Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Crispbreads & Breadsticks or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Doctor Kracker Organic Klassic 3 Seed Crispbreads -- 7 oz

8 Crisp Breads. Artisan Breads Rolled Flat Baked Crisp. 5g Protein 3g Fiber 0g Sugar 13g Whole Grain (each per serving). USDA Organic. Whole Grain (13g or more per serving). The Doctor Delivers! Seeds and whole grains are packed with vitality protein fiber and essential fatty acids. They are nature's nutritional powerhouse and form the basis of Dr. Kracker's award winning flavors. With Dr. Kracker you get the rich toasty taste of organically grown whole grains and whole seeds as well as an abundance of plant-based protein heart healthy fiber and essential micronutrients. All this is in a hearty cracker that can be enjoyed alone or paired with almost anything. When it comes to wholesome whole grain goodness packed into an artisan baked and tasty cracker Dr. Kracker delivers!
Overall rating:
4.733 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
14 out of 15(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Doctor Kracker Organic Klassic 3 Seed Crispbreads -- 7 oz
Review 1 for Doctor Kracker Organic Klassic 3 Seed Crispbreads -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chihuahua
fromLeesburg VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best Crackers I have EVER had!
 February 8, 2014
"I refuse to eat any other crackers. I have to hide them at work or my co-workers will eat them all."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Doctor Kracker Organic Klassic 3 Seed Crispbreads -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
achrisfox
fromDunedin, Florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Filling and lasting
 September 20, 2013
"I ate two crackers with tahini every morning which held me until lunch and I'm accustomed to eating more. They are flavorful, filling and have just enough crunch to be very satisfying. I love these and find it hard not to eat the whole box in one sitting."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Doctor Kracker Organic Klassic 3 Seed Crispbreads -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yfields
fromKernersville, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
tasty
 July 12, 2013
"I found this cracker quite tasty especially since it's filled with good for you stuff!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Doctor Kracker Organic Klassic 3 Seed Crispbreads -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GMP3
fromNantucket, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great quality snack with salads and replacement
 June 6, 2013
"Consistent flavor and quality."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Doctor Kracker Organic Klassic 3 Seed Crispbreads -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
plantnut
fromSouthwest GA
All time favorite!
 May 29, 2013
"I first tried Doctor Kracker at Jason's Deli in Tallahassee, Florida. I loved them so much that I went online to search them out. Not only did I find these great crispbreads but my online search introduced me to Vitacost, a win-win for me! After trying all of the Kracker flavors, this is my favorite. Great alone or with toppings!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Doctor Kracker Organic Klassic 3 Seed Crispbreads -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SKINNYASABIRD
fromNC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
EXCELLENT AWESOME DELIGHTFUL KRACKER!
 May 19, 2013
"With green onion and chive Laughing Cow it is mighty delicioso! My little girl cannot wait to eat the crispbreads for lunch. They are so wonderful...crunchy and tasty!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Doctor Kracker Organic Klassic 3 Seed Crispbreads -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sara33
fromBoston
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
protein, fiber, whole grain, and very tasty
 May 18, 2013
"I eat fairly healthy for my meals but I tend to become out of control with my snacking. Since I discovered these I feel better about my snacking because I could switch to them without feeling deprived."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Doctor Kracker Organic Klassic 3 Seed Crispbreads -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pots
Great texture and flavor!
 March 29, 2013
"These organic crispbreads are great with real butter or sharp cheese thinly sliced. The pumpkin seed crackers, when in season, are wonderful as well!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Doctor Kracker Organic Klassic 3 Seed Crispbreads -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Vuzzie
UNexpired BUT RANCID BATCHES RECENTLY
 March 26, 2013
"The crackers are wonderful for what they are BUT the paper box versions have been stored in too high a temperature at the factory or warehouse. The seed and nuts go rancid quickly. I know this because I got the Klassic 3 seed in the plastic tubs and despite the expiration date being sooner they were fine."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Doctor Kracker Organic Klassic 3 Seed Crispbreads -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pudge31
 March 18, 2013
"THese are yummy crackers; crunchy and delicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Doctor Kracker Organic Klassic 3 Seed Crispbreads -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ktdidtoo
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
LOVE the Doctor Kracker products.
 November 1, 2012
"Perfect for my fresh garden pesto!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Doctor Kracker Organic Klassic 3 Seed Crispbreads -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dazy
fromWenatchee
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy Krackers!
 October 4, 2012
"Very tasty with healthy ingredients. I keep reordering these and some of the other Doctor Krackers."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Doctor Kracker Organic Klassic 3 Seed Crispbreads -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
weluvgod
fromGeorgia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy and Healthy
 February 14, 2012
"These crispbreads are sooo crunchy, tasty and healthy. I can't wait to try the other flavors!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Doctor Kracker Organic Klassic 3 Seed Crispbreads -- 7 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product