Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Crispbreads & Breadsticks or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Doctor Kracker Organic Seeded Spelt Crispbreads -- 7 oz

8 Crisp Breads. Artisan Breads Rolled Flat Baked Crisp. 4g Protein 3g Fiber 16g Whole Grain (each per serving). USDA Organic. 100% Whole Grain. The Doctor Delivers! Sees and whole grains are packed with vitality protein fiber and essential fatty acids. They are nature's nutritional powerhouse and form the basis of Dr. Kracker's award winning flavors. with Dr. Kracker you get rich toasty taste of organically grown whole grains and whole seeds as well as an abundance of plant-based protein heart healthy fiber and essential micronutrients. All this is in a hearty cracker that can be enjoyed alone or paired with almost anything. When it comes to wholesome whole grain goodness packed into an artisan baked and tasty cracker Dr. Kracker delivers!
Overall rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
12 out of 13(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Doctor Kracker Organic Seeded Spelt Crispbreads -- 7 oz
Review 1 for Doctor Kracker Organic Seeded Spelt Crispbreads -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Yogagirlie
fromSacramento, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Too hard and thick to be a cracker
 November 6, 2014
"Might be ok as toast"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Doctor Kracker Organic Seeded Spelt Crispbreads -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KooKoo4Kokonut
fromOrange County, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Crisp and Tasty
 September 11, 2014
"Ordered these because they were a new cracker I saw at my local health food store and I didn't want to pay retail. I ordered them on Vitacost.com and was pleasantly surprised! I threw them in my carry-on luggage when I had to take an emergency trip to Kenya to pick up my adult child who had fallen ill while working there. Instead of eating mystery meat on the planes, I was able to have one of these with a bit of cheese (and perhaps a sip or two of wine) and thought these were surprisingly tasty. They are very crisp and thick, pair well with cheese or a nut butter, with a delicious, non-cardboardy flavor. I will definitely order these again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Doctor Kracker Organic Seeded Spelt Crispbreads -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
13beaming
frommid-Michigan
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Crunchy and Good FOR you, too!
 April 1, 2014
"This is a good product. Crunchy and tasty with seeds on top.
Great with egg salad, Avacado spread, Cream Cheese, Tuna Salad, etc. A firm cracker goes good with peanutbutter or soup or any of the above. Hearty and healthy, too. A welcome change from the
old saltines.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Doctor Kracker Organic Seeded Spelt Crispbreads -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hlthy3
fromSan Francisco, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious and good for snacking
 November 3, 2013
"These crackers are delicious. They make a good, quick snack, such as just before I take a walk. Good with toppings, too, of course."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Doctor Kracker Organic Seeded Spelt Crispbreads -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GMP3
fromNantucket, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Doctor Kracker
 August 15, 2013
"They can almost be a meal and are great with cheese and salads with tahini."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Doctor Kracker Organic Seeded Spelt Crispbreads -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
veggieee
fromclevland tn
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
love these
 July 12, 2013
"great if you love crunch"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Doctor Kracker Organic Seeded Spelt Crispbreads -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sadiedancer2
fromHawaii
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
very tasty, organic
 May 3, 2013
"I like these crackers. Though organic, would prefer a better oil than canola."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Doctor Kracker Organic Seeded Spelt Crispbreads -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LAVENDERDREAMS
 November 1, 2012
"These crackers are great. Very filling so you can probably eat a fourth of a cracker at a time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Doctor Kracker Organic Seeded Spelt Crispbreads -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dazy
fromWenatchee
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My favorite of the Doctor Krackers
 October 4, 2012
"Healthy ingredients and with a little topping such as spread with some coconut oil or nut butter makes a filling snack. I order these regularly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Doctor Kracker Organic Seeded Spelt Crispbreads -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rewind
fromArkansas
Gender:Female
Caring for your body in every bite.
 May 13, 2012
"I love these crackers way more than I can afford to indulge in them, so I save them for a day when I want to give myself a special treat with my salad. Every bite is a joy and I always feel like every bite is adding to my good health. Ordered these with my first order from Vitacost , as soon as I was ready for another order they were on the top of my list. I wish they were less expensive, but don't let that stop you from giving yourself a delicious healthy treat once in a while."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Doctor Kracker Organic Seeded Spelt Crispbreads -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rctolson
 April 24, 2012
"Our whole family loves these crackers. It's so nice that we can order them now on vitacost. We used to have to drive into town to the health food store to buy them, but now they are conveniently accessible on Vitacost at a lower price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Doctor Kracker Organic Seeded Spelt Crispbreads -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
momfrit
fromNorfolk, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Addictive
 March 12, 2012
"Very crispy and very filling or I would finish off the whole 8 crackers in one sitting. As it is, I limit myself to only one large, 4x6?, cracker."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Doctor Kracker Organic Seeded Spelt Crispbreads -- 7 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product