Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Cookies or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Barbara's Bakery Snackimals Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 2.125 oz

Made with Organic Grain. Made with Real Chocolate Chips. No Artificial Flavors Additives or Preservatives. No Hydrogenated Oils. 0 g Trans Fat Per Serving. Wildly Snacktastic! When the whole family roars for a sweet snack we want them to have the best-tasting and most wholesome cookies around. That was Barbara's original plan way back in 1971 when she started our company - to make food taste great without artificial ingredients. So thanks to Barbara kids of all ages will enjoy the delicious chocolate chips baked into every crispy bite!
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Barbara's Bakery Snackimals Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 2.125 oz
Review 1 for Barbara's Bakery Snackimals Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 2.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromgreen bay WI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
yum!!
 April 6, 2016
"My family is a cookie family!! we love this is a healthy version of something we love!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Barbara's Bakery Snackimals Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 2.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CoastalMomma
fromSouth Carolina
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Guilt free snack
 April 6, 2016
"I LOVE these animal cookies! I wasn't too sure about purchasing them because my son is a little picky when it comes to snacks, but these are great. They are crunchy, but taste delicious. Just like some good quality chocolate chip cookies. I love that the ingredient list is so small and it makes me feel good when my son does want to indulge every once in a while. I bought two bags to try out and usually he'll just eat a couple cookies at a time, so one bag lasts a couple days. The cookies aren't tiny either, maybe a little large than a quarter. I plan to check out other flavors by Barbara's Bakery. Great buy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Barbara's Bakery Snackimals Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 2.125 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Suzewonderwoman
fromSC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Tasty
 April 1, 2016
"Very tasty. A good quality snack"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Barbara's Bakery Snackimals Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 2.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vitagiirl
fromIsrael
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Kids love them
 January 9, 2016
"Kids really liked this healthier alternative to other cookie snacks, have purchased several times."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Barbara's Bakery Snackimals Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 2.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WonderlandAlice
fromKent County, DE
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I Love These Cookies!
 September 10, 2015
"These are a perfect snack. For me they are sweet, so I may only eat half the package at a time, but that's not a bad thing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Barbara's Bakery Snackimals Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 2.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lauralei
fromNYC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My kids love these
 September 7, 2015
"My kids have been eating the chocolate chip flavor Snackimals since they were little. They used to clamor for them when I was pushing them around in a shopping cart at the natural food store...now I order them from Vitacost and they take them to high school and college. They're tasty and vegan and priced right."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Barbara's Bakery Snackimals Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 2.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Babe408
Age:25-34
Good
 June 12, 2015
"These cookies are so good"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Barbara's Bakery Snackimals Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 2.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromMississauga, Ontario
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Delish
 April 12, 2015
"I got this product for my son he loves it as did I."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Barbara's Bakery Snackimals Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 2.125 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
glutenminusgal
fromeast coast
Not gluten free but great taste
 December 21, 2014
"I bought these assuming they were gluten free and when I got found out they are not. If you can eat products that are not gluten free then enjoy they are good !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Barbara's Bakery Snackimals Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 2.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gibo
fromisrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My daughter loved it
 May 29, 2014
"my 2 years old daughter loved it. i will buy more for sure.
sweet and small cookies. perfect for her.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.