Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop General Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reserveage Organics Collagen Booster with Hyaluronic Acid and Resveratrol -- 100 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules

Supports radiant healthy skin. Hydroplenishes & moisturizes skin. Supports skin elasticity & firmness. BioCell Collagen. Reserveage™ is devoted to the extension of youth - naturally. The innovative youth-preserving formulas are designed to provide optimal health and wellness. Advanced technologies and premium ingredients from around the globe offer high-quality products without the use of unnecessary fillers and additives. Inspired by nature committed to science... welcome to the Reservage way.  . BioCell Collagen®: A patented complex designed to increase collagen in your skin. BioCell Collagen combines the age-defying properties of natural collagen hyaluronic acid and chondroitin to boost skin's hydration firmness and elasticity.  . Hyaluronic Acid: A naturally occurring substance in your skin that provides fullness and elasticity to promote your skin's youthfulness. Replenishing this vital structural component can help support skin health.  . Pro-Longevity Resveratrol Blend™: The proprietary blend of trans-Resveratrol and full-spectrum polyphnenol-rich ingredients provides antioxidant support for overall health and beauty.  . Collagen Booster™ with BioCell Collagen® hyaluronic acid and chondroitin represents a rejuvenating revolution in beauty-from-within supplementation.  . As an integral part of the skin's fabric collagen naturally forms a mesh-like structure that helps support new cellular growth. Collagen is the most abundant protein found in the skin and as we age our production of collagen declines.  . Collagen Booster combines BioCell Collagen with hyaluronic acid and chondroitin to hydroplenish moisturize and reduce visible signs of aging. Designed to revitalize skin's firmness and tone naturally Collagen Booster works to replenish skin's proteins and smooth the appearance of lines and wrinkles.  . This complex is further enhanced with the potent Pro-Longevity Resveratrol Blend™ to synergistically reinvigorate the structure of healthy skin.
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
24 out of 27(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reserveage Organics Collagen Booster with Hyaluronic Acid and Resveratrol -- 100 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Reserveage Organics Collagen Booster with Hyaluronic Acid and Resveratrol -- 100 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromRio de Janeiro, RJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Excellent product
 June 17, 2014
"High quality product. Thank you very much."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reserveage Organics Collagen Booster with Hyaluronic Acid and Resveratrol -- 100 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthygirl18
fromColorado Springs, CO
Hands Down BEST supplement EVER
 May 7, 2014
"I've been using this product for 3 months now and suddenly noticed a huge change in my skin last week.No kidding, this stuff has made a dramatic improvement to my fortysomething skin. I also maintain a very healthy diet, which I'm sure helps. My friends, sisters and husband have all commented on how great my skin looks. Now they're taking it too. The closest thing to achieving youthful skin from a bottle I've ever tried, and I've tried too many products to count."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reserveage Organics Collagen Booster with Hyaluronic Acid and Resveratrol -- 100 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
glms1997
fromDenver, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I did not like the result
 April 2, 2014
"No results after few weeks of taking this pills:-("
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reserveage Organics Collagen Booster with Hyaluronic Acid and Resveratrol -- 100 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EarthAngel
fromLong Island, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Collagen Booster works
 October 20, 2013
"I took 4 capsules daily and did notice a difference. Of course, I put only good stuff on my skin and pure food inside me, but I saw a difference and I was quite pleased!!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reserveage Organics Collagen Booster with Hyaluronic Acid and Resveratrol -- 100 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Friend13
fromFL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 September 24, 2013
"I've been using this product for a couple of months now. My skin looks good, but I didn't see huge changes from using this particular product. Some reviewers said they only saw difference after four months using it. I'll stick with it for a few months more to see if there's any major improvement."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reserveage Organics Collagen Booster with Hyaluronic Acid and Resveratrol -- 100 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lori902
fromChicago, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Healthy Skin
 August 10, 2013
"This product helps me have beautiful, glowing skin!"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reserveage Organics Collagen Booster with Hyaluronic Acid and Resveratrol -- 100 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cohiba
fromMalibu, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
must have!!!
 June 27, 2013
"I notice it when I am not taking this. This is my favorite pill for my skin."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reserveage Organics Collagen Booster with Hyaluronic Acid and Resveratrol -- 100 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Guera
fromGuntersville, Alabama
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 June 20, 2013
"tengo 57 años y por mi edad he perdido mucho colageno pero al comenzar a usar Collagen Booster he sentido una gran diferencia no tengo resequedad y me siento mas protegida por el Resveratrol
Lo recomiendo a todos mis amigos, no se arrepentiran
"
0points
6of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reserveage Organics Collagen Booster with Hyaluronic Acid and Resveratrol -- 100 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mayrose
fromChina
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
I do notice the difference!
