Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Crackers or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Doctor Kracker Organic Seedlander® Flatbreads -- 7 oz

8 Crisp Breads. Artisan Breads Rolled Flat Baked Crisp. 4 g Protein. 3g Fiber. 18g Whole Grain. Non-GMO. Simply delicious all by themselves. Even more delicious with your favorite dips or toppings.  . The Doctor Delivers! Seeds and whole grains are packed with vitality protein fiber and essential fatty acids. They are nature's nutritional powerhouse and form the basis of Dr. Kracker's award winning flavors. With Dr. Kracker you get the rich toasty taste of organically grown whole grains and whole seeds as well as an abundance of plant-based protein heart healthy fiber and essential micronutrients. All this  is in a hearty cracker that can be enjoyed alone or paired with almost anything. when it comes to wholesome whole grain goodness packed into an artisan baked and tasty cracker Dr. Kracker delivers!
Overall rating:
4.824 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 out of 17(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Doctor Kracker Organic Seedlander® Flatbreads -- 7 oz
Review 1 for Doctor Kracker Organic Seedlander® Flatbreads -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Poohgirl
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
If you like crunchy!
 April 17, 2014
"You will love this product. Lots of seeds and flavor. It's a heavy cracker for sure but I enjoyed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Doctor Kracker Organic Seedlander® Flatbreads -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rachelann1966
fromChicagoland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
So Good!
 March 12, 2014
"I never thought I would like something like this but these crackers/flatbreads are so good! They are good by themselves or with a soft cheese. I love the texture, the different seeds and the flavor of the seeds.Dr. Kracker is my favorite of this type of snack- I have tried other brands but none are as satisfying. Amazing also -they can tide you over between meals for a good two hours! I wads so happy to see that Vitacost was carrying one of my favorites for less than what I pay at the grocery!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Doctor Kracker Organic Seedlander® Flatbreads -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alrightythen
fromColonial Heights, Va.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good Organic, Wheat Substitute
 February 14, 2014
"These are dense crackers and one is a filling serving. Organic and complete with healthful ingredients to include spelt, seeds, and spices."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Doctor Kracker Organic Seedlander® Flatbreads -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
none2give
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
my favorite
 December 6, 2013
"I absolutely love this cracker! I buy it every month, and lately more than one box, my company loves them too.
Lots of seeds, lots of flavor, lots of crunch! I top it with just butter, or cream cheese, cold cuts n cheese, or a cooked egg, either fried or scrambled, or,... eat it plain. So many seeds it's never plain!
Perfect for those times you want something crunchy with your soup...and they're very healthy too.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Doctor Kracker Organic Seedlander® Flatbreads -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fitat40
fromNC, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love seeded crackers
 September 4, 2013
"I love these crackers. As some reviewers said they are a little on the hard side but I pair mine with hummus and they are delish! I don't eat much bread and these help satisfy my bread craving and they are healthy too. Will definitely buy again. The price is better than Wal-Mart."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Doctor Kracker Organic Seedlander® Flatbreads -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LB84
fromLubbock, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 August 6, 2013
"I love these crackers! Lots of seeds and super crunchy. Great price too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Doctor Kracker Organic Seedlander® Flatbreads -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tyberius
Good stuff
 August 5, 2013
"If you are looking for a good tasting, thick, organic made flatbread, then this product is for you. Of the entire product line, I prefer the Seedlander. It has the best taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Doctor Kracker Organic Seedlander® Flatbreads -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PassarinhoVerde
fromNew Zealand
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The best crackers
 July 30, 2013
"Tasty, crunchy, with a fair amount of protein and little fat."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Doctor Kracker Organic Seedlander® Flatbreads -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sydney0800
fromColorado
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love This Flatbread!
 July 28, 2013
"This is a great crunchy delicious cracker. Will order again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Doctor Kracker Organic Seedlander® Flatbreads -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anotherday
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best crackers
 July 26, 2013
"After trying these once I was addicted. I gave them to my friends and they love them too. Great with soup or salad and even with Tuna. Very crunchy and full of flavor"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Doctor Kracker Organic Seedlander® Flatbreads -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sunup
fromCalais, Vermont
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
only organic whole grain cracker tough enough to t
 June 7, 2013
"This was the only organic whole grain cracker tough enough to travel on an extended backpacking trip. It also has great taste, good nutrition, and is compatible with various toppings. Go Dr. !"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Doctor Kracker Organic Seedlander® Flatbreads -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PSA1121
fromCharleston SC
Gender:Female
ADDICTIVE
 May 27, 2013
"I am addicted to these and several other crackers from Dr. Kracker. I have them at breakfast with cheese, at lunch with salads, and sometimes for a wholesome afternoon snack. My orders always aarrive on time, well packed and fresh. I cannot imagine how anyone could not LOVE these crackers!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Doctor Kracker Organic Seedlander® Flatbreads -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ElizabethHI
fromHawaii
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Crisp crackers
 March 27, 2013
"The most crisp cracker ever. maybe even hard, but I like that and I like the taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Doctor Kracker Organic Seedlander® Flatbreads -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Parms
a crunch I just can't get enough of
 December 29, 2012
"try this cracker with room temperature cheddar cheese, the texture and taste together are yummy, add a glass of red wine and your appetizer is complete."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Doctor Kracker Organic Seedlander® Flatbreads -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ktdidtoo
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love ALL the Doctor Kracker ~ this is my favorite!
 November 1, 2012
"Aside from homemade, these flatbreads are my pesto pal of choice! Spread a little pesto - sprinkle a bit of fresh cheese and enjoy! Great quality organic cracker without unneccesary ingrediants."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Doctor Kracker Organic Seedlander® Flatbreads -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
yuanjia
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Hard and good
 October 10, 2012
"Without a doubt the hardest baked good I've ever eaten, I nevertheless endorse Dr. Kracker Flatbreads for one reason; they're nutty and delicious. If you find them too hard you can always put them in a hot soup, the flavor; not to mention the nutriton; is well worth it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Doctor Kracker Organic Seedlander® Flatbreads -- 7 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product