Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hot Cereal & Oatmeal or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bob's Red Mill Organic Oat Bran Cereal -- 18 oz

Organic Oat Bran Cereal is a deliciously smooth high fiber cereal milled from high protein oats grown in the fantastic Northwest-some of the best oat growing country in America.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bob's Red Mill Organic Oat Bran Cereal -- 18 oz
Review 1 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Oat Bran Cereal -- 18 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFarmville VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious and Healthy
 April 28, 2016
" I decided to try this,and I love it.I have type 2 diabetes and have to watch my carbs,so I don't have this everyday.It tastes so good,and has good fiber.I am very pleased with this product. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Oat Bran Cereal -- 18 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
 February 12, 2016
" Tastes great "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Oat Bran Cereal -- 18 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBoston, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Quick, Easy Breakfast
 February 6, 2016
" I like these way more than regular oats/oatmeal: smoother texture, nice flavor, cooks in no time: delicious and nutritious, and organic, yay. Great way to start the day. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Oat Bran Cereal -- 18 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWestland, MI
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Delicious taste & easy to prepare
 January 21, 2016
" I love oat bran and this product approaches perfection. It also requires much less cooking time than what the package calls for. And the excellent taste eliminates any need to add problematic flavorings like sugar, honey, or butter, "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Oat Bran Cereal -- 18 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
So good
 January 1, 2016
" I use this for eating as hot cereal and for cooking. It has a nice taste--never stale--and it works fine in recipes calling for oat bran. I sometimes substitute it for a little of the flour in recipes when it seems appropriate. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Oat Bran Cereal -- 18 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromColorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Quick and Delicious
 August 18, 2015
" This is the best Oat Bran hot cereal. It's super easy and quick to prepare. Way more nutrition than cold cereal, plus with a little bit of maple syrup mixed in and fresh sliced peaches on top it's a hearty, delicious meal. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Oat Bran Cereal -- 18 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBeersheba Springs, TN
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Oat Bran Cereal
 July 12, 2015
" If your looking for a good quality product you can always depend on Bob's Red Mill. I can't guaranty the best price but it's certainly good quality. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Oat Bran Cereal -- 18 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTexas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Bob's Red Mill Organic Oat Bran Cereal
 May 23, 2015
" I LOVE this oatbran, so tasty and easy and quick to make. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Oat Bran Cereal -- 18 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromcharlotte
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this one
 January 14, 2015
" Great test. My one year one loves it. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Bob's Red Mill Organic Oat Bran Cereal -- 18 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product