Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(487)
Amino Acids(1,285)
Calcium(3,256)
CoQ10(2,223)
Coconut Oil(2,841)
EFAs(3,291)
Fish Oil(1,385)
Iron(493)
Krill Oil(672)
Magnesium(1,527)
Melatonin(960)
Multi-vitamins(10,407)
Omega-3(4,478)
Probiotics(4,445)
SAMe(521)
Spirulina(74)
Vitamin A(116)
Vitamin B(4,054)
Vitamin C(2,438)
Vitamin D(2,148)
Vitamin E(442)
Vitamin K(225)
Whole Foods(1,016)
Zinc(323)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop General Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Natural Vitality NutraRev™ -- 30 fl oz

Whole-Food-Based Life Vitalizer. 15 Plant-Based Antioxidants. Combination of Anti-Aging Supplements. Natural Life Vitalizer. NutraRev! is lovingly crafted with Natural Vitality's exclusive blend of 15 organic antioxidant superfruits and fruits along with other key anti-aging nutrients to help offset the effects of aging assist energy production reduce fatigue support heart health and more.  . Organic Superfruits. Natural Vitality take the extra expense time and effort to use Certified Organic fruits which are grown without chemical sprays and fertilizers ensuring there are no toxic residues.  . Organic Pomegranate. Organic Noni. Organic Goji Berry.  . 12 Organic Fruits. Acai apple banana blackberry blueberry cherry cranberry mango orange pineapple raspberry and strawberry.  . Anti-aging Supplements. Acetyl-L-Carnitine Alpha Lipoic Acid D-Ribose Coenzyme Q-10 Vitamins C and E
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natural Vitality NutraRev™ -- 30 fl oz
Review 1 for Natural Vitality NutraRev™ -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bon57
great purchase
 October 24, 2011
"I am not a big fruit and vegetable eater. This makes feel so much better."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Vitality NutraRev™ -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
DeniseTheRealtor
fromSan Jose, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Tastes and Looks Great
 February 9, 2011
"I've only been using this for a few weeks. My husband and I both. So I don't feel I can say I FEEL any different. It tastes good and time will tell if I notice feeling healthier! It's all good stuff in there. Taking this combined with the Organic Life Vitamins gives me almost the same nutrients as the Prenatal Vitamins I used to buy. Which were HUGE and really expensive."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Vitality NutraRev™ -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
cchill
fromLudlow, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very tasty
 May 18, 2010
"I love the taste of this. I also use Peter Gillham's liquid organic life vitamins as a multi-vitamin. I take a variety of other supplements so enjoy getting what these two things have to offer in liquid form."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Vitality NutraRev™ -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sugarplum
fromCentre Hall, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 May 14, 2010
"My friend and I both tried this product. I didn't think it was doing much till I forgot to take it. I was really tied that day! Will buy again. My friend ordered again, also."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Vitality NutraRev™ -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
motheroflittle
fromRural North Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tastes great
 February 23, 2010
"This is a great product. Tastes fantastic and has the best ingredients. This has replaced another brand we have used for years and its a third of the cost. A great organic super fruit addition to our suppliments."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Vitality NutraRev™ -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jayersgould
fromBay City, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Amazing Blend!
 January 7, 2010
"This product packs an amazing array of healthy components, is easily digestible/absorbable and tastes great! I jump-start each day with a capful of this wonderful blend. I can't think of a better way to infuse all these great nutrients into my body. Excellent!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Vitality NutraRev™ -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JMiles
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Energy and Taste
 January 1, 2010
"I've been taking a lot of anti-aging supplements. They are very expensive and I'm not sure that all the pills and capsules fully break down. NutraRev is a liquid so you get what you pay for and it's a great savings over buying all these items individually. Most importantly, I feel the energy and the taste is great. My friends swear by it too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natural Vitality NutraRev™ -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
katrinamonique
fromMA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 October 1, 2009
"Though the amounts of coQ10, L-carnitine, alpha lipoic acid, D-ribose and lycopene, in this product are modest, they are large enough to have made a positive impact on my health. I can't take pills, only very small softgels, so this product is a wonderful choice! It's tastes great and I use the Life Vitality vitamins, as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natural Vitality NutraRev™ -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyGirl22
fromLos Angeles
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
NutraRev made a difference - I HAVE ENERGY!!
 May 7, 2009
"Absolutely incredible! Gives me a great boost of energy without
the jittery effects of coffee and doesn't give me a crash either! Tastes
great! Best tasting liquid supplement I ever tasted with all the packed
nutrients too! I have recommended this product to many of my friends and
family already.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natural Vitality NutraRev™ -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JNNE
NutraRev!
 May 4, 2009
"I had been addicted to coffee and soda for the caffeine. I had done coffee and soda for so long my adrenals were shot so whenever I tried to stop or cut down I would get massive headaches.
The first day I took NutraRev! I felt an instant boost of energy but more importantly it lasted throughout the rest of the day. I quit coffee and soda that same day cold turkey and I've never had them since. Who knows how much money I've been saving since I no longer spend any on daily coffee and sodas like I used to. Hundreds per month I know at least."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.