Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds -- 3.2 oz

Belgian Chocolate. 33% Cocoa Content. Love Poem Inside. This refreshingly decadent creamy milk chocolate bar releases chunks of buttery sweet toffee and dry roasted almonds with every bite. The buttery flavor of toffee swirls in your mouth as your tongue chases every last bit. The sweetness of the milk chocolate transitions to creaminess then to caramel and finishes with a light cocoa cream aftertaste.
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(28 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
27 out of 28(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds -- 3.2 oz
Review 1 for Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
A good product
 May 5, 2016
" I enjoyed this candy bar, but wish it had more toffee. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromStarkville, MS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Not a chocoholic, but when I want it I need it!!!
 May 3, 2016
" I try to keep something chocolate around for those times when nothing else will do. I kept this around for a couple if weeks when it hit. Usually I can take a couple of bites and 'mischief managed'! This bar was so good I ate half just for the pure joy of it. Would have given it 5 stars if the toffee and almonds had been more evident. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
If you LOVE milk chocolate you will love this!
 May 2, 2016
" This candy bar is my wife's and my favorite! Great tasting chocolate mixed with almonds and toffee. Fantastic! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOhio
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Really liked this Toffee & Almonds bar.
 April 15, 2016
" All of these candy bars are top notch however I liked this one more than most of the others. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great combo
 February 28, 2016
" Normally milk chocolate is not my choice but this is a great combination. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromYonkers,NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very tasty
 February 26, 2016
" Nice change from hershey and nestles. Better quality chocolate "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCampbell, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This chocolate bar was soooo delicious!
 February 20, 2016
" I purchased this Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds bar as a filler item and because it sounded yummy. Well, it arrived, I had a small piece and then my family got hold of the bar and it was gone in a flash and with lots of grabbing and yelling between my two sons and my husband! I am definitely buying more and hiding one for myself!!! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromArizona
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Creamy Milk Chocolate
 February 17, 2016
" Love it! Rich and creamy with yummy toffee and almonds. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent Quality, Great Value!
 February 1, 2016
" Rich, creamy, smooth chocolate, buttery crunchy toffee, roasted almonds, & best of all, not over-priced. I love Vitacost! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew Orleans, LA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The Best Chocolate I've Ever Eaten!
 December 13, 2015
" This is the best chocolate I have tasted. The crafted pieces of Belgian chocolate melts in your mouth with ease and when gone it is the everlasting taste of the bar your mouth craves. I would definitely recommend this delectable piece of heaven for anyone who is addicted to or just loves the taste of fine chocolate. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
BEST
 September 12, 2015
" Chocolate ever. Seriously. The toffee and almonds is my favorite. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCleveland, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great quality!
 May 26, 2015
" Great tasting Milk chocolate with toffee and almonds for crunch and texture. Beautiful packaging - has a love poem inside the wrapper. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKansas City, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Chocolove Toffee Candy Bar is a flavor you will lo
 May 15, 2015
" I'm a sucker for chocolate, what girl isn't? This flavor, toffee, by Chocolove is to die for. And a couple of little wedges of this large bar is all a girl needs per day to get her "fix." Vitacost's price is much better than the big store's. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWilmington, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
milk chocolate
 May 13, 2015
" YUM! A delicious chocolate bar with bits of toffee crunch. I will treat myself when I place my orders. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds
 May 12, 2015
" If you have a craving for a really sweet candy bar, this is it. I like it, but it's a bit too sweet. If it were made in dark chocolate, it might take away some of the sweetness, then it would be great. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 March 16, 2015
" The crunchy almonds and toffee put this chocolate bar over the top. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Delicious Chocolate
 February 27, 2015
" Chocolove is my favorite brand of chocolate, and I love their Toffee and Almonds bar. I've tried a lot of different chocolate over many years, and there are just none I like better. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLillian, AL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy
 December 12, 2014
" i ordered 2 bars yummy yummy! Next time will order 4.
I tried to click the yes button up there but had a problem but yes on the recommend.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromFLORIDA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
No almonds
 October 17, 2014
" The (Chocolove) toffee & almond in mike chocolate is a great candy bar, However I'm a ALMOND LOVER which it didn't (have any) it did have toffee in it, the size of sesame seeds( sometime half of that size),,,, Once in the whole candy bar you might get a( HALF OF Raisin) size of toffee, AGAIN great candy NOT WORTH BUYING if you're hoping to taste amlonds / want buy again. IF you CHOCOLATE IT HAS PLENTY OFTHAT. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chocolove Milk Chocolate Bar Toffee & Almonds -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 September 20, 2014
" This chocolate is delish! It takes just like store bought chocolates with less bad stuff in it. Really creamy and tasty. I like it better than those OTHER chocolate candies. Am definitely buying again! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next