness. No Artificial Flavors synthetic colors or synthetic preservatives. No Artificial Colors or Preservatives. Vinegar Free. Naturally Gluten Free
Overall rating:
4.684 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 out of 19(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Annie's Naturals Dressing Lemon and Chive -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Annie's Naturals Dressing Lemon and Chive -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LilacSpring
Best Vinegar Free Dressing Ever
 March 14, 2014
"I purchased this dressing because vinegar was one of the things I needed to cut out on an elimination diet. It is great - lemon juice adds the right acidity - and I plan on keeping it as a staple in my pantry."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Annie's Naturals Dressing Lemon and Chive -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mickey222
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
yummy versatile no vinegar
 December 13, 2013
"I use this for salads, as a vegetable dip, instead of mayo on a turkey sandwich, etc. It's the best natural non-vinegar dressing I could find."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Annie's Naturals Dressing Lemon and Chive -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sadpurchaser
fromMinnesota
Age:35-44
NOT so sad purchaser...
 October 2, 2013
"This stuff is TASTY. Nice savor lite lemony dressing. Great for more than just a salad. Put it on sandwiches, dip for a veggie tray, potato salad, and more. Priced just right, cheaper than our health food stores around here. Addition BONUS, no vinegar for those candida diet people!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Annie's Naturals Dressing Lemon and Chive -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jfuse
fromSan Luis Obispo, ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious
 September 25, 2013
"Light and refreshing. Lemon flavor is not overpowering, just perfect. Makes me want to eat salad more often."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Annie's Naturals Dressing Lemon and Chive -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthnutmomma
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very tasty dressing
 August 27, 2013
"We look for dressing without vinegar for health reasons. This one is delicious. We've brought it to family functions and people love it! Very savory."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Annie's Naturals Dressing Lemon and Chive -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PNGGirl
fromTennessee
Excellent salad dressing
 April 25, 2013
"I absolutely love this dressing and use it on all sorts of things beyond a salad, including baked potatoes and fish, for example. For someone with multiple allergies, this is a winner!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Annie's Naturals Dressing Lemon and Chive -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bjorne
fromNewark, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great for Veggie Dip!
 April 5, 2013
"This dressing was recommended for the diet that I am using. I use it for anything having to do with the veggies I eat. Salads and dips. I can not say enough about this great tasting dressing. Yes, it does taste like lemon and chive. But, it is soooo easy to polish off a bottle while eating my fresh veggies. NO vinegar."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Annie's Naturals Dressing Lemon and Chive -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
JJBC
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Wish it was organic
 March 12, 2013
"It's a good dressing. Light and tasty on salads and fish though a tad too lemony... and I wish the company would make this with organic ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Annie's Naturals Dressing Lemon and Chive -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kat78
fromnevada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
tasty
 December 30, 2012
"husbands a vegan and really likes it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Annie's Naturals Dressing Lemon and Chive -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LeeH
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Healthiest Salad Dressing
 December 22, 2012
"No vinegar, low carb dressing. Only salad dressing I know of that is suitable for people on Candida diet. This is not sweet, sugary, or vinegary. It is a taste you have to get used to once you eliminate sugar/vinegar from your diet. I really like it now, and use about one bottle a week."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Annie's Naturals Dressing Lemon and Chive -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Joyce2
fromAsheville, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My favorite dressing
 October 5, 2012
"I really like this dressing. I have trouble finding any dressings that do not contain vinegar (I'm allergic). Not only is it vinegar free, but it tastes really good too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Annie's Naturals Dressing Lemon and Chive -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meretired1
fromOrmond Beach, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
ALL NATURAL INGREDIENTS
 September 28, 2012
"I love Annie's Lemon & Chive--no sugar, no gluten, great flavor! All natural ingredients are the plus factor in my purchasing it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Annie's Naturals Dressing Lemon and Chive -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ahappytexan
fromTexas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
YUMMY
 July 23, 2012
"Very nice flavor for a bottled dressing. I really like it and a little goes a long way!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Annie's Naturals Dressing Lemon and Chive -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kaffers
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very good bottled dressing
 June 16, 2012
"This dressing has a very nice flavor. I usually like to make my own dressings because I prefer the flavor and like to be in control of what goes it it, but for a gluten-free, bottled dressing this is a good choice."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Annie's Naturals Dressing Lemon and Chive -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MusicalMel
fromPortland, OR
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Vinegar-free and tasty
 June 9, 2012
"Uses lemon juice rather than vinegar for its tangy flavor. Yummy on salads or as a replacement for mayonnaise on sandwiches."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Annie's Naturals Dressing Lemon and Chive -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Celiac
fromBaton Rouge
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Annies Lemon Chive salad dressing - my favorite
 May 10, 2012
"This is my favorite salad dressing. It avoids vingar and has lemon and chive, which is a crisp change from vinagrette dressings. It goes will on any salad greens or to top steamed asparagus or other veggies."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Annie's Naturals Dressing Lemon and Chive -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Katy39
Awesome Dressing
 January 22, 2011
"Like many of Annie's products, this is an exceptional dressing, my favorite, along with the Goddess dressing"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Annie's Naturals Dressing Lemon and Chive -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RobinB
fromMission Viejo, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
My favorite dressing
 May 31, 2009
"I love this dressing, it is indeed my favorite regardless of brand. I also like it because it doesn't contain vinegar, which can be too strong for me."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Annie's Naturals Dressing Lemon and Chive -- 8 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product