Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Cookies or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Pamela's Products Gluten and Wheat Free Cookies Peanut Butter -- 7.25 oz

Non-Dairy. New Look & Flavor.  
Overall rating:
3.571 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
9 out of 14(64%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Pamela's Products Gluten and Wheat Free Cookies Peanut Butter -- 7.25 oz
Review 1 for Pamela's Products Gluten and Wheat Free Cookies Peanut Butter -- 7.25 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fortysomething
fromIndianapolis
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
chewy gf pb cookies
 January 29, 2014
"Nice texture and taste. Vitacost has them cheaper than local stores (when I can find them!) and gets them here quickly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pamela's Products Gluten and Wheat Free Cookies Peanut Butter -- 7.25 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Helene
fromPalatka, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great from the freezer
 July 5, 2013
"OK, so they are not as good as homemade wheat cookies, but they are very good right out of the freezer. I hide all my cookies in the freezer. I forget about them and they also stay fresh, so I don't have to eat the box in a day or two."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pamela's Products Gluten and Wheat Free Cookies Peanut Butter -- 7.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sugarfiend
You'll Never Know They're Hyperallergenic!
 June 21, 2013
"When health issues forced me to adopt a gluten-free, dairy-free diet, I was miserable--until I found these cookies! They are moist, flavorful, and so satisfying! They fill that need for "bread" in my life and make a great dessert. The only thing better was finding them on this website and saving more than $1 per box off grocery store prices! Highly recommend, and think they're much better than the other Pamela's varieties."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pamela's Products Gluten and Wheat Free Cookies Peanut Butter -- 7.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Emewood
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Chewy and Yummy!
 May 8, 2013
"My daughter loves these cookies. Yes, they are a little chewy but we all like the texture. Actually, since she has become gluten-free, I have to use self control to keep away from them and save them for her. We make pretty good GF cookies, but I have not been able to replicate Pamela's recipe and have tried several times, so we'll just have to buy them. Vitacost has had the best price on these I've been able to find."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pamela's Products Gluten and Wheat Free Cookies Peanut Butter -- 7.25 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Texianna
fromSeattle
Gender:Female
Bad taste/texture
 April 8, 2013
"I have had really good gluten free cookies before, but these weren't them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pamela's Products Gluten and Wheat Free Cookies Peanut Butter -- 7.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MuthaT
fromBowling Green, KY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 March 16, 2013
"Have been gluten free for several months now. This has to be one of the best cookies I've ever eaten that is gluten free. Cookies are my weakness and the hardest thing I've had to give up. PLUS, PLUS, PLUS on texture, taste and cost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pamela's Products Gluten and Wheat Free Cookies Peanut Butter -- 7.25 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
militarywife
fromvirginia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 October 24, 2012
"a little chewy for my taste but the actual flavor was not bad."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pamela's Products Gluten and Wheat Free Cookies Peanut Butter -- 7.25 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
DrKL
fromTulsa, OK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Disappointed
 October 9, 2012
"I love peanut butter cookies and I love Pamela's products. Unfortunately I did not love this product. They were chewy and had very little peanut butter flavor. I will not be ordering these again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pamela's Products Gluten and Wheat Free Cookies Peanut Butter -- 7.25 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
rocket27
frommichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I do not care for these
 August 1, 2012
"I love the pecan shortbread cookies made by this same company so I decided to try these. I really don't like these. The texture is not good nor is the taste."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pamela's Products Gluten and Wheat Free Cookies Peanut Butter -- 7.25 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Mellan
fromBryans Road, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not worthy of the Pamela's Products label
 June 29, 2012
"We love Pamela's Products and buy lots of them. The cookies are our favorites, especially the Lemon Shortbread and the Chocolate Chip Pecan Shortbread. We bought the peanut butter thinking it would be just as good a quality. We each barely ate one and threw the rest in the trash. Waste of money!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
Pamela's Products Shortbread Cookies Chocolate Chunk Pecan -- 5.29 oz
5 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pamela's Products Gluten and Wheat Free Cookies Peanut Butter -- 7.25 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Taste:
2 / 5
2 / 5
seasidegal
fromVenice, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
peanut butter lite
 November 29, 2010
"If you have memories of dense,chewy, crispy peanut buttery goodness of homemade pb cookies be warned these cookies will not even come close. They are the most disappointing Pamela's cookie flavor. Sadly, I will not buy again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pamela's Products Gluten and Wheat Free Cookies Peanut Butter -- 7.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
earthygirl
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Worth the Investment
 December 17, 2009
"I bought one pack at a time and ususally ate the cookies in two days. Buying two packages did not work any better. I like the chopped nuts and soft cookie texture. Warmed cookies with a mug of cold milk is the combination. Yes, I like my milk and cookies! Only I have to have my peanut butter cookies in the six-pack."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Pamela's Products Gluten and Wheat Free Cookies Peanut Butter -- 7.25 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product