Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Resveratrol or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reserveage Organics Resveratrol -- 250 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules

The Original Red Wine Antioxidant . The World's Finest Resveratrol from the Heart of France. Optimized Potency. Maximum Antioxidant Protection. Improves and Restores Cardiovascular Function. Triggers SIRT 1 Longevity Gene. Made With Certified Organic Ingredients. Vcaps Plus® (Vegetarian Capsules). Enhanced Bioavailability. Formulated Using Advanced Packing Technology to Protect Against Oxidation. Bio-Active Polyphenolic 100 mg Trans-Resveratrol. ReserveAge™ is committed to the extension of youth - naturally.  . Resveratrol: An active polyphenol found in the skins seeds and stems of grapes has been proven in studies to be the element in red wine which increases cellular productivity and longevity leading to a longer and healthier life.  . With ReserveAge you can enjoy all the health benefits of red wine - without the adverse effects of alcohol!  . Pro-longevity factors proprietary blend designed to support and help:. • Activate the SIRT1 longevity gene. • Provide rapid cell rejuvenation. • Offer maximum antioxidant protection. • Regulate AGE protein development.  . ReserveAge™ is committed to using only the finest organic grapes. Our unique patent-pending extraction process enables us to preserve the integrity of the essential phytonutrients found in grape skins. Our processing plant is only minutes away from our vineyards ensuring unsurpassed quality purity and freshness.  . Q: What are the benefits of using certified organic ingredients? A: The largest study ever of organic food was completed in 2007 and found that organic fruits and vegetables contain up to 40% more antioxidants than non-organic equivalents. Our supplements are made with freshly-harvested organic grapes which help reverse the signs of aging thus bringing back your skin's youthful glow. The ReserveAge organic base is further enriched with age-defying antioxidants performance-oriented peptides refining hydroxyl acids essential vitamins and nutrients to achieve vibrant health.  . We source organic muscadine grapes directly from USDA-approved certified organic farms and our French grapes are grown in organic vineyards certified by Agriculture Biologique (AB).
Overall rating:
4.381 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
19 out of 21(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reserveage Organics Resveratrol -- 250 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Reserveage Organics Resveratrol -- 250 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BobDad
fromSierra Vista, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Active Antioxidants
 November 6, 2013
"A better way to get antioxidants than drinking yourself to death..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reserveage Organics Resveratrol -- 250 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CORKS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
WONDERFUL LITTLE PILL
 January 22, 2013
"I JUST LOVED IT! I HAD TRIED THE SAME PRODUCT BUT WITH 100MG, AND THAT WAS WAS AWESOME AND THIS ONE IS JUST AS AWESOME IF NOT MORE.!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reserveage Organics Resveratrol -- 250 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elsie4
fromDelray Beach, Fl.
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This product is heart healthy
 December 29, 2012
"This is an excellent product and very good for your heart and especially if you're not a wine drinker. The brand name for this product is probably the best one that is made."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reserveage Organics Resveratrol -- 250 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
John1234
Great Product
 December 7, 2012
"ReserveAge Organics Resveratrol -- 250 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules has been a great addition to my healthy living plan. I will continue to take these supplements."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reserveage Organics Resveratrol -- 250 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Yunfah
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Not effective
 August 24, 2012
"Before using this product I tried the company's Ubiquinol/Resveratrol capsules and I was amazed. Using this product along with a ubiquinol softgel isn't the same."
-3points
4of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reserveage Organics Resveratrol -- 250 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rebel64
fromPanama City Beach
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
works on aging, skin problems
 August 16, 2012
"Before taking Reseveratrol I had several places on my face where the skin pigmentation had "died" or just would be white even when i would be out in the sun and tan the rest of my body. After taking Reseveratrol for about 7 months I noticed the skin blemishes were shrinking, now they are gone (2 years). I also have noticed my hair has a lot of new black growth, especially the hair on my legs and chest, which was all white hair, and now are seeing is a little black growing on my head (i wish it had started turning black there instead of my legs)."
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reserveage Organics Resveratrol -- 250 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kopitchel
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Best Resveratrol on the Market
 August 10, 2011
"It's not the least expensive but the best quality Resveratrol on the market in my opinion!"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reserveage Organics Resveratrol -- 250 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NotSure
fromEdmonton AB CAN
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Organic Resveratrol High Doser
 June 29, 2010
"Good price. Organic. And plenty of grape seed extract too. A must buy in the resveratrol market."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reserveage Organics Resveratrol -- 250 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lamower
fromSalt Lake City
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Pretty sure it has helped me
 November 28, 2009
"I take lots of supplements and have been feeling really good, so I can't say this has been the only vitamin that has help. But I certainly believe it has helped."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reserveage Organics Resveratrol -- 250 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MAGEMAY
fromny
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
energy
 October 19, 2009
"gives me energy I never had before, have on autoship. recommended highly.
purchased for my father also.
"
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reserveage Organics Resveratrol -- 250 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fladaho
fromSt. Pete Beach Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
On the fence
 October 1, 2009
"My husband is a real fan of this product. I have not noticed any difference one way or the other."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reserveage Organics Resveratrol -- 250 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
lj
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
good product
 September 10, 2009
"I noticed an improved skin tone over all."
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reserveage Organics Resveratrol -- 250 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BGranger
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Just found this great stuff
 May 26, 2009
"This is a great company and I wholly endorse their products. I started taking the 100 mg and it worked so well that I've started taking the 250 mg now!"
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Reserveage Organics Resveratrol -- 250 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 out of 8 recommend this product