Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds -- 3.2 oz

Belgian Chocolate. 33% Cocoa Content. Love Poem Inside. This refreshingly decadent creamy milk chocolate bar releases chunks of buttery sweet toffee and dry roasted almonds with every bite. The buttery flavor of toffee swirls in your mouth as your tongue chases every last bit. The sweetness of the milk chocolate transitions to creaminess then to caramel and finishes with a light cocoa cream aftertaste.
Overall rating:
4.741 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
26 out of 27(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds -- 3.2 oz
Review 1 for Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Teribear
fromStarkville, MS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Not a chocoholic, but when I want it I need it!!!
 May 3, 2016
"I try to keep something chocolate around for those times when nothing else will do. I kept this around for a couple if weeks when it hit. Usually I can take a couple of bites and 'mischief managed'! This bar was so good I ate half just for the pure joy of it. Would have given it 5 stars if the toffee and almonds had been more evident."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RJTX
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
If you LOVE milk chocolate you will love this!
 May 2, 2016
"This candy bar is my wife's and my favorite! Great tasting chocolate mixed with almonds and toffee. Fantastic!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eric234
fromOhio
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Really liked this Toffee & Almonds bar.
 April 15, 2016
"All of these candy bars are top notch however I liked this one more than most of the others."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elmjay
Great combo
 February 28, 2016
"Normally milk chocolate is not my choice but this is a great combination."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slowhand1206
fromYonkers,NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very tasty
 February 26, 2016
"Nice change from hershey and nestles. Better quality chocolate"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yukiduki
fromCampbell, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This chocolate bar was soooo delicious!
 February 20, 2016
"I purchased this Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds bar as a filler item and because it sounded yummy. Well, it arrived, I had a small piece and then my family got hold of the bar and it was gone in a flash and with lots of grabbing and yelling between my two sons and my husband! I am definitely buying more and hiding one for myself!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
glutenfreeladyAZ
fromArizona
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Creamy Milk Chocolate
 February 17, 2016
"Love it! Rich and creamy with yummy toffee and almonds."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoodWorker
fromOregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent Quality, Great Value!
 February 1, 2016
"Rich, creamy, smooth chocolate, buttery crunchy toffee, roasted almonds, & best of all, not over-priced. I love Vitacost!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
driedapplecranberries
fromNew Orleans, LA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The Best Chocolate I've Ever Eaten!
 December 13, 2015
"This is the best chocolate I have tasted. The crafted pieces of Belgian chocolate melts in your mouth with ease and when gone it is the everlasting taste of the bar your mouth craves. I would definitely recommend this delectable piece of heaven for anyone who is addicted to or just loves the taste of fine chocolate."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
breekachu
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
BEST
 September 12, 2015
"Chocolate ever. Seriously. The toffee and almonds is my favorite."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AmberGirl
fromCleveland, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great quality!
 May 26, 2015
"Great tasting Milk chocolate with toffee and almonds for crunch and texture. Beautiful packaging - has a love poem inside the wrapper."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
missourigirl
fromKansas City, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Chocolove Toffee Candy Bar is a flavor you will lo
 May 15, 2015
"I'm a sucker for chocolate, what girl isn't? This flavor, toffee, by Chocolove is to die for. And a couple of little wedges of this large bar is all a girl needs per day to get her "fix." Vitacost's price is much better than the big store's."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromWilmington, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
milk chocolate
 May 13, 2015
"YUM! A delicious chocolate bar with bits of toffee crunch. I will treat myself when I place my orders."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
DeeView
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds
 May 12, 2015
"If you have a craving for a really sweet candy bar, this is it. I like it, but it's a bit too sweet. If it were made in dark chocolate, it might take away some of the sweetness, then it would be great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyMae5000
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 March 16, 2015
"The crunchy almonds and toffee put this chocolate bar over the top."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GreenBadger
fromOregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Delicious Chocolate
 February 27, 2015
"Chocolove is my favorite brand of chocolate, and I love their Toffee and Almonds bar. I've tried a lot of different chocolate over many years, and there are just none I like better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
abambia
fromLillian, AL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy
 December 12, 2014
"i ordered 2 bars yummy yummy! Next time will order 4.
I tried to click the yes button up there but had a problem but yes on the recommend.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
almondlover123
fromFLORIDA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
No almonds
 October 17, 2014
"The (Chocolove) toffee & almond in mike chocolate is a great candy bar, However I'm a ALMOND LOVER which it didn't (have any) it did have toffee in it, the size of sesame seeds( sometime half of that size),,,, Once in the whole candy bar you might get a( HALF OF Raisin) size of toffee, AGAIN great candy NOT WORTH BUYING if you're hoping to taste amlonds / want buy again. IF you CHOCOLATE IT HAS PLENTY OFTHAT."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyLiving27
fromLA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 September 20, 2014
"This chocolate is delish! It takes just like store bought chocolates with less bad stuff in it. Really creamy and tasty. I like it better than those OTHER chocolate candies. Am definitely buying again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LShep
Gender:Female
In LOVE with Chocolove Bar!
 July 15, 2014
"The Chocolove milk chocolate toffee & almond bar is delicious!! I fell in love with this product for the simple reason that it's great quality chocolate. It has adorable packaging and comes with a poem on the inside. Definitely would recommend this to all chocolate lovers!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next