Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Resveratrol or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reserveage Nutrition Resveratrol -- 250 mg - 30 Veggie Caps

Cellular Age-Defying Formula. And Organic Red Grape Polyphenol Blend from the Heart of France. Standardized trans-Resveratrol shown to help activate the SIRTI 'longevity gene'. Reserveage is committed to using only the finest wildcrafted Japanese Knotweed Extract combined with organic French red wine grapes and organic Muscadine grapes in our Pre-Longevity Factors Blend.  . Our unique pantent-pending Vine-to-Capsule process minimizes exposure to light heat and oxidation enabling us to preserve the integrity of the essential phytonutrients. The organic French grapes in our proprietary blend are processed only minutes away from our vineyards ensuring unsurpassed quality purity and freshness.  . Reserveage is devoted to the extension of youth - naturally.  . Our proprietary award-winning Pre-Longevity Factors Blend delivers naturally sourced antioxidant support and optimal levels of standardized trans-Resveratrol.  . Trans-Resveratrol: one of the secrets to anti-aging lies with trans-Resveratrol the active polyphenol found in wildcrafted naturally sourced Polygonum cuspidatum.  . Pro-Longevity Factors Blend Designed to Support and Help. Activate the SIRTI ' longevity gene. Provide cell rejuvenation. Offer important antioxidant protection.
Overall rating:
4.381 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
19 out of 21(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reserveage Nutrition Resveratrol -- 250 mg - 30 Veggie Caps
Review 1 for Reserveage Nutrition Resveratrol -- 250 mg - 30 Veggie Caps
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BobDad
fromSierra Vista, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Active Antioxidants
 November 6, 2013
"A better way to get antioxidants than drinking yourself to death..."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reserveage Nutrition Resveratrol -- 250 mg - 30 Veggie Caps
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CORKS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
WONDERFUL LITTLE PILL
 January 22, 2013
"I JUST LOVED IT! I HAD TRIED THE SAME PRODUCT BUT WITH 100MG, AND THAT WAS WAS AWESOME AND THIS ONE IS JUST AS AWESOME IF NOT MORE.!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reserveage Nutrition Resveratrol -- 250 mg - 30 Veggie Caps
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elsie4
fromDelray Beach, Fl.
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This product is heart healthy
 December 29, 2012
"This is an excellent product and very good for your heart and especially if you're not a wine drinker. The brand name for this product is probably the best one that is made."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reserveage Nutrition Resveratrol -- 250 mg - 30 Veggie Caps
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
John1234
Great Product
 December 7, 2012
"ReserveAge Organics Resveratrol -- 250 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules has been a great addition to my healthy living plan. I will continue to take these supplements."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reserveage Nutrition Resveratrol -- 250 mg - 30 Veggie Caps
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Yunfah
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Not effective
 August 24, 2012
"Before using this product I tried the company's Ubiquinol/Resveratrol capsules and I was amazed. Using this product along with a ubiquinol softgel isn't the same."
-2points
5of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reserveage Nutrition Resveratrol -- 250 mg - 30 Veggie Caps
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rebel64
fromPanama City Beach
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
works on aging, skin problems
 August 16, 2012
"Before taking Reseveratrol I had several places on my face where the skin pigmentation had "died" or just would be white even when i would be out in the sun and tan the rest of my body. After taking Reseveratrol for about 7 months I noticed the skin blemishes were shrinking, now they are gone (2 years). I also have noticed my hair has a lot of new black growth, especially the hair on my legs and chest, which was all white hair, and now are seeing is a little black growing on my head (i wish it had started turning black there instead of my legs)."
+4points
8of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reserveage Nutrition Resveratrol -- 250 mg - 30 Veggie Caps
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kopitchel
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Best Resveratrol on the Market
 August 10, 2011
"It's not the least expensive but the best quality Resveratrol on the market in my opinion!"
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reserveage Nutrition Resveratrol -- 250 mg - 30 Veggie Caps
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NotSure
fromEdmonton AB CAN
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Organic Resveratrol High Doser
 June 29, 2010
"Good price. Organic. And plenty of grape seed extract too. A must buy in the resveratrol market."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reserveage Nutrition Resveratrol -- 250 mg - 30 Veggie Caps
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lamower
fromSalt Lake City
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Pretty sure it has helped me
 November 28, 2009
"I take lots of supplements and have been feeling really good, so I can't say this has been the only vitamin that has help. But I certainly believe it has helped."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reserveage Nutrition Resveratrol -- 250 mg - 30 Veggie Caps
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MAGEMAY
fromny
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
energy
 October 19, 2009
"gives me energy I never had before, have on autoship. recommended highly.
purchased for my father also.
"
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reserveage Nutrition Resveratrol -- 250 mg - 30 Veggie Caps
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fladaho
fromSt. Pete Beach Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
On the fence
 October 1, 2009
"My husband is a real fan of this product. I have not noticed any difference one way or the other."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reserveage Nutrition Resveratrol -- 250 mg - 30 Veggie Caps
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
lj
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
good product
 September 10, 2009
"I noticed an improved skin tone over all."
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reserveage Nutrition Resveratrol -- 250 mg - 30 Veggie Caps
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BGranger
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Just found this great stuff
 May 26, 2009
"This is a great company and I wholly endorse their products. I started taking the 100 mg and it worked so well that I've started taking the 250 mg now!"
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Reserveage Nutrition Resveratrol -- 250 mg - 30 Veggie Caps
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 out of 8 recommend this product