Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Cookies or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Barbara's Bakery Snackimals Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 2.125 oz

Made with Organic Grain. Made with Real Chocolate Chips. No Artificial Flavors Additives or Preservatives. No Hydrogenated Oils. 0 g Trans Fat Per Serving. Wildly Snacktastic! When the whole family roars for a sweet snack we want them to have the best-tasting and most wholesome cookies around. That was Barbara's original plan way back in 1971 when she started our company - to make food taste great without artificial ingredients. So thanks to Barbara kids of all ages will enjoy the delicious chocolate chips baked into every crispy bite!
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Barbara's Bakery Snackimals Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 2.125 oz
Review 1 for Barbara's Bakery Snackimals Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 2.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNebraska
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
So Tasty!
 May 18, 2016
" These are a great little road trip snack or any time snack! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Barbara's Bakery Snackimals Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 2.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromgreen bay WI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
yum!!
 April 6, 2016
" My family is a cookie family!! we love this is a healthy version of something we love! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Barbara's Bakery Snackimals Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 2.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSouth Carolina
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Guilt free snack
 April 6, 2016
" I LOVE these animal cookies! I wasn't too sure about purchasing them because my son is a little picky when it comes to snacks, but these are great. They are crunchy, but taste delicious. Just like some good quality chocolate chip cookies. I love that the ingredient list is so small and it makes me feel good when my son does want to indulge every once in a while. I bought two bags to try out and usually he'll just eat a couple cookies at a time, so one bag lasts a couple days. The cookies aren't tiny either, maybe a little large than a quarter. I plan to check out other flavors by Barbara's Bakery. Great buy. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Barbara's Bakery Snackimals Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 2.125 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromSC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Tasty
 April 1, 2016
" Very tasty. A good quality snack "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Barbara's Bakery Snackimals Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 2.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIsrael
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Kids love them
 January 9, 2016
" Kids really liked this healthier alternative to other cookie snacks, have purchased several times. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Barbara's Bakery Snackimals Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 2.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKent County, DE
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I Love These Cookies!
 September 10, 2015
" These are a perfect snack. For me they are sweet, so I may only eat half the package at a time, but that's not a bad thing. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Barbara's Bakery Snackimals Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 2.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNYC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My kids love these
 September 7, 2015
" My kids have been eating the chocolate chip flavor Snackimals since they were little. They used to clamor for them when I was pushing them around in a shopping cart at the natural food store...now I order them from Vitacost and they take them to high school and college. They're tasty and vegan and priced right. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Barbara's Bakery Snackimals Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 2.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:25-34
Good
 June 12, 2015
" These cookies are so good "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Barbara's Bakery Snackimals Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 2.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMississauga, Ontario
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Delish
 April 12, 2015
" I got this product for my son he loves it as did I. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Barbara's Bakery Snackimals Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 2.125 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromeast coast
Not gluten free but great taste
 December 21, 2014
" I bought these assuming they were gluten free and when I got found out they are not. If you can eat products that are not gluten free then enjoy they are good ! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Barbara's Bakery Snackimals Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 2.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromisrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My daughter loved it
 May 29, 2014
" my 2 years old daughter loved it. i will buy more for sure.
sweet and small cookies. perfect for her.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.