 June 6, 2013
"I am onto my third bottle now. The main difference is that my facial complexion is brighter and much fairer. Other improvements which come very gradually and very slowly are that facial lines are becoming softer and lighter. But then, I wasn't expecting overnight miracles. So long as improvements come gradually and consistently, that is all I hope for."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reserveage Organics Collagen Booster with Hyaluronic Acid and Resveratrol -- 100 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Morie
fromLas Cruces, New Mexico
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
A Great HELP!
 May 9, 2013
"I am 58 years old & started using this product in the summer of 2012 because I noticed that the skin on my face needed some type of support (from sagging).
I can only testify to what this product has done for me: my skin looks firmer. (If it did not appear firmer, I would not be using it anymore.)
NOTE: I also watch what I eat, not too much sodium nor processed sweets/candy, fast-foods, etc."
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reserveage Organics Collagen Booster with Hyaluronic Acid and Resveratrol -- 100 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camel76
fromny
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Very good to your healthy skin
 April 27, 2013
"Been taking this for about 3 months over now. I used to have very dry and itchy skin, which made me put some fair amount of moisturizing cream day and night. But now I really can feel my skin gets potentially moisturized and no more itching. Fine wrinkle gets apprently diminished. Most of all, I look so healthy and tight."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reserveage Organics Collagen Booster with Hyaluronic Acid and Resveratrol -- 100 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
buckytat
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
it works!
 April 21, 2013
"I have been taking this product for just over a month....in the past week I have started to notice my pores are getting smaller and not as noticeable. Other changes I am beginning to notice include smoothness, tightening, more even skin tone and more radiance.
Can't wait to see what changes a few more months will bring about!
Note: Taking this along with an Omega 7 Skincare supplement.
"
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reserveage Organics Collagen Booster with Hyaluronic Acid and Resveratrol -- 100 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sybi
fromTucson, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
must get product!
 February 4, 2013
"I was introduced to Collagen Booster with Reservage by a friend's glow! He is 63 and has the skin of a 25 year old! I've been using it for less than a month and the results are amazing!"
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reserveage Organics Collagen Booster with Hyaluronic Acid and Resveratrol -- 100 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Siridh
fromAshburn, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Very Pleased
 May 14, 2012
"Its not a face lift -- but my skin looks noticaably better after taking this. I take it with glucosamine -- i don't know if its the two together or this. But, I'm pleased with the results."
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reserveage Organics Collagen Booster with Hyaluronic Acid and Resveratrol -- 100 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleiades
fromSeattle
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good Product
 September 22, 2011
"Very impressed with this product after one month of use. I normally take collagen and decided I would try this after doing research. It's spend-y but well worth it. Nice complex!"
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reserveage Organics Collagen Booster with Hyaluronic Acid and Resveratrol -- 100 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Babycakes
fromWeston, Fl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Just ordered my second bottle
 July 2, 2011
"and I think it's working. I had been taking the Reserve Age 500mg Trans Reveratrol and I am very happy with this brand. I was also taking the NSI brand of Collagen. Reserve Age is pricey and I had to cut back so I decided to try this because the quality is good. It contains the collagen and it still has a little Resveratrol in it.
We will see...I need a couple more months to tell.
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reserveage Organics Collagen Booster with Hyaluronic Acid and Resveratrol -- 100 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
zenloj
fromSuffield, CT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
ReserveAge Collagen Booster
 September 25, 2010
"it is a great product, you will see results after 2-3 months of use."
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reserveage Organics Collagen Booster with Hyaluronic Acid and Resveratrol -- 100 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Missy123
fromSeattle, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good results
 August 3, 2010
"I am using this in conjunction with organic skincare items from Vitacost. I have been taking 3 capsules a day, and have noticed my skin plumper and more even tone. It has been almost a month of use, so I am continuing to take it."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reserveage Organics Collagen Booster with Hyaluronic Acid and Resveratrol -- 100 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
LesD
Gender:Female
No Results
 June 11, 2010
"I wasn't expecting huge results from this product, but I didn't see any results. I am taking other supplements, so quite possibly there may have been a noticeable improvement had I only been taking this one product."
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reserveage Organics Collagen Booster with Hyaluronic Acid and Resveratrol -- 100 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromWashington State
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Really Great
 February 8, 2010
"I take good care of my skin, I did not expect much improvement. I am 3/4 through the bottle, and there is a noticable difference in the look and feel of my skin, particularly my face. More taut. Smooth, even toned. I am very happy with this product."
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
1 2 